全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Brew Pubs/Local Brews in Charlotte

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
22975


VBGB啤酒馆

VBGB啤酒厅和花园是一个迷人的地方,经常光顾当地的顾客和渴望的游客。传统啤酒花园的露天座位和木制桌子的感觉注入现代娱乐,如游戏区,现场演出,DJ晚上和其他令人兴奋的阵容。尽量不要忘记瓶装啤酒,微型啤酒和真正定义了啤酒花园的口香糖食品。

夏洛特, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
木机器人啤酒厂

木制机器人啤酒厂植根于啤酒酿造的比利时农舍传统。舒适的自助餐厅向想要品尝啤酒原厂混合酒的游客开放。业主丹·瓦德(Dan Wad)和约翰·巴顿(John Patton)将他们的才华融合在一起,融合了新旧的精华。这间砖砌的品酒室舒适而轻松,是品尝最好的啤酒的绝佳地点,如Overachiever Pale Ale和Nitro Oatmeal Stout。坐落在充满活力的南端的中心,这是一个体验夏洛特的动态酿造场景的绝佳场所。

夏洛特, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
咆哮Pourhouse

Growlers Pourhouse是夏洛特人最喜欢的目的地,因为那里的人们喜欢用清凉的下午啤酒来放松身心。这家酒吧拥有精美的啤酒,还有经典的,令人愉快的油腻的酒吧食物,如法式炸薯条和一个诱人的软椒盐卷饼与啤酒奶酪的一面菜单。整个一年的咆哮季节啤酒肯定会给季节的理由。

夏洛特, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
JackBeagle的

杰克·比格尔(JackBeagle)以提供舒适的空间而闻名,与一群朋友共同度过夜晚的美食,饮料和乐趣。这个地方位于夏洛特即将到来的NoDa街区的黄金地段,除了新鲜的准备食物,如招牌汉堡包,热狗和奶酪边,还供应各种啤酒。感觉像是再次像小孩一样吃东西。杰克比格也是一个不容错过的早午餐的目的地。

夏洛特, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Olde Mecklenburg啤酒厂

奥尔德梅克伦堡啤酒厂是夏洛特最古老,最有名的酿酒厂之一。啤酒具有与众不同的独特的德国风格,啤酒往往是啤酒花,麦芽,水和酵母的经典混合,而没有任何其他实验性的添加。参观完设施后,您可以安顿下来喝上一杯丰盛的美国小吃,或者坐在德式啤酒花园里。在奥尔德梅克伦堡啤酒厂举办的着名的慕尼黑啤酒节期间,参观的好时机。

夏洛特, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 122975-best-brew-pubs-local-brews-in-charlotte
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
22975

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Brew Pubs/Local Brews in Charlotte

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
22975


VBGB Beer Hall

VBGB Beer Hall & Garden is a charming place frequented by local patrons and eager tourists. The feel of the traditional beer garden with alfresco seating and wooden tables is infused with modern-day entertainment like gaming zones, live gigs, DJ nights and other exciting line-ups. Try not to forget the varieties of bottled beer and microbrews and lip-smacking food that truly define a beer garden.

Charlotte, NC, United States
Add to Collection
Wooden Robot Brewery

Wooden Robot Brewery is rooted in Belgian farmhouse traditions of beer brewing. The cozy taproom is open to visitors wanting to sample the brewery's original blends. Owners Dan Wad and John Patton combine their talents to put together original beers that blend the best of old and new. The brick-lined tasting room is cozy and relaxed, and the perfect place to sample some of their best beers like the Overachiever Pale Ale and the Nitro Oatmeal Stout. Located in the heart of the vibrant South End, this is a great place to experience Charlotte's dynamic craft brewing scene first-hand.

Charlotte, NC, United States
Add to Collection
Growlers Pourhouse

Growlers Pourhouse is a favorite Charlotte destination for the crowds looking to unwind with a refreshing afternoon beer. This pub has fantastic beer on tap and also a menu of classic, pleasantly-greasy bar food, such as french fries and an enticing soft pretzel with a side of beer cheese. Growlers' seasonal beers throughout the year surely give a reason for the season.

Charlotte, NC, United States
Add to Collection
JackBeagle's

JackBeagle is known for providing a comfortable space to settle in with a group of friends for a night food, drinks and fun. This spot is located in prime real estate in Charlotte's up-and-coming NoDa neighborhood and serves up a wide range of beer in addition to freshly prepped foods, such as signature burgers, hot dogs and a side of mac n cheese, for those who feel like eating like a kid again. JackBeagle is also a can't-miss destination for brunch.

Charlotte, NC, United States
Add to Collection
The Olde Mecklenburg Brewery

The Olde Mecklenburg Brewery is one of the oldest and most famous breweries in Charlotte. The beers have a distinctive and original German feel to it and the brews tend to be a classic mix of hops, malt, water and yeast without any other experimental addition. After a tour of the facilities, you can settle down for a drink and a couple of hearty American snacks or sit out in the German style beer garden. A good time to visit is during the famous Oktoberfest that takes place in Olde Mecklenburg Brewery.

Charlotte, NC, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 122975-best-brew-pubs-local-brews-in-charlotte
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
22975