全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best for Kids in Orange County

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
23170


圣安娜动物园

这个小动物园有很多提供它的游客。有一个亚马逊热带雨林的休闲娱乐,会敬畏和激励年轻人和老年人。在儿童动物园里,年轻人可以养宠物从羊到盆腹猪。 Zoofari特快列车提供了一些惊险刺激。猴子街是各种灵长类动物的家园,从狐猴到猿猴,还有达斯基蒂蒂猴子。澳大利亚庭院特色袋鼠和em while,而濒临灭绝的物种地区秃鹰和黛安娜巨嘴猴。对于那些对动物的奇妙世界充满好奇心的人来说,有一些令人高兴和教育的东西。

Santa Ana, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
亚卡迪

由于很多人认为打扮成功是很重要的,为什么要把孩子排除在外呢?这个地方,位于比佛利山郊外,为从婴儿至12岁的儿童提供优雅和优雅的欧洲服装。选择包括衬衫,休闲裤,连衣裙,运动外套等等。价格很高,但是质量和服务也是如此。

Costa Mesa, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
发现立方体橙县

想象力在Discovery Cube Orange County的120个令人兴奋的动手展览中转身,扭转和飞翔。该公园原名“发现科学中心”,位于圣安娜,多年来一直鼓励所有年龄段的孩子。在博物馆的主题领域体验科学,包括震区,科技艺术,探索体育场,感知,动态地球,空间与太空,儿童站和恐龙探索。孩子们和成年人都有机会躺在一堆针头上,与恐龙一起奔跑,潜入大海的深处,全部在一座建筑中!该机构还全年举办教育计划。

Santa Ana, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
田中农场

这个家庭拥有和经营的有机农场位于欧文,占地超过30英亩(12公顷)。 Tanka Farms生产超过60种水果和蔬菜,以其在农场的美味产品和独一无二的旅游和活动而闻名。参观和活动全年提供,旨在教育孩子们的食物来自哪里,以及如何种植。随着季节的变化,冬季和秋季的旅游重点放在南瓜和圣诞树上。在春季和夏季,西瓜和他们着名的草莓之旅将举行。

Irvine, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
太平洋圆形剧场

位于奥兰治县展览和活动中心的太平洋露天剧场举办了一些美国最优秀的艺术家的表演。一些曾经在这里表演过的艺术家包括杰西卡·辛普森(Jessica Simpson),希拉里·达夫(Hillary Duff)这使太平洋露天剧场在奥兰治县地区最受追捧。可容纳8500人,建议提前预订门票。

Costa Mesa, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
天使阿纳海姆体育场

阿纳海姆的天使体育场是美国职业棒球大联盟棒球队的天使之家。该体育场是一个现代化的棒球场,用于举办职业棒球和足球比赛,以及主要音乐会和大学体育比赛。建立的一个独特的特点是在外野的梯田的公牛。除了通常的餐馆,体育场还包括三家提供全方位服务的餐厅 - KnotHole俱乐部,钻石俱乐部和Homeplate俱乐部。停车场可以通过三个入口进入,并在此处举办任何活动前两个半小时开放。

Anaheim, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
阿纳海姆城市国家树丛

一个优雅的室内场地与豪华的室内设计,阿纳海姆格罗夫是私人聚会,音乐会,会议或研讨会的理想场所。格罗夫拥有27,140平方英尺(2500平方米)的空间,可容纳多达1700名宾客,先进的视听设备,内部生产人员,餐饮和停车设施。无论是带孩子们去看芝麻街的现场表演还是欣赏辛迪劳珀(Cyndi Lauper)表演的女孩之夜,阿纳海姆树丛(Anaheim Grove)都是大家的娱乐活动。

Anaheim, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
本田中心

本田中心是南加州首屈一指的娱乐和体育场馆。所有年龄的球迷参观本田中心为阿纳海姆鸭子欢呼,看顶级音乐会,体育赛事和家庭表演。 U2,Eagles和Paul McCartney等音乐艺术家已经走上舞台。竞技场也是着名的约翰·R·木制经典之家。年度最受欢迎的作品包括“哈林”(Harlem)“环球旅行者”,“冰上明星”,“Ringling Bros.”以及“Barnum&Bailey Circus”。活动和票务信息可通过本田中心票房。

Anaheim, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
尔湾公园铁路

欧文公园铁路位于美丽的欧文地区公园。三分之一的规模火车通过风景秀丽的12分钟车程通过477英亩的公园。其他公园的景点包括骑小马,奥兰治县动物园,步行道,骑马,小吃店等。你可以租桨船,自行车,马蹄和排球。每年欧文公园铁路事件包括南瓜补丁,圣诞节火车,复活节Eggstravaganza,加州历史教育节目和周年纪念庆祝。学校实地考察可用。您也可以预留私人派对的空间。

Orange, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
在尔湾公园轮乐趣出租

欧文公园的Wheel Fun Rentals轮租赁服务提供许多有趣的周期和划船选择。他们提供最终的乐趣和娱乐,让整个家庭享受。从幼儿到祖父母,所有的游客一定要在欧文地区公园享受户外活动。 Wheel Fun Rentals是有趣而独特的户外休闲车辆的首要供应商。他们的观光,观看,锻炼或者只是在享受公园的理想环境 - 包括萨里,双人萨里,双人跑车,四人运动和菜刀。其他可供出租的自行车包括双人自行车,巡洋舰自行车和儿童自行车。他们还提供桨船(水上周期)可供租用;游客可以骑在公园内美丽的湖面上的桨船。 Irvine Park的Wheel Fun Rentals轮船毗邻湖边的历史悠久的船屋,每天在10a开放。

Orange, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
奥兰治县动物园

奥兰治县动物园是一个美妙的家庭友好景点位于尔湾公园。动物园有一个令人印象深刻的动物收集和大部分的动物是原产于美国西南部。参观者会惊叹黑熊,被火鸡秃鹰敬畏,并与包括绵羊和家养山羊在内的稗动物互动。动物园的想法开始于1905年,当红狐狸被添加到尔湾公园,然后在1920年动物收集开始,并继续增长,直到现代动物园在1985年正式开放。访问这个吸引力了解有趣的动物在一个充满乐趣的环境。

Orange, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
假装城市儿童博物馆

假装城市儿童博物馆为您提供一个名字所暗示的意思,一个城市的小“假装”版本!这个博物馆的设立是为了让一个普通的城市拥有一切,例如图书馆,市政厅和农场。当孩子们经过这个有趣的博物馆,孩子们可以与显示屏互动,并通过玩耍学习。观看你两岁的孩子在橘子广场玩得开心,而你八岁的孩子假装在消防站当消防员。你的孩子不会想离开!

Irvine, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 341 323170-best-for-kids-in-orange-county
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
48 1 0 12
23170

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best for Kids in Orange County

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
23170


Santa Ana Zoo

This small zoo has a lot to offer its visitors. There is a recreation of an Amazon rainforest that will awe and inspire both young and old alike. In the Children's Zoo youngsters can pet everything from a sheep to pot-bellied pigs. The Zoofari Express train offers a few thrills. Monkey Row is home to all kinds of primates, from lemurs to apes to Dusky Titi monkeys. The Australian Yard features wallabies and emus while the Endangered Species area features bald eagles and Diana Guenon monkeys. There is something to delight and educate just about anybody with a sense of curiosity about the wonderful world of animals.

Santa Ana, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Jacadi

Since many believe it is important to dress for success, why should children be left out? This place, located on the outskirts of Beverly Hills, offers classy and elegant European clothing for children from infancy to 12 years old. The selection includes shirts, slacks, dresses, sport coats and more. Prices are high, but then again, so is the quality and service.

Costa Mesa, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Discovery Cube Orange County

Imaginations turn, twist and fly through 120 exciting hands-on exhibits at Discovery Cube Orange County. The park, which was formerly called the Discovery Science Center, is located in Santa Ana and has been inspiring kids of all ages for years. Experience science in the museum's themed areas, which include Quake Zone, Techno Arts, Discovery Stadium, Perception, Dynamic Earth, Air & Space, Kids Station and Dino Quest. Kids and adults alike are given a chance to lie on a bed of needles, run with dinosaurs, and dive to the depths of the ocean, all in one building! The establishment also hosts educational programs throughout the year.

Santa Ana, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Tanaka Farms

Located in Irvine, this family owned and operated organic farm is spread out over 30 acres (12 hectares). Producing over 60 kinds of fruits and vegetables, Tanka Farms is known for offering delicious produce at their farm stand and for their one-of-a-kind tours and activities. Offered year-round, the tours and activities aim to educate children on where their food comes from and how it is grown. Changing with the seasons, tours in the winter and fall focus on pumpkins and Christmas trees. In the spring and summer, watermelons and their famed strawberry tours take place.

Irvine, CA, United States
Add to Collection
A Whale of a Tale Children's Bookshoppe

A Whale of a Tale Children's Bookshoppe continues to win local praise and awards for its hands-on approach to children's literature. Owned and operated by children's literature aficionado and literacy advocate Alex Uhl, this bookshop continues to be a community force for youth education. Numerous globally-recognized authors such as J.K. Rowling have hosted events at this spacious location, demonstrating the importance of Uhl's operation to the local literary scene. A huge selection of books guarantees there is something for everyone, the selection ranging from basic picture books to more complex young adult fiction. A charming book store driven by passion and catering to the community, A Whale of a Tale Children's Bookshoppe is one of the best of its kind in Orange County.

Irvine, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Pacific Amphitheatre

Pacific Amphitheatre, located on the grounds of the Orange County Fair & Event Center has hosted performances by some of the finest artists of America. Some past artists that have performed here include Jessica Simpson, Hillary Duff, Madonna and several other noteworthy artists. This makes Pacific Amphitheater the most sought after venue in the Orange County region. With a seating capacity of 8500, it is advisable to book tickets well in advance.

Costa Mesa, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Angel Stadium of Anaheim

The Angel Stadium of Anaheim is the home of the Angels, a Major League Baseball team in the American League. The stadium is a modern ballpark used to host professional baseball and football games, as well as major concerts and college sports games. One of the unique features of the establishment is the terraced bullpens in the outfield. In addition to the usual eateries, the stadium includes three full-service restaurants - The KnotHole Club, The Diamond Club and the Homeplate Club. The parking lot can be accessed via three entrances and opens two and a half hours prior to any event held here.

Anaheim, CA, United States
Add to Collection
City National Grove of Anaheim

An elegant indoor venue with plush interiors, The Grove of Anaheim is the perfect place to go for private gatherings, concerts, meetings, or seminars. The Grove boasts 27,140 square feet (2,500 square meters) of space capable of accommodating up to 1,700 guests, state-of-the-art audiovisual equipment, an in-house production staff, catering, and parking facilities. Whether taking the kids to see Sesame Street Live or catching a Cyndi Lauper performance for a girls night out, The Grove of Anaheim is a great source of entertainment for everyone.

Anaheim, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Honda Center

The Honda Center stands as the premier entertainment and sports venue in Southern California. Fans of all ages visit the Honda Center to cheer for the Anaheim Ducks, see top-name concerts, sporting events and family shows. Musical artists such as U2, the Eagles and Paul McCartney have graced the stage. The arena is also home to the prestigious John R. Wooden Classic. Annual favorites include the Harlem Globetrotters, Stars on Ice and the Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Circus.

Anaheim, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Irvine Park Railroad

Irvine Park Railroad is located in beautiful Irvine Regional Park. The one-third scale train takes visitors on a scenic, 12-minute ride through the 477-acre park. Other park attractions include pony rides, the Orange County Zoo, walking trails, horseback riding, snack bars and more. You can rent paddle boats, bikes, and horseshoe and volleyball sets. Annual Irvine Park Railroad events include the Pumpkin Patch, Christmas Train, Easter Eggstravaganza, California History Education Program and Anniversary Celebration. School field trips are available. You can also reserve space for private parties.

Orange, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Wheel Fun Rentals at Irvine Park

Wheel Fun Rentals at Irvine Park offers many fun cycle and paddle boat options to rent. They offer the ultimate in fun and recreation for the entire family to enjoy. From toddlers to grandparents, all visitors are sure to enjoy the outdoors at the Irvine Regional Park. Wheel Fun Rentals is the premier provider of fun and unique outdoor recreational vehicles. Their fleet of cycles -- which are ideal for sightseeing, people watching, exercising or simply enjoying the park -- include the surrey, double surrey, deuce coupe, quad sport and chopper. Other bikes available for rent include tandem bikes, cruiser bikes and kids bikes. They also feature paddle boats (aqua cycles) available to rent; visitors can ride the paddle boats on the beautiful lake located inside of the park. Wheel Fun Rentals at Irvine Park is located adjacent to the historic boathouse next to the lake and opens daily at 10a.

Orange, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Orange County Zoo

Orange County Zoo is a wonderful family friendly attraction located in Irvine Park. The zoo has an impressive collection of animals and most of the animals are native to southwestern United States. Visitors will marvel at the black bears, be awed by the turkey vultures, and get to interact with the barnyard animals including sheep and domestic goats. The idea of a zoo began in 1905 when Red Foxes were added to Irvine Park, then in 1920 an animal collection was started and continued to grow until the modern zoo was officially opened in 1985. Visit this attraction the learn about the fascinating animals in a fun filled environment.

Orange, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 371 423170-best-for-kids-in-orange-county
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
23170