全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Concerts in Charlotte

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
22983


伯尔克剧院

夏洛特交响乐团定期在北卡罗来纳州Blumenthal表演艺术中心最大的礼堂Belk Theatre表演。剧院的建造方式使得距离舞台不超过135英尺的地方没有座位,甚至在观众中也有超过2000人的亲密环境。此外,一个光纤网络,有成千上万的多色彩精确定位的整个观众室,壮观的灯光显示。打电话或访问Blumenthal中心的网站了解即将举行的活动和门票的信息。

夏洛特, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
大寒

大寒请夏洛特的派对爱好者无限的音乐和乐趣。和朋友们一起闯进来吧,让自己在酒吧里放松的气氛中放松一下。赶上几个老朋友喝几杯或摇晃你的热门日期。酒吧的当地乐队在每周五和周六晚上播放复古音乐。所以如果你想要对待一些特别的朋友,请预留一些空间。

夏洛特, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Visulite Theatre

多年以来,这座历史悠久的建筑是很多剧院和商铺的所在地,但这里现在已经成为欣赏现场音乐的理想首选。这里有各种各样不同的音乐种类,如另类、蓝草、爵士、摇滚等。这里还吸引了伊莉莎白区(Elizabeth)的很多音乐爱好者。这里每场可以容纳540人。除此以外,这里更有酒吧和很多舒适的长椅。你可以坐下来,一边欣赏最喜欢的音乐,一边享受这里的氛围。请浏览网站获取最新订票和活动信息。

夏洛特, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
The Evening Muse

这家低调的音乐厅,就位于历史悠久的北夏洛特的大卫逊大街上。你可以在这里欣赏到优美的本土音乐。这你每周只开放四天,可以容纳80人。这里并不是那些宾客唱得比歌手还要大声的地方。这里最适合真正的听众,他们都是为了来欣赏像Near Misses、Dan Bern和Martha Wainwright那样的艺术家的表演而来的。除了出色的音响系统外,这里的装饰也非常甜点别。墙上挂着很多原创的艺术品。你可以在网上购票,用信用卡付款,但售票处只接受现金付款。

夏洛特, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
土狼乔的

这个受欢迎的会员专用音乐会场地除了在舞台上表演的内部摇滚乐队之外,还拥有“蓝黑”(Out of the Blue)等乐队。这里也有几场乡村音乐演出。女士们可以免费参加舞蹈课,女士们可以免费入场。把手上的身份证放在手边 - 只有18岁或以上的人才可以进入,21岁以上的人才可以进入。

夏洛特, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 122983-best-concerts-in-charlotte
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
23 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
23 1 0 6
22983

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Concerts in Charlotte

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
22983


Belk Theater at the Blumenthal PAC

The Charlotte Symphony Orchestra performs regularly at the Belk Theater, the largest auditorium at the North Carolina Blumenthal Performing Arts Center. The theater is constructed so that there are no seats more than 135 feet away from the stage, providing an intimate setting even with over 2,000 people in the audience. In addition, a fiber-optic network with thousands of multi-colored pinpoints of light is placed throughout the audience chamber for spectacular light displays. Call or visit the Blumenthal Center's website for information on upcoming events and tickets.

Charlotte, NC, United States
Add to Collection
The Big Chill

The Big Chill invites party lovers of Charlotte to unlimited music and fun. Barge in with your friends and let yourself loose in the bar's chilled out atmosphere. Catch up with old friends over a few drinks or shake a leg with your hot date. The bar's local band plays retro music every Friday and Saturday night. So reserve some space if you want to treat some special buddies.

Charlotte, NC, United States
Add to Collection
Visulite Theatre

Over the years, this historic building has been home to many different theatres and shops, but now it is one of the best places around to hear live music. All different types of music genres frequent the Visulite Theatre - alternative, bluegrass, jazz, rock and more. It attracts a wide variety of music lovers from the Elizabeth neighborhood and can hold up to 540 people. In addition, it boasts a full bar and plenty of comfortable couches so you can sit back and take in the mellow atmosphere while listening to your favorite performers. Check out the website for new bookings and events as the hours may vary.

Charlotte, NC, United States
Add to Collection
The Evening Muse

This low-key venue, where one can enjoy some quality folk music, is located at Davidson Street in Historic North Charlotte. It is open only four days a week and has a seating capacity of 80. Not one of those noisy places where the engrossed audiences sing louder than the performers, the Evening Muse has a dedicated following of true listeners, who come to enjoy performances by artists like the Near Misses, Dan Bern and Martha Wainwright. Apart from the great accoustics, the decor is worth noting, with original artwork adorning the walls. You can order tickets online with your credit card, but the box office accepts cash only.

Charlotte, NC, United States
Add to Collection
Coyote Joe's

This popular, members-only concert venue hosts bands like Out of the Blue in addition to its in-house rockers who perform on the stage. Several country music concerts also take place here. Free dance classes are offered on ladies nights when women patrons can enter free of charge. Keep your ID on hand —you can enter only if you are 18 or above, while drinks are offered only to those over 21 years of age.

Charlotte, NC, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 122983-best-concerts-in-charlotte
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
22983