全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Must Visit Attractions in Charlotte

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
22990


发现地方

发现地方是一个孩子友好互动科学展览和演示的天堂。参观酷酷的东西展览,其名字真实,充满了很酷的互动活动,如躺在床上的指甲,有助于使学习物理乐趣。接下来,穿过绳索桥,俯视异国情调的植物生命和动物,体验热带雨林。参观大型水族馆的水生生物,并参加独特的导游观赏水族馆。 7岁以下儿童需要停止KidScience与小孩的亲身实践的乐趣。请确保您节省时间在Discovery 3D影院看短片或沉浸在IMAX Dome影院的行动中。博物馆还提供了一些现场节目,再加上有季节性的景点,所以总是有新的东西看!

夏洛特, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
纳斯卡名人堂

NASCAR名人堂是夏洛特重要而着名的场地之一。这个经过全面翻新和翻新的设施面积达150,000平方英尺,拥有超现代化的设备和先进的设施。顾名思义,它是专门用于NASCAR的,对于所有不了解赛车的人来说都是一个完美的起点。名人堂有一个专门的展览厅,展示的文物可以为您提供赛车的详细信息。它还有专门的模拟器游乐设施和交互式显示,进一步增加了经验。除此之外,贝尔克高辛烷剧院,人民大会堂和传奇室等场地可以被聘用为私人活动。

夏洛特, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Independence Park

这家公园是夏洛特最历史悠久的公园。占地24公顷,这家公园就位于夏洛特伊利丝白区(Elizabeth)的中心。这里一定满足像放松消遣的需要。如果你热爱运动的话,这里有击球场、两个篮球场、两个网球场、排球场和三个登山径。如果是一家人的话,也可以充分利用这里的操场和有盖野餐去。如果是情侣的话,这里也有池塘和玫瑰园,让情人可以漫步。这里还有各种不同的建筑,如玫瑰园的露台等,能够提供一些私人空间为开会。请浏览网站获取预订信息。

夏洛特, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
The Charlotte Museum of History

这个历史博物馆位于Hezekiah Alexander故居中,向人们展现了夏洛特地区的历史。你可以通过像“灵魂之痛”“信仰之都”“夏洛特的发光”这样的展览中了解这个区域过去辉煌的历史。这里同样对外开放都是十八世纪革命家Hezekiah Alexander的故居。这是当时生活状况的完美再现。在这家博物馆中,就好象回到了过去。请浏览网站获取最新展览资讯。入场费从3美元到6美元不等。

夏洛特, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 122990-must-visit-attractions-in-charlotte
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
22990

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Must Visit Attractions in Charlotte

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
22990


Discovery Place

Discovery Place is a paradise of kid-friendly interactive science exhibits and presentations. Visit the Cool Stuff exhibit which, true to its name, is full of cool interactive activities like lying on a bed of nails that help making learning physics fun. Next, experience a rainforest by crossing a rope bridge and looking down at exotic plant life and animals. See aquatic life at the large aquarium and take a unique guided feeding tour of the aquarium. Children 7 and under need to stop by KidScience with hands-on fun geared towards the younger kids. Make sure you save time to see a short movie at the Discovery 3D Theatre or get immersed in the action at the IMAX Dome Theatre. The museum also offers a number of live programs, plus there are seasonal attractions so there's always something new to see!

Charlotte, NC, United States
Add to Collection
NASCAR Hall of Fame

The NASCAR Hall of Fame is one of the important and well known venues of Charlotte. Spread across an area of 150,000-square-feet, this completely renovated and refurbished facility boasts ultra modern equipment and sophisticated amenities. As the name suggests, it is dedicated to NASCAR, and is a perfect starting point for all those who are unaware about auto racing. The Hall of Fame has a special exhibition hall that displays artifacts that give you detailed information on car racing. It also has specialized simulator rides and interactive displays that further add to the experience. Apart from that, the on-site venues like Belk High Octane Theater, Great Hall and Legends Room can be hired for private functions.

Charlotte, NC, United States
Add to Collection
Independence Park

In addition to being the oldest park in Charlotte, this 24-acre parcel in the heart of Charlotte's Elizabeth neighborhood serves your every recreational need. For athletes, Independence Park has a batting cage, two basketball courts, two tennis courts, a volleyball court, and three hiking trails. Families make good use of the sheltered picnic area and the playground. If romance is in the air, stroll by the reflecting pool or through the rose garden. A number of shelters, including the rose garden's gazebo, are available for private events. See website for reservation information.

Charlotte, NC, United States
Add to Collection
The Charlotte Museum of History

Housing the Hezekiah Alexander Homesite, the Charlotte Museum of History plays a pivotal role in showcasing the region's history. Come and learn more about the area's fascinating past with exhibits like "Stitched from the Soul," "Community of Faiths," "Watch Charlotte Grow" and many, many more. Also open to the public is the 18th-century restored house of the revolutionary Hezekiah Alexander, a perfect example of living conditions during that era. Go back in time and discover all the past has to offer; check the website for the latest exhibits.

Charlotte, NC, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 122990-must-visit-attractions-in-charlotte
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
22990