全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Contemporary Art in Charlotte

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
23011


Bechtler现代艺术博物馆

Bechtler现代艺术博物馆是艺术和文化注入城市的神经。 Bechtler酒店位于夏洛特市中心的上城区,是当地人和游客的热门目的地。在访问台和信息中心免费的音频指南和画廊小册子让游客了解墙壁和走廊的现代艺术。博物馆是所有年龄的游客的一个有趣的经验,尤其是因为Bechtler提供的材料,使他们的互动和愉快的博物馆参观博物馆。

420 South Tryon Street, 夏洛特, NC, 美国, 28202
薄荷博物馆住宅区

薄荷博物馆住宅区坐落在历史悠久的市中心建筑,最近经过翻新,以庆祝夏洛特的艺术传统丰富的遗产。永久收藏品拥有各种由陶瓷,首饰,玻璃,纤维,金属和木材制成的物品。他们的特殊玻璃委员会是值得的访问!对于那些享受互动体验的人来说,博物馆提供了许多讲习班,讲座,艺术家示范和旅游指南,以加强这次旅行。此外,它位于商业区和附近的许多购物中心和餐馆的心脏。一定要看看伦道夫造币博物馆,充满了美好的和当代艺术。

500 South Tryon Street, 夏洛特, NC, 美国, 28202
哈维B.甘特非裔美国人艺术+文化中心

位于AME锡安教堂的场地是Harvey B.甘特非裔美国人艺术和文化中心,旨在促进和保存黑人文化,历史和艺术。这个地标包括一个室外圆形剧场,一个室内剧院和两个画廊(蒙哥马利和彩绘玻璃)。像青少年戏剧营和爵士之夜等活动定期在这里举行,婚礼,私人聚会和商务会议也是如此。同时查看儿童互动节目。

551 South Tryon Street, 夏洛特, NC, 美国, 28202
杰拉尔德梅尔伯格画廊

来自世界各地的艺术家在这里展示他们的作品,展览以各种主题和主题为基础。从脆弱的玻璃雕塑到精心打造的照片,艺术爱好者都将获得一切。一个警告的话,虽然你是在寻找一个毕加索或达芬奇,你会在一个失望。着名的当代艺术家包括美国着名的合作者罗马尔·比尔登(Romare Bearden),风景画家沃尔夫·卡恩(Wolf Kahn),玻璃艺术家戴尔·齐胡利(Dale Chihuly)。请在下一个展示的细节。

625 South Sharon Amity Road, 夏洛特, NC, 美国, 28211
[["Bechtler\u73b0\u4ee3\u827a\u672f\u535a\u7269\u9986","35.22430110","-80.84732580","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u590f\u6d1b\u7279, NC, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/charlotte-nc\/708567-bechtler\u73b0\u4ee3\u827a\u672f\u535a\u7269\u9986"],["\u8584\u8377\u535a\u7269\u9986\u4f4f\u5b85\u533a","35.22405730","-80.84786650","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u590f\u6d1b\u7279, NC, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/charlotte-nc\/342631-\u8584\u8377\u535a\u7269\u9986\u4f4f\u5b85\u533a"],["\u54c8\u7ef4B.\u7518\u7279\u975e\u88d4\u7f8e\u56fd\u4eba\u827a\u672f+\u6587\u5316\u4e2d\u5fc3","35.22337200","-80.84822100","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u590f\u6d1b\u7279, NC, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/charlotte-nc\/342389-\u54c8\u7ef4b-\u7518\u7279\u975e\u88d4\u7f8e\u56fd\u4eba\u827a\u672f-\u6587\u5316\u4e2d\u5fc3"],["\u6770\u62c9\u5c14\u5fb7\u6885\u5c14\u4f2f\u683c\u753b\u5eca","35.17240000","-80.80635300","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u590f\u6d1b\u7279, NC, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/charlotte-nc\/342663-\u6770\u62c9\u5c14\u5fb7\u6885\u5c14\u4f2f\u683c\u753b\u5eca"]]
0 41 123011-best-contemporary-art-in-charlotte
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 已标记书签

18 ways to explore San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Breweries/Wineries/Distilleries in San Diego
1 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Educational Activities in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best for Kids in San Diego
12 已标记书签

Best for Kids in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
12 1 0 3
23011

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Contemporary Art in Charlotte

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
23011


Bechtler Museum of Modern Art

The Bechtler Museum of Modern Art is a fresh injection of art and culture into the city's nerves. Located in the Uptown district in the heart of downtown Charlotte, the Bechtler is a popular destination for locals and tourists alike. The free audio guide and gallery brochures at the visitor desk and information center keep visitors informed on the modern art lining the walls and hallways. The museum is a fun experience for visitors of all ages, especially since the Bechtler provides children with materials to make their visit to the museum interactive and enjoyable.

Charlotte, NC, United States
Add to Collection
Mint Museum Uptown

The Mint Museum Uptown is located in a historic downtown building that was recently renovated to celebrate the rich legacy of Charlotte's artistic tradition. The permanent collection holds a wide range of items made from ceramic, jewelry, glass, fibers, metal, and wood. Their special glass commissions alone make it worth the visit! For those who enjoy an interactive experience, the museum offers many workshops, lectures, artist demonstrations, and travel guides to enhance the trip. Also, it is located within the heart of the business district and nearby many shopping centers and restaurants. Make sure to also take a look at the Mint Museum Randolph, full of fine and contemporary art.

Charlotte, NC, United States
Add to Collection
Harvey B. Gantt Center for African-American Arts+Culture

Located on the AME Zion Church premises is The Harvey B. Gantt Center for African American Arts and Culture, founded to promote and preserve black culture, history and art. This landmark consists of an outdoor amphitheater, an indoor theater and two galleries (Montgomery and Stained Glass). Events such as the Teen Drama Camp and Jazz Evenings are held here regularly, as are weddings, private gatherings and business meetings. Also check out the interactive programs for children.

Charlotte, NC, United States
Add to Collection
Jerald Melberg Gallery

Artists from all over the world display their work here, with the exhibitions based on various themes and subjects. From fragile glass sculptures to carefully-developed photographs, art enthusiasts will get it all. A word of warning, though: is you are looking for a Picasso or a DaVinci, you will be in for a disappointment. Prominent contemporary names include Romare Bearden, an American collagist, Wolf Kahn, a landscape painter, and Dale Chihuly, a glass artist. Call for details on the next showing.

Charlotte, NC, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 123011-best-contemporary-art-in-charlotte
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
23011