全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Diners in Orange County

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
23185


流行的咖啡厅

圣安娜(Santa Ana)的Pop's Cafe咖啡厅是一家经典的老式餐厅,专营早餐和美式菜肴。从红色乙烯基座到棋盘地板,你一定会知道你一进门就做出了正确的选择。一旦你检查了菜单,你可以选择美国早餐经典之作,如饼干和肉汁,本尼迪克特蛋,法式吐司(烤或炸),当然还有煎饼。对于那些不是早餐的人来说,他们也提供金枪鱼沙拉,汉堡和BLT等经典美式午餐。

Santa Ana, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
沃森药物和苏打喷泉

沃森的药店成立于1899年,使其成为城市中最古老的业务。今天,屈臣氏是一个老式的苏打水喷泉,用旧的广告和车牌装饰的墙壁和一个大凳子和红色乙烯基座位排列的酒吧。菜单是经典的美国,与汉堡,肉饼融化,薯条和经典的早餐。作为一个汽水喷泉,食客们不应该错过任何一种冰淇淋苏打水或花车,以真正获得沃森的全部体验。

Orange, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
规范的餐厅

规范的餐厅是奥兰治县最喜爱的夜晚食客之一。正如预料的那样,菜单是经典的美式晚餐gr with,配有像一斤波特豪斯牛排,肉饼和有时可怕的肝脏和洋葱。所有的早餐最喜欢的都是24小时服务,所以如果你想在3a吃比利时华夫饼,那么你知道该去哪里。标准的餐厅在整个奥兰治县有很多地方。

Costa Mesa, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
海港楼咖啡厅

Harbour HouseCafé咖啡厅提供众多的餐饮选择,从汉堡包和薯条的标准餐点到海鲜和炒菜更独特的选择。早餐每天24小时便利,所有的菜肴都是用无胆固醇的油调制而成的。有趣,复古的气氛和丰盛的部分使这家餐厅成为所有年龄的食客的当地地标。

Dana Point, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 123185-best-diners-in-orange-county
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
19 1 0 5
23185

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Diners in Orange County

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
23185


Pop's Cafe

Pop's Cafe in Santa Ana is a classic, old school style diner specializing in breakfast and American dishes. From the red vinyl seats to the checkerboard floor, you will definitely know you made the right choice as soon as you step in the door. Once you check out the menu, take your pick from American breakfast classics like biscuits and gravy, eggs Benedict, French toast (grilled or fried) and of course, pancakes. For those who aren't breakfast folk, they also serve classic American lunch dishes like tuna salad, burgers and BLTs.

Santa Ana, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Watson Drugs & Soda Fountain

Watson's Drugstore was founded in 1899, making it the oldest ongoing business in the city. Today, Watson's is an old-fashioned soda fountain, with the walls decorated with old advertisements and license plates and a large bar lined with stools and red vinyl seats. The menu is classic Americana, with items like burgers, patty melts, fries and classic breakfasts. Being a soda fountain, diners should not miss out on one of the ice cream sodas or floats to really get the full Watson's experience.

Orange, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Norm's Restaurant

Norm's Restaurant is one of Orange County's favorite all night diners. The menu is classic American diner grub, as expected, with specialties like the one pound Porterhouse steak, meatloaf and the sometimes dreaded liver and onions. All the breakfast favorites are served around the clock too, so if you're craving Belgian waffles at 3a, you know where to go. Norm's Restaurant has many locations throughout Orange County.

Costa Mesa, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Harbor House Café

Harbor House Café offers a plethora of dining options - everything from the standard diner fare of burgers and fries to the more unique options of seafood and stir fry dishes is served here. Breakfast is conveniently available 24 hours a day and all dishes are prepared with cholesterol-free oil. The fun, retro atmosphere and hearty portions have made this restaurant a local landmark for diners of all ages.

Dana Point, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 123185-best-diners-in-orange-county
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
23185