全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Romantic Getaways in Orange County

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
23168


法国房地产

建于1892年,这个古雅的床和早餐是完美的一个愉快的撤退。该建筑保存完好,被注册为国家历史建筑,装饰风格迷人,风格舒适。客人欣赏酒店每一个角落的温暖的气氛和对细节的关注。凭借其魅力和温暖,不难看出为什么它被用于众多的电视和电影作品以及婚礼仪式。

Orange, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
艾尔斯酒店阿纳海姆

这家独特的阿纳海姆酒店位于奥兰治县的中心地带,距离迪斯尼乐园和其他着名景点仅2英里(3公里)。 Ayres Hotel Anaheim酒店是一家精品酒店,提供所有家一般舒适的设施以及美丽的套房和客房。当您走进大堂时,您可以在家中感受一下,这里的设计类似于一个舒适的客厅,里面有壁炉,进口地毯和温馨的氛围。免费热早餐也包括在内。

Anaheim, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
亨廷顿海滩凯悦酒店及水疗中心

凯悦亨廷顿海滩度假村是你去梦想着白色的沙滩和宁静的蓝色海洋的地方。位于太平洋海岸公路上方八英里(12.87公里)的海滩上,非常适合周末度假或作为全家的度假胜地。它提供豪华的设施,包括三个餐厅,一个休息室和一个巨大的购物中心。酒店的主要景点之一是水疗中心。从身体护理到皮肤护理,蒸汽房和漩涡浴,都提供难以抗拒的水疗套餐。酒店也靠近亨廷顿海滩的当地景点,所以不要忘了下车日光浴平台或按摩表,探索城市!

Huntington Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Inn at Laguna Beach

这家酒店成立于世纪之交,作为一个艺术家的殖民地。如今,它是一个美丽的地方,留在所有房间的美景。这感觉非常像一个海边的地中海别墅和复杂的海洋装饰创造一个欢迎而优雅的氛围。从酒店步行即可抵达许多一流的餐馆和商店。

Laguna Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
冲浪和沙滩度假村

这家酒店就坐落在拉古纳海滩上,是奢华的终极之选。该酒店是浪漫的周末的理想选择;你可以听到房间里的巨浪,每个房间都有一个私人海景阳台。如果可以的话,在二楼找一个房间,视野最好。房间很昂贵,但非常值得。该服务是无可挑剔的,他们会迎合您的每一个需求。酒店的餐厅供应地中海美食,您甚至可以在酒店内的水疗中心放松身心。

Laguna Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
丽思卡尔顿酒店拉古纳

这个五星级地中海风格的避难所从150英尺的悬崖俯瞰太平洋。 “美食杂志”的读者宣称它是“世界上最浪漫的酒店”,Travel&Leisure的读者是“北美最好的酒店”。度假村提供了一个惊人的艺术画廊,着名的餐厅,高尔夫球场,沙滩和你可以想象的每一个休闲运动。优秀的孩子项目可以让受过训练的父母放松身心,放松身心。

Dana Point, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
蓝色灯笼酒店

对于一个浪漫之旅,留在蓝灯笼酒店。 Blue Lantern Inn酒店俯瞰达纳角游艇码头,享有壮丽的海洋景色和绝佳的服务。客人可以享用丰盛的自助早餐,并在下午享用免费的葡萄酒和开胃小菜。宽敞舒适的客房配有豪华的设施,包括喷射式spa浴缸和壁炉。您可以借用一辆自行车探索Dana Point,或借用沙滩椅和一把雨伞,在沙滩上放松身心。

Dana Point, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 123168-best-romantic-getaways-in-orange-county
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Delightful Virtual Excursions Across the Globe
84 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
84 1 0 21
23168

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Romantic Getaways in Orange County

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
23168


The French Estate

Built in 1892, this quaint bed and breakfast that is perfect for a delightful retreat. The building is well-preserved and is registered as a National Historic Building and the decor is charming with a cozy European style. Guests appreciate the warm atmosphere and attention to detail in every corner of the inn. With its charm and warmth, it isn't hard to see why it has been used in numerous television and film productions as well as wedding ceremonies.

Orange, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Ayres Hotel Anaheim

This distinctive Anaheim hotel is located in the heart of Orange County just 2 miles (3 kilometers) away from Disneyland and other popular attractions. Ayres Hotel Anaheim is a boutique hotel which offers all the comforts of home with its beautiful suites and guest rooms. Feel right at home when you walk through the lobby, which is designed to resemble a comfortable living room complete with a fireplace, imported area rugs and inviting ambiance. A complimentary hot breakfast is also included.

Anaheim, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort & Spa

The Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort is the place to go if you're dreaming of white beaches and tranquil blue seas. Located on eight miles (12.87 kilometers) of beach above the Pacific Coast Highway, it is perfect for weekend getaways or as a vacation spot for the whole family. It provides luxury facilities including three restaurants, a lounge and a huge shopping center. One of the main attractions at the hotel is the spa. From body treatments to skin treatments, a steam room and a whirlpool, it offers hard-to-resist spa packages. The hotel is also close to Huntington Beach's local attractions, so don't forget to get off the sundeck or the massage table and explore the city!

Huntington Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Inn at Laguna Beach

This hotel was founded at the turn of the century as an artist colony. Nowadays it is a beautiful place to stay with gorgeous views from all the rooms. It feels very much like a seaside Mediterranean villa and the sophisticated ocean decor creates a welcoming yet elegant ambiance. The hotel is also within walking distance of many great restaurants and shops.

Laguna Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Surf & Sand Resort

Resting right on the beach in Laguna, this hotel is the ultimate in luxury. The hotel is ideal for romantic weekends; you can hear the crashing waves from your room and every room has a private balcony with an ocean view. Get a room on the second floor if you can, where the view is the best. Rooms are pricey but well worth it. The service is impeccable and they will cater to your every need. Splashes, the hotel restaurant, serves Mediterranean cuisine and you can even pamper yourself at their on-site spa.

Laguna Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Ritz-Carlton Laguna Niguel

This five-star, Mediterranean-style refuge overlooks the Pacific Ocean from a 150-foot bluff. The readers of Gourmet Magazine have proclaimed it the "most romantic hotel in the world," and the readers of Travel & Leisure the "best hotel in North America." The resort offers an amazing art gallery, renowned restaurants, golf, sandy beaches and every recreational sport you can imagine. The outstanding kids program allows harried parents to unwind and relax.

Dana Point, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Blue Lantern Inn

For a romantic getaway, stay at the Blue Lantern Inn. Overlooking the Dana Point Yacht Harbor, the Blue Lantern Inn offers breathtaking views of the ocean and fantastic services. Guests will love the large buffet breakfast and the complimentary wine and hors d'oeuvres served in the afternoon. The spacious and comfortable guest rooms come with luxurious amenities, including jetted spa bathtubs and fireplaces. Borrow a bike and explore Dana Point or borrow their beach chairs and an umbrella and relax on the beach.

Dana Point, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 71 123168-best-romantic-getaways-in-orange-county
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
23168