全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Breweries/Wineries/Distilleries in Charlotte

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
22992


梧桐啤酒厂

Sycamore啤酒厂是一个啤酒厂,酒吧和啤酒花园,活泼的氛围和大量的每周活动。这是最好的地方去与你的朋友之一。你可以选择超过28个轮换草案,当你玩玉米孔和乒乓球游戏。室内舒适,配有杨木板墙和铜制成的酒吧。酒吧里几乎所有的东西都是由主人自己或者他的家庭成员制作的,而这种关怀在每一行中都被美丽地反映出来 - 这是真正的爱情劳动。制作他们的签名啤酒也有同样的热情。尝试山顶农场或山糖果。对于吃,你可以从他们有限的美食三明治菜单,或选择从他们的合作伙伴食品卡车咬一口。每个周末的音乐表演都会让生动的气氛得到放大,成为啤酒爱好者和非啤酒爱好者的必去之地。

夏洛特, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
NoDa酿造公司

NoDa Brewing Company以其位于北戴维森街的地方命名,是高质量啤酒的生产商。凭借对自制的深入了解并赢得了多项比赛,您可以品尝到制作NoDa啤酒的努力和对细节的承诺。从酒吧到酒桶,啤酒品种是他们最有价值的资产。不用重复相同的啤酒,每个星期二都会在自助餐厅里进行有限的批量生产。这家啤酒厂举办了许多从美食到音乐的活动。

夏洛特, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
海斯特啤酒厂

Heist Brewery是夏洛特NoDa社区的主食,以自选手工啤酒而闻名,包括7号红色啤酒,还有两种不同类型的焦糖麦芽甜点。海斯特啤酒厂也制作自己的苏打水,并提供一个标准的酒吧票价休闲食品的菜单。这是不是你的平均玉米狗,当他们与猪肚制成。

夏洛特, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
三C酿造公司

三C酿造公司是一个质朴的主题里面提供各种各样的啤酒制作,以取悦夏洛特当地人和刚刚访问的优雅啤酒厂。周六享受现场音乐的Triple C。有许多调酒师会照顾你的啤酒需求。从航班列表中订购或者拿一品脱,并从外面的食品卡车享受零食。这个地方是狗友善的,所以随时让你的狗一起享受你的啤酒。请检查男性和女性的商品,以及待售的配件和礼品卡。

夏洛特, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Olde Mecklenburg啤酒厂

奥尔德梅克伦堡啤酒厂是夏洛特最古老,最有名的酿酒厂之一。啤酒具有与众不同的独特的德国风格,啤酒往往是啤酒花,麦芽,水和酵母的经典混合,而没有任何其他实验性的添加。参观完设施后,您可以安顿下来喝上一杯丰盛的美国小吃,或者坐在德式啤酒花园里。在奥尔德梅克伦堡啤酒厂举办的着名的慕尼黑啤酒节期间,参观的好时机。

夏洛特, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 122992-best-breweries-wineries-distilleries-in-charlotte
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
22992

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Breweries/Wineries/Distilleries in Charlotte

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
22992


Sycamore Brewery

The Sycamore Brewery is a brewery, taproom and beer garden with a lively vibe and plenty of weekly events. This is one of the best places to head to with your friends. Choose from over 28 rotating drafts as you play games like corn hole and ping pong. The indoor room is cozy and fitted with poplar plank walls and a copper-finished bar. Virtually everything in the bar was crafted by the owner himself, or a member of his family, and this care is beautifully reflected in every line - a true labor of love. The same passion has gone into the crafting of their signature ales; try the Peak Farm or Mountain Candy. For eats, you can order from their limited menu of gourmet sandwiches or opt for a bite from one of their partner food trucks. The lively atmosphere is amplified by musical performances each weekend, making it a must-visit for beer aficionados and non-beer drinkers alike.

Charlotte, NC, United States
Add to Collection
NoDa Brewing Company

NoDa Brewing Company, named after the place it is located in i.e North Davidson Street, is the producer of quality beer. With deep knowledge in homebrewing and having won a number of competitions, you can taste the effort and commitment to detail that is put in making NoDa beers. Right from their taproom to the kegs and cans, the variety in beer is their strongest asset. Without repeating the same beer, every Tuesday a limited batch is made in the taproom. A number of events from food to music takes place at this brewery.

Charlotte, NC, United States
Add to Collection
Heist Brewery

A hip staple of Charlotte's NoDa neighborhood, Heist Brewery is known for its selection of handcrafted beers on tap, including the Station #7 Red Ale, with hints of two different kinds of caramel malts for a sweet treat. Heist Brewery also crafts its own sodas and offers a menu of standard pub fare snack foods with a twist. These aren't your average corn dogs when they're made with pork belly.

Charlotte, NC, United States
Add to Collection
Triple C Brewing Company

Triple C brewing company is a classy brewery with a rustic kind of theme inside offering a wide range of beer crafted to please the locals of Charlotte as well as the ones just visiting. Enjoy Triple C on Saturdays with live music. A number of bartenders are present to take care of your beer needs. Order from the flight list or grab a pint and enjoy the snacks from the food trucks outside. The place is dog friendly so feel free to get your dog along while enjoying your beer. Do check out the merchandise for men and women along with accessories and gift cards that are up for sale.

Charlotte, NC, United States
Add to Collection
The Olde Mecklenburg Brewery

The Olde Mecklenburg Brewery is one of the oldest and most famous breweries in Charlotte. The beers have a distinctive and original German feel to it and the brews tend to be a classic mix of hops, malt, water and yeast without any other experimental addition. After a tour of the facilities, you can settle down for a drink and a couple of hearty American snacks or sit out in the German style beer garden. A good time to visit is during the famous Oktoberfest that takes place in Olde Mecklenburg Brewery.

Charlotte, NC, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 122992-best-breweries-wineries-distilleries-in-charlotte
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
22992