全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Shopping Centers/Malls in Charlotte

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
23004


Latta Arcade

这是Crosland房地产发展商的另一项投资项目,拉塔拱廊位于夏洛特最时尚的区域。这建购物中心充满了旧世界的魅力。这里有众多的店铺与餐厅,像 Besoin 艺廊、Chick's 餐厅、Woody's热狗站、Think Paperless、Kugler's Studio Inc.等,都是这里最受欢迎的店铺之一。作为国家史迹的一部分,拉塔吸引了很多本地人和游客。

夏洛特, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
SouthPark购物中心

SouthPark商城是一个一站式的商店,每天梳理衣架,在高端设计师商店里出售一些现金。这个商场有标准商场的所有必需品,再加上更多高档的选择,如凯特·丝蓓,路易·威登和蒂凡尼公司。集装箱商店和苏尔拉表提供一切你需要让你的家看起来有序和时尚作为你的衣柜。

夏洛特, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Carolina地方

这个商场有这一切。像Sears和JC Penney这样的大型百货公司,餐馆,精品店,迪斯尼商店和其他专卖店共享空间。距离夏洛特仅九英里的卡罗莱纳广场拥有充足的停车位和柜台,为顾客带来更多的购物乐趣。 GGP商城礼品卡也是可用的,客户可以像借记卡一样使用。注意事件和电影。不要忘记加载你的钱包。

Pineville, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
康科德米尔斯

康科德米尔斯购物中心拥有自己的历史地标和纳斯卡体育场,成为该地区最大的旅游景点之一。有数百家商店可供选择,乍看之下,可能性看起来相当艰巨 - 但是,从电影院到椒盐卷饼亭等各种业务的清单,肯定会让家庭中的每个人都满意。一定要检查网站的新事件,讨价还价和方案。

Concord, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 123004-best-shopping-centers-malls-in-charlotte
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
23004

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Shopping Centers/Malls in Charlotte

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
23004


Latta Arcade

A venture of the Crosland developers, Latta Arcade is located in the trendy Uptown region of Charlotte. An enchanting old world charm is the characteristic of this shopping center. A varied list of shops and restaurants like Besoin Gallery, Chick's restaurant, Woody's Hot Dogs, Think Paperless, Kugler's Studio Inc. and many, many more are present in this popular establishment. A part of the National Historical Registry, Latta attracts locals and tourists alike.

Charlotte, NC, United States
Add to Collection
SouthPark Mall

SouthPark Mall is a one-stop shop for a day of combing the racks and dishing out some cash at high-end designer stores. This mall has all the staples expected of a standard mall, plus more upscale options such as Kate Spade, Louis Vuitton and Tiffany and Co. The Container Store and Sur La Table offer everything you'll need to get your home looking as orderly and stylish as your wardrobe.

Charlotte, NC, United States
Add to Collection
Carolina Place

This mall has it all. Huge department stores like Sears and JC Penney, restaurants, boutiques, Disney Store, and other specialty shops share space under one roof. Carolina Place, just nine miles off Charlotte, has ample parking and counters to give customers the added joy of shopping. The GGP Mall Gift Card is also available, which customers can use like a debit card. Watch out for events and movies, too. Don't forget to load your wallet.

Pineville, NC, United States
Add to Collection
Concord Mills

Concord Mills Shopping Center holds its own against local historical landmarks and NASCAR stadiums, establishing itself as one of the biggest tourist draws in the area. There are hundreds of stores to choose from, and at first glance the possibilities can seem rather daunting- but with a list of businesses including everything from movie theaters to pretzel kiosks, there is sure to be something to please everyone in the family. Be sure to check out the website for new events, bargains, and programs.

Concord, NC, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 123004-best-shopping-centers-malls-in-charlotte
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
23004