全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Beauty Treatments in Charlotte

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
23007


再沙龙和Med温泉

Re Salon和Med Spa是夏洛特地区顾客的避风港,寻求一些严肃的放松。在通过水疗中心大门的几分钟之内,您将迎来一杯葡萄酒,开始您的精致呵护之旅。无论您是来按摩,理发还是修指甲,都会走出去,感觉像是一百万美元。

夏洛特, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Verve美丽

Verve Beauty知道如何才能让客户感到纵容。这个隐藏在夏洛特迪尔沃思地区的沙龙和水疗中心,以尊重和放松的态度对待所有客户,治疗身体和精神。长达一小时的按摩是愈合和天堂和修指甲和修脚创造令人惊叹的美甲作品。

夏洛特, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
治疗美发沙龙和水疗

治疗美发沙龙和水疗中心是一个感觉完全放纵的地方,没有打破银行。这个沙龙的造型师是艺术家,他们肯定非常热衷于听听他们的客户想要脱发。而且,除了时尚和专业的头发护理,治疗还专门放松按摩和美丽的指甲。

夏洛特, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
自然的温泉和健康

Nature's Spa and Wellness是一家专注于自然疗法和客户总体健康的鹌鹑中心。这古色古香的水疗中心拥有一大批知识渊博的专业人员,精通自然疗法和放松技巧。身体包裹是所有幸运地经历过的人所喜爱的。

夏洛特, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
巴兰坦度假村的Spa

Ballantyne Resort Hotel酒店的水疗中心并非您所期待的典型的温泉氛围。这里提供的治疗方法融合了南美洲的热情好客和度假村个性化护理和舒适的传统。体验新鲜水果和桉树蒸汽或樱桃木干桑拿,让自己受到熟练的按摩师的宠爱。还为小型和大型团体提供特别套餐。工作时间因季节而异。

夏洛特, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 123007-best-beauty-treatments-in-charlotte
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Europe's Favorite Hot Springs
8 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
8 1 0 2
23007

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Beauty Treatments in Charlotte

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
23007


Re Salon and Med Spa

Re Salon and Med Spa is a haven for patrons in the Charlotte area seeking some serious relaxation. Within minutes of passing through the spa's front doors, you'll be greeted with the offer of a glass of wine, starting you off on your journey of sophisticated pampering. Whether you come to Re for a massage, a haircut or a manicure, you'll walk out looking and feeling like a million bucks.

Charlotte, NC, United States
Add to Collection
Verve Beauty

Verve Beauty knows what it takes to make a client feel pampered. This salon and spa, which is tucked away in the Dilworth region of Charlotte, treats all of its clients with a respectful and relaxing presence, healing the body and the spirit. The hour-long massages are healing and heavenly and the manicures and pedicures create stunning works of nail art.

Charlotte, NC, United States
Add to Collection
Therapy Hair Salon and Spa

Therapy Hair Salon and Spa is a place to feel utterly pampered without breaking the bank. The stylists in this salon are artists, and are definitely keen to listen to exactly what their clients want out of their hair. And, in addition to stylish and professional hair care, Therapy also specializes in relaxing massages and beautiful manicures.

Charlotte, NC, United States
Add to Collection
Nature's Spa and Wellness

Nature's Spa and Wellness is a Quail Hollow establishment focused on natural healing and its client's overall well-being. This quaint spa staffs a host of knowledgeable professionals, well-versed in natural healing and relaxation techniques. The body wraps are beloved by everyone who has been lucky enough to experience one.

Charlotte, NC, United States
Add to Collection
Spa at Ballantyne Resort

The Spa at Ballantyne Resort Hotel is not the typical spa ambiance that you might expect. The treatments offered here are a blend of South American hospitality and the resort's tradition of personalized care and comfort. Experience the Fresh Fruit Infused Water and Eucalyptus Steam or the Cherry Wood Dry Sauna and let yourself be pampered by the skilled masseurs. Special packages are also offered to small and large groups. Hours vary by season.

Charlotte, NC, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 123007-best-beauty-treatments-in-charlotte
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Europe's Favorite Hot Springs
8 Bookmarked

Europe's Favorite Hot Springs

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
8 1 0 2
23007