全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Late Night Dining in Orange County

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
23179


规范的餐厅

规范的餐厅是奥兰治县最喜爱的夜晚食客之一。正如预料的那样,菜单是经典的美式晚餐gr with,配有像一斤波特豪斯牛排,肉饼和有时可怕的肝脏和洋葱。所有的早餐最喜欢的都是24小时服务,所以如果你想在3a吃比利时华夫饼,那么你知道该去哪里。标准的餐厅在整个奥兰治县有很多地方。

Costa Mesa, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
25度

如果你正在寻找一个黑暗,时髦的酒吧和一个惊人的美味汉堡在一个地方,然后25度是这样的。输入25度,在大酒吧或其中一个桌子上坐下,然后进入菜单。四个签名汉堡装载像焦糖洋葱,Burrata,香蒜酱,青辣椒等浇头。如果你不喜欢其中的一种,他们可以选择用自己的14种不同的配料,酱料和奶酪制作自己的汉堡。他们还提供一些同样腐朽的非汉堡三明治选项,例如Sonoran Bobak热狗,这是一种带焦糖洋葱,番茄,斑豆,洋葱,青辣椒,queso壁画,芥末和大蒜蒜泥蛋黄酱的培根包裹的热狗。尝试一下,无论是否有酒精,或者水龙头的啤酒与你的膳食配对。

Huntington Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
斗牛士Cantina

斗牛士位于富勒顿最古老的建筑物之一,其历史可以追溯到1899年,具有超过一个世纪的旧红砖墙壁,蜡烛照明,巨大的木制酒吧,皮革半月形宴会厅和耀眼的红色吊灯的复古魅力。气氛是欢迎和浪漫。菜单是新旧墨西哥美食的融合,只使用新鲜,优质的食材。除了每日午餐,晚餐和深夜菜单外,他们还为旅途中的人提供周末早午餐和路边服务。一些菜单亮点是奶油queso fundido浸,烧烤辣翅膀cotija奶酪酱,智利relleno,香肠馄饨和婴儿脊背龙舌兰酒石灰烤肉酱排骨。周末早午餐提供单点菜单,包括素食煎蛋卷,蓬松煎饼和绿意煎饼。他们有一个广泛的饮料,特色玛格丽塔酒和mojitos,瓶装和生啤酒,以及各种着名和精品西班牙,加州和南美葡萄酒。斗牛士Cantina承诺给墨西哥难忘的用餐体验。

Fullerton, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
海港楼咖啡厅

Harbour HouseCafé咖啡厅提供众多的餐饮选择,从汉堡包和薯条的标准餐点到海鲜和炒菜更独特的选择。早餐每天24小时便利,所有的菜肴都是用无胆固醇的油调制而成的。有趣,复古的气氛和丰盛的部分使这家餐厅成为所有年龄的食客的当地地标。

Dana Point, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 123179-best-late-night-dining-in-orange-county
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
23179

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Late Night Dining in Orange County

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
23179


Norm's Restaurant

Norm's Restaurant is one of Orange County's favorite all night diners. The menu is classic American diner grub, as expected, with specialties like the one pound Porterhouse steak, meatloaf and the sometimes dreaded liver and onions. All the breakfast favorites are served around the clock too, so if you're craving Belgian waffles at 3a, you know where to go. Norm's Restaurant has many locations throughout Orange County.

Costa Mesa, CA, United States
Add to Collection
25 Degrees

If you're looking for a dark, trendy bar and an amazing gourmet burger in one place, then 25 Degrees is it. Enter 25 Degrees and grab a seat at the large bar or at one of the tables and dive in to the menu. Four signature burgers come loaded with toppings like caramelized onions, Burrata, pesto, green chili and more. If you're not in the mood for one of those, they have an option to build your own custom burger with their 14 different options each of toppings, sauces and cheeses. They also offer some equally decadent non-burger sandwich options like the Sonoran Bobak Hot Dog which is a bacon-wrapped hot dog with caramelized onion, tomato, pinto beans, onion, green chili, queso fresco, mustard and garlic aioli. Try a shake, either with or without alcohol, or beer from the tap to pair with your meal.

Huntington Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Matador Cantina

Housed in one of the oldest buildings in Fullerton dating back to 1899, Matador has a vintage charm with its more than a century old red brick walls, candle lighting, a huge wooden bar, leather half-moon banquettes and dazzling red chandeliers. The ambiance is welcoming and romantic. The menu is a blend of the old and the new of Mexican cuisine and using only fresh, good quality ingredients. Along with daily lunch, dinner and late-night menus, they also offer weekend brunch and curbside service for those on the go. Some of the menu highlights are the creamy queso fundido dip, charbroiled spicy wings with cotija cheese sauce, chile relleno, chorizo ravioli and the baby-back ribs with chipotle tequila lime barbecue sauce. The weekend brunch has a la carte menu with dishes like vegetarian omelet, fluffy pancakes and huevos rancheros. They have a vast drink featuring signature margaritas and mojitos, bottle and draft beer and a wide selection of famous and boutique Spanish, Californian, and South American wines. Matador Cantina promises to give a memorable Mexican dining experience.

Fullerton, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Harbor House Café

Harbor House Café offers a plethora of dining options - everything from the standard diner fare of burgers and fries to the more unique options of seafood and stir fry dishes is served here. Breakfast is conveniently available 24 hours a day and all dishes are prepared with cholesterol-free oil. The fun, retro atmosphere and hearty portions have made this restaurant a local landmark for diners of all ages.

Dana Point, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 123179-best-late-night-dining-in-orange-county
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
23179