全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Hidden Gems in Charlotte

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
22985


Verve美丽

Verve Beauty知道如何才能让客户感到纵容。这个隐藏在夏洛特迪尔沃思地区的沙龙和水疗中心,以尊重和放松的态度对待所有客户,治疗身体和精神。长达一小时的按摩是愈合和天堂和修指甲和修脚创造令人惊叹的美甲作品。

夏洛特, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
南部微风农场和马车

南部的微风联系夏洛特​​市的迷人之旅。享受着名的南方好客,当你在附近迷人的马车旅行。游客可以按照自己的节奏看看教堂,画廊,咖啡馆,酒店和其他景点。从您选择的任何地方随身携带,这些旅程不能更方便或更有趣!检查网站的细节。

夏洛特, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
英雄不难找到

在1980年由Shelton Drum设立的“英雄不难找到”为漫画角色粉丝提供了一系列惊人的书籍。图形小说,漫画,雕像以及各种流派的特色商品都可以在这家商店找到。英雄会议也是由这家漫画店组织的,为参展商和粉丝提供了一个适合家庭的环境。

夏洛特, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Sunshine Daydreams

有点怀念六十年代?这家店销售各种你所需要的商品。以前的衣服,像拼凑的牛仔裤、挑染的恤衫,都很受欢迎。这里还有很多像音乐对,如说感恩而死、鱼像、鲍勃马利 和String Cheese Incident这样的品牌。这些在六十年代都是非常正式和时髦的。其他重要的生活装饰品,如香、大麻产品、香精油和烟枪都有。这里还销售附近另据区剧院近来活动的门票。这家店会在画廊散步之夜营业至深夜。

夏洛特, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
保罗西蒙

这家商店为男士提供精美的服装选择 - 像杰克·维克多(Jack Victor),奥克斯福德(Oxxford),扎内拉(Zanella)和科普利(Coppley)这样的别致品牌。不过要注意的是 - 保罗·西蒙以其不友好的客户服务而闻名 - 不要被第一次访问时流露的魅力和温暖所感染。如果你还有任何东西,工作人员只会给你冷遇。但是,如果你不关心公共关系,并且能够支付你购买的最高价钱,那么这里的访问将被证明是一种享受。

夏洛特, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
按摩羡慕树木园

按摩羡慕植物园诊所是一个按摩治疗中心连锁的一部分,是个人主义的做法而闻名。他们的专业治疗师在定制适合您的治疗之前会倾听您的具体需求。你可以选择深层组织,运动,治疗,瑞典和怀孕按摩。这里还提供了许多面部护理。诊所灵活的时间,所以你可以找到一个适合你的时间表。

夏洛特, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
巴兰坦度假村的Spa

Ballantyne Resort Hotel酒店的水疗中心并非您所期待的典型的温泉氛围。这里提供的治疗方法融合了南美洲的热情好客和度假村个性化护理和舒适的传统。体验新鲜水果和桉树蒸汽或樱桃木干桑拿,让自己受到熟练的按摩师的宠爱。还为小型和大型团体提供特别套餐。工作时间因季节而异。

夏洛特, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 122985-best-hidden-gems-in-charlotte
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 1 0 3
22985

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Hidden Gems in Charlotte

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
22985


Verve Beauty

Verve Beauty knows what it takes to make a client feel pampered. This salon and spa, which is tucked away in the Dilworth region of Charlotte, treats all of its clients with a respectful and relaxing presence, healing the body and the spirit. The hour-long massages are healing and heavenly and the manicures and pedicures create stunning works of nail art.

Charlotte, NC, United States
Add to Collection
Southern Breezes Farm and Carriages

Contact Southern Breezes for a charming tour of Charlotte city. Enjoy the famed Southern hospitality as you travel around the area in enchanting horse drawn carriages. Visitors can have a look at churches, galleries, cafes, hotels and other attractions at their own pace. With a pick up from anywhere you choose, these tours cannot be more convenient or more fun! Check the website for details.

Charlotte, NC, United States
Add to Collection
Heroes Aren't Hard to Find

Set up by Shelton Drum in 1980, Heroes Aren't Hard to Find offers an amazing array of books and more for comic character fans. Graphic novels, manga, statues as well as specialty items from various genres can be found at this store. Heroes Convention is also organized by this comic shop which offers a family friendly environment for exhibitors as well as fans.

Charlotte, NC, United States
Add to Collection
Sunshine Daydreams

In the mood for a dose of 1960s nostalgia? Sunshine Daydreams sells everything you will need. Period clothing like patchwork pants and tie-dye shirts are popular. Grateful Dead, Phish, Bob Marley and String Cheese Incident band merchandise is plentiful (both official and "lot style"). Important lifestyle accessories such as incense, hemp products, aromatherapy oils, tapestries, and "tobacco" pipes are available as well. Also on sale here are tickets for upcoming events at the nearby Neighborhood Theatre. Stays open late on Gallery Crawl nights.

Charlotte, NC, United States
Add to Collection
Paul Simon

This store offers fine clothing options for men—find chic brands like Jack Victor, Oxxford, Zanella and Coppley lined up on rack after rack. Be warned, however—Paul Simon is notoriously popular for its unfriendly customer service—don't get carried away by the charm and warmth exuded on your first visit. If you return anything, the staff will simply give you the cold shoulder. But if you don't care for public relations, and can afford to pay top dollar for your purchases, a visit here will prove a treat.

Charlotte, NC, United States
Add to Collection
Massage Envy Arboretum

Massage Envy Arboretum clinic is a part of a chain of massage therapy centers which are known for their individualistic approach. Their professional therapists listen to your specific needs before customizing a treatment that’s right for you. You can choose deep tissue, sports, therapeutic, Swedish and pregnancy massages. A number of facials are also offered here. The clinic has flexible timings, so you can find a time that fits your schedule.

Charlotte, NC, United States
Add to Collection
Spa at Ballantyne Resort

The Spa at Ballantyne Resort Hotel is not the typical spa ambiance that you might expect. The treatments offered here are a blend of South American hospitality and the resort's tradition of personalized care and comfort. Experience the Fresh Fruit Infused Water and Eucalyptus Steam or the Cherry Wood Dry Sauna and let yourself be pampered by the skilled masseurs. Special packages are also offered to small and large groups. Hours vary by season.

Charlotte, NC, United States
Add to Collection
0 71 122985-best-hidden-gems-in-charlotte
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
22985