全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Fine Dining in Orange County

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
23180


酒厂餐厅

在这家高级餐厅品尝各种加州美食,体验独特的美食。没有什么比这里的美味佳肴更诱人。您可以品尝各种顶级牛排,沙拉,比萨饼和海鲜以及精选的葡萄酒。不要忘了参观这个占地73平方米(73平方米)的气候控制型酒窖,该酒窖可储存5000瓶葡萄酒和香槟。餐厅可以在私人用餐室和露天庭院举办私人活动。

Tustin, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
霍比特人

这家餐厅在20世纪30年代的西班牙家庭中提供独特的用餐体验。它于1972年开业,并继续获得许多奖项,其中包括葡萄酒观众的“最佳选择”。最佳选择菜单首先在酒窖中开始供应鸡尾酒和开胃小菜。然后,客人们坐在饭厅里,开胃菜,然后是鱼,家禽和沙拉。接下来是休息期间,客人会见店主兼主厨Michael Phillipi。在回到餐桌之前,您可以参观他的厨房,在露台和艺术画廊漫步。主菜可能包括威灵顿牛排,Cote de Boeuf,香槟白葡萄酒大虾,羊肉牛腩或带有樱桃酱的小鸭,根据星期几而定。提前计划,晚餐仅限预订。你的晚餐体验将持续三个半小时左右。周末晚餐的预订必须提前四周左右预订,而平日预订则可提前一周预订。

Orange, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
牧场餐厅

牧场餐厅以其美食而闻名,但它更受欢迎,因为它拥有橙县首屈一指的舞蹈和娱乐场所Ranch Saloon。优质的肉类和海鲜来源于全国最好的牧场和渔业,许多有机蔬菜和水果来自自己的农场。这家餐厅在Golden Foodie大奖上获得了多项殊荣,并供应乔治银行海扇贝,切萨皮克湾蓝蟹滑梯,枫木烟熏吉多鸡和科罗拉多草食羊排等菜肴。它还为观众和感恩节和圣诞节等场合提供特别菜单。饭后,前往相邻的轿车发生派对,表演和舞蹈班。

Anaheim, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
纳帕玫瑰

在迪斯尼的加利福尼亚大酒店,这家典雅的餐厅在阿纳海姆创造出纳帕谷的魔力。菜单季节性变化,基本上服务于加利福尼亚菜。新鲜的蔬菜和海鲜品种,烹饪到完美将激起你的胃口。环顾四周,俯瞰纳帕谷的葡萄园,还供应600多种加州葡萄酒。侍酒师将帮助您挑选您选择的菜肴。纳帕玫瑰是真正的纳帕谷,重新创建!

Anaheim, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
五冠

建筑外观是英国最古老的酒店Ye Olde Bell的复制品,位于离伦敦不远的Hurley-on-Thames。这种装饰就像一个英式小酒馆,与外面相匹配,而女服务员穿着一套关于Merrie Olde England电影的超级性感服装。客人是多样的,来享受美味,丰盛的肉类菜肴和有趣的气氛。这里的特色菜是烤牛排,羊排,鸭肉,小牛肉和新鲜的海鲜。有一个完整的酒吧和一个屡获殊荣的酒单,每个价格范围内都有酒瓶。

Corona Del Mar, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
21海滨

位于Dorman's Oceanfront Inn酒店对面的Newport Beach Pier码头对面,Oceanfront 21提供极致的豪华美食。您可以尽情享受海鲜特色美食和与世界上最好的葡萄酒搭配的牛排菜肴。完成与钢琴家,服务员在深夜和深皮革展位,这是欧陆美食和最好的服务 - 与价格相匹配。

Newport Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
工作室

一室公寓位于蒙太奇度假村内。它为您提供一个与加利福尼亚州的影响混合美味的法国菜单。厨师Craig Strong确保所有时令食材的使用,都是最好的质量,为企业提供精美的葡萄酒。点菜菜单每天都在变化,但对菜肴的每一个方面的关注,精致的配对口味和美丽的介绍保持不变。如果您喜欢挥霍的话,品尝菜单提供了各种招牌菜,并让您有机会品尝到最好的。注意细节和服务是个性化的。所以,坐在太平洋海岸线上享受美食。一个浪漫晚餐的理想场所,可以欣赏到海洋上夕阳的壮丽景色。

Laguna Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 123180-best-fine-dining-in-orange-county
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
19 1 0 5
23180

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Fine Dining in Orange County

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
23180


The Winery Restaurant

Experience an exclusive culinary treat from the wide selection of Californian cuisine at this fine dining restaurant. Nothing compares to the tantalizing array of delicacies served here. Dine on a variety of prime steaks, salads, pizzas and seafood along with a select wine from its extensive wine list. Don't forget to visit the 800-square-foot (73-square-meter) climate controlled wine cellar, which can store up to 5000 bottles of wine and champagne. The restaurant can host private events in its private dining room and its open air patio.

Tustin, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Hobbit

This restaurant provides a unique dining experience in a 1930's Spanish home. It opened in 1972 and has continued to receive many awards including the "Best of Excellence" from Wine Spectator.The prix-fixe menu starts first with cocktails and hors d'oeuvres in the wine cellar. Then guests are seated in the dining room for appetizers followed by either fish or fowl and a salad. Next there is an intermission during which guests meet the owner and chef Michael Phillipi. You get to take a tour of his kitchen and a stroll on the patio and art gallery before returning to your table. The main course might comprise of Beef Wellington, Cote de Boeuf, prawns with champagne beurre blanc, sirloin of lamb or duckling with sundried cherry sauce, depending on the day of the week. Plan in advance, as dinner is by reservation only. Your dinner experience will last around three and a half hours. Reservations for weekend dinners must be made approximately four weeks in advance, while a weekday reservation can be made about a week in advance.

Orange, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The Ranch Restaurant

The Ranch Restaurant is famous for its gourmet food, but it is even more popular because it houses the Ranch Saloon, a premier dance and entertainment venue in Orange County. The premium meat and seafood is sourced from some of the country's finest ranches and fisheries and many organic vegetables and fruits come from their own farm. This restaurant has bagged multiple accolades at the Golden Foodie Awards and serves dishes like Georges Bank Sea Scallops, Chesapeake Bay Blue Crab Sliders, Maplewood Smoked Jidori Chicken and Colorado Grass-Fed Lamb Chops. It also has special menus for concert-goers and for occasions like Thanksgiving and Christmas. After a meal, head to the adjacent Saloon for happening parties, performances and dance classes.

Anaheim, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Napa Rose

Creating Napa Valley's magic in Anaheim is this elegant restaurant, in the Disney's Grand Californian Hotel. The menu changes seasonally, and serves essentially Californian cusine. Fresh veggies and seafood varieties, cooked to perfection will whet your appetite. Looking around, gives a glimpse of the vineyards of Napa Valley and also serves over 600 vintage Californian wines. Sommeliers will help you take a pick with your choice of dishes. Napa Rose is truly Napa Valley, recreated!

Anaheim, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Five Crowns

The exterior of the building is a reproduction of Ye Olde Bell, England's oldest Inn located in Hurley-on-Thames, not far from London. The decor resembles an English tavern to match the outside, and the waitresses are dressed in super-sexy outfits straight out of a movie about Merrie Olde England. The clientele is varied and comes to enjoy the good, hearty meat dishes and the interesting atmosphere. The specialties here are roast prime ribs of beef, rack of lamb, duck, veal and fresh seafood. There is a full bar and an award-winning wine list with bottles in every price range.

Corona Del Mar, CA, United States
Add to Collection
21 Oceanfront

Located right on the water in Dorman's Oceanfront Inn across from Newport Beach Pier, Oceanfront 21 offers the ultimate in luxury fine dining. Watch the sunset as you indulge in seafood specialties and steak dishes perfectly paired with some of the finest wines from around the world. Complete with pianist, waiters in tuxes and deep leather booths, this is continental cuisine and service at its finest – with prices to match.

Newport Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Studio

Studio is located within the Montage Resort & Spa. It offers you a delectable French menu blended with Californian influences. Chef Craig Strong ensures that all the seasonal ingredients put to use, are of the finest quality, with splendid wines for company. The A la Carte menu changes daily, but the attention to every aspect of the dish, exquisite pairings of flavors and beautiful presentation remains constant. If you're in the mood to splurge, the Tasting Menu offers a variety of signature dishes, and allows you the opportunity to sample the best on offer. Attention is given to details and services are personalized. So, sit back and enjoy your meal while taking in the panoramic Pacific coastline. A perfect place for a romantic dinner with breathtaking views of the sunset over the ocean.

Laguna Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 71 123180-best-fine-dining-in-orange-county
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
23180