全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Clubs with Live Music in Charlotte

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
22984


里程碑俱乐部

里程碑俱乐部自1969年开业以来一直是摇滚,朋克,新浪潮,金属等地下音乐的圣地。它专门展示当地和地区的艺术家,以及更为突出的国家乐队。最近,它进入了新的年轻化管理阶段,从此重新出现在夏洛特音乐舞台上,通过改造内饰和尝试新的流派。通过创建一个包含夜间照片交换和商品信息的互动网站,该俱乐部已经扩大了影响力,并拥有一个非常忠实的粉丝成员基础。一定要停下来一个狂野的夜晚!

3400 Tuckaseegee Road, 夏洛特, NC, 美国, 28208
土狼乔的

这个受欢迎的会员专用音乐会场地除了在舞台上表演的内部摇滚乐队之外,还拥有“蓝黑”(Out of the Blue)等乐队。这里也有几场乡村音乐演出。女士们可以免费参加舞蹈课,女士们可以免费入场。把手上的身份证放在手边 - 只有18岁或以上的人才可以进入,21岁以上的人才可以进入。

4621 Wilkinson Boulevard, 夏洛特, NC, 美国, 28208
[["\u91cc\u7a0b\u7891\u4ff1\u4e50\u90e8","35.24455600","-80.88353600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u590f\u6d1b\u7279, NC, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/charlotte-nc\/342624-\u91cc\u7a0b\u7891\u4ff1\u4e50\u90e8"],["\u571f\u72fc\u4e54\u7684","35.22816343","-80.91650680","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u590f\u6d1b\u7279, NC, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/charlotte-nc\/342359-\u571f\u72fc\u4e54\u7684"]]
0 21 122984-best-clubs-with-live-music-in-charlotte
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
6 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 1 0 3
22984

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Clubs with Live Music in Charlotte

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
22984


NC Music Factory

This Music Factory churns out more than just music and can be rightly called entertainment factory. Boasting of multi-purpose venues, this establishment offers a great mix of entertainment and food. Outdoor amphitheater, on-site restaurants & bars, nightclubs, office spaces, rehearsal studios and much more is nestled within this sprawling factory. Everyday, it features interesting events and shows like DJ Nights, live music concerts, theme parties, dance performances and stand-up comedy gigs. Slowly and steadily, the Music Factory has gained popularity as one of the leading nightspots for one and all. For gig guide and venue hire, call ahead.

Charlotte, NC, United States
Add to Collection
The Milestone Club

The Milestone Club has been a mecca for rock, punk, new wave, metal and other underground music scenes since it opened in 1969. It specializes in showcasing local and regional artists, alongside the more prominent national bands. Recently it came under new youthful management and has since reappeared on the Charlotte music scene by revamping the interior and experimenting with new genres. By creating an interactive website with nightly photo exchanges and merchandise information, the club has expanded its reach and boasts a very loyal fan member base. Be sure to stop by for a wild night out!

Charlotte, NC, United States
Add to Collection
Coyote Joe's

This popular, members-only concert venue hosts bands like Out of the Blue in addition to its in-house rockers who perform on the stage. Several country music concerts also take place here. Free dance classes are offered on ladies nights when women patrons can enter free of charge. Keep your ID on hand —you can enter only if you are 18 or above, while drinks are offered only to those over 21 years of age.

Charlotte, NC, United States
Add to Collection
0 31 122984-best-clubs-with-live-music-in-charlotte
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
22984