全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best for Families in Orange County

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
23192


流行的咖啡厅

圣安娜(Santa Ana)的Pop's Cafe咖啡厅是一家经典的老式餐厅,专营早餐和美式菜肴。从红色乙烯基座到棋盘地板,你一定会知道你一进门就做出了正确的选择。一旦你检查了菜单,你可以选择美国早餐经典之作,如饼干和肉汁,本尼迪克特蛋,法式吐司(烤或炸),当然还有煎饼。对于那些不是早餐的人来说,他们也提供金枪鱼沙拉,汉堡和BLT等经典美式午餐。

Santa Ana, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
汉斯的自制冰淇淋

在圣安娜的汉斯自制冰淇淋是一个非常典型的美国冰淇淋店,从天花板悬挂着大理石台面和彩色玻璃灯。柜台后面,汉斯自己制作的冰淇淋每天都是新鲜的,有时甚至有60至70种口味。尝试从香草和Rocky Road等经典美食到更多有趣的口味,如甘草或南瓜。对于40美元的汉斯来说,甚至可以定制你自己的冰淇淋风味带回家。除了冰淇淋外,汉斯还提供其他冷冻食品,如冷冻香蕉,巧克力冰淇淋三明治(棒)和奶昔。汉斯还用三明治等方式提供一些熟食。

Santa Ana, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Bruxie

那些时候,你不能决定甜蜜和咸味,Bruxie有你覆盖。 Bruxie的专长是,人们可能会怀疑,比利时式华夫饼干“Bruxies”变成了三明治。食客可以选择与花生酱和香蕉,S'Mores或焦糖布鲁士Bruxies甜路线。为了更加美味的路线,Bruxies包括布鲁克汉堡,绿色鸡蛋和火腿Bruxie或热的熏牛肉Bruxie组合。用一些华夫饼干切成小圆面包,或者直接拿起传统的比利时华夫饼。

Orange, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Jägerhaus餐厅

Jägerhaus餐厅位于迪斯尼乐园和阿纳海姆会议中心附近。你会看到外面的招牌,说“真正的德国食物” - 是的!这就是他们所服务的。不像在附近的许多机构,这是一个更简单,脚踏实地的饭厅与地球的地方。早上的早餐或白天安静的餐点,这是一个舒适,安静的餐馆。炖牛肉或炸肉排是德国人最喜欢的午餐,而德国风格的烤排骨和烤鹿则是晚餐。进口的葡萄酒和国内啤酒和甜点有很多选择。

Anaheim, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
洒蛋​​糕

蛋糕终于得到了像其他蛋糕和甜点一样值得关注感谢洒,一个蛋糕面包店,起源于比佛利山庄。现在它只是在选定的或幸运的城市,而纽波特海滩是其中之一。这家精品蛋糕店拥有简单而现代的装饰,杯形蛋糕展示在落地玻璃面板后面。 22种口味中的每一种都精美地手工制作,每份订单都用纸盒和带有商标的木制餐具很好地包装起来。不要指望像其他面包店一样进出Sprinkles,线路总是走出门外,每个订单都需要等待一段时间;但味道和湿度得到保证。

Newport Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Tangaroa露台

Tangaroa Terrace是一家休闲家庭餐厅,靠近世界着名的迪士尼乐园酒店。这家餐厅类似于附近的魔法提奇客房,因为他们都遵循岛屿主题,配有火炬灯和tikis。菜单上充满了受南太平洋厨房启发的热带菜肴,但您仍然可以找到经典的美式食物,如汉堡和薯条。 Tangaroa Terrace酒店还供应早餐,包括法式吐司,煎饼和鸡蛋等经典食品。此外,与迪斯尼市中心附近的大多数餐馆一样,孩子们最终会被气氛所吸引。

Anaheim, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
妈妈D的意大利厨房

妈妈D的意大利厨房是一个古朴的意大利餐厅。这个地方非常热情,欢迎。它有一个现代的装饰和相当宽敞,因此可以容纳更大的团体。他们菜单上的所有东西都用熟悉的意大利烹饪技术烹制而成,这些技巧是由奶奶的老板继承的。从Bruschetta这样的开胃菜到披萨等主菜,意大利面,烤宽面条等烤箱般的菜肴,在这里慷慨地供应食物,极为重视展示。食物可以补充啤酒或葡萄酒,你可以依靠你的友好的服务员提供相同的建议。

Newport Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
意大利面条

这家可爱的意大利餐厅有四十多年的历史,气氛很好,价格合理的家庭式食物,以及细心的员工。家庭自爱的夏天,意大利面条本德仍然认为,在家里的感觉,会让你觉得你在意大利一个古朴的餐厅,吃别人的祖母手工制作的酱。酱汁有这个舔你的盘子X因素,尝试一次蒜面包,你会有梦想。伴随着舒适的用餐室,这些美丽的OC晚上有一个天井和酒吧。对那些即使是最小的浪漫的骨头在他们的身体的一个明确的日期斑点。

Newport Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
桑迪的沙滩小屋

亨廷顿海滩的桑迪海滩烧烤餐厅享有广阔的海洋景观,并提供加州美食而不会打破银行。午餐和晚餐菜单提供海鲜,牛排,燃木比萨,三明治和开胃菜,如他们的神话般的太平洋蟹饼或吉尔罗伊大蒜炒青豆。他们的酒吧有一个很好的鸡尾酒,生啤酒和玻璃加州葡萄酒的选择。无论是在沙滩上灵感的用餐室还是在户外的露台上用餐,桑迪都经常邀请,尤其是在日落时分。

Huntington Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
露露的可丽饼咖啡厅

露露的可丽饼咖啡厅拥有田园诗般的法国乡村魅力。无论是在室内还是在美丽的庭院,您都会被法国的经验所感染。美味的食物,无论是美食法国,可爱的薄饼或经典的美式菜肴,你一定会津津乐道。热情的款待和实惠的价格为在这里度过愉快的时光打好基调。在露露的时候,你会觉得你正在遇见你已经失散的朋友。每晚享受现场音乐和周日早午餐,放松身心,在你的嘴唇上打出一个美好的笑容。露露酒店以其丰盛的早餐和早午餐而闻名,因此有着美妙的用餐体验。

Laguna Hills, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
TAPS鱼屋&啤酒厂

TAPS鱼屋是一家愉快而休闲的餐厅,专门经营海鲜和啤酒,是经典配对。您可以从牡蛎酒吧中选择各种准备食物。接下来继续他们的开胃菜,如缅因州龙虾饺子和螃蟹帝国国际菜单,如浓咖啡ahi金枪鱼或他们的“巨大的”冲浪和草皮主菜。不要害怕非海鲜食客,有几个菜单选项给你。陪同您的餐,尝试其中超过30种不同类型的啤酒,特别是从波希米亚比尔森啤酒到俄罗斯帝国黑啤酒酿造风格。

Brea, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 111 123192-best-for-families-in-orange-county
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
23192

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best for Families in Orange County

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
23192


Pop's Cafe

Pop's Cafe in Santa Ana is a classic, old school style diner specializing in breakfast and American dishes. From the red vinyl seats to the checkerboard floor, you will definitely know you made the right choice as soon as you step in the door. Once you check out the menu, take your pick from American breakfast classics like biscuits and gravy, eggs Benedict, French toast (grilled or fried) and of course, pancakes. For those who aren't breakfast folk, they also serve classic American lunch dishes like tuna salad, burgers and BLTs.

Santa Ana, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Hans' Homemade Ice Cream

Hans' Homemade Ice Cream in Santa Ana is a perfectly typical American ice cream parlor, with marble-top tables and stained-glass lamps hanging from the ceiling. Behind the counter, Hans himself makes all the ice-cream fresh daily, in a variety of sometimes 60 to 70 flavors at once. Try everything from classic favorites like vanilla and Rocky Road to more interesting flavors like licorice or pumpkin. For USD40, Hans will even custom make you your very own flavor of ice cream to take home with you. In addition to the ice cream, Hans' serves up other frozen delights like frozen bananas, chocolate covered ice cream sandwiches (on a stick) and milkshakes. Hans' also serves up some delicatessen with sandwiches and the like.

Santa Ana, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Bruxie

For those times you can't decide between sweet and savory, Bruxie has you covered. Bruxie specializes in, as one might suspect, "Bruxies" which are Belgian-style waffles turned into sandwiches. Diners can choose to go the sweet route with Nutella and banana, S'Mores or Creme Brulee Bruxies. For a more savory route, Bruxies includes combinations like the Bruxie burger, green eggs and ham Bruxie or the hot pastrami Bruxie. Round out your meal with some waffle-cut fries or even go authentic and get a straight-up traditional Belgian waffle.

Orange, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Jägerhaus Restaurant

In the happening neighborhood of Disneyland and Anaheim Convention Center, lies the Jägerhaus Restaurant. You'll read a signboard outside, saying "Authentic German Food"— yes! That's what they serve. Unlike many establishments in the neighborhood, this is a place more simple and down to earth with an intimate dining room. For early morning grub or a quiet meal during the day, this is a cozy, quiet eatery. Goulash or Schnitzel are typical German favorites for lunch, while baby back ribs cooked in German style and grilled deer are for dinner. Imported wines and domestic beers and desserts are in plenty to choose from.

Anaheim, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Sprinkles Cupcakes

Cupcakes are finally getting much-deserved attention like other cakes and sweets thanks to Sprinkles, a cupcake bakery that originated in Beverly Hills. Now it is a chain only in selected—or lucky—cities, and Newport Beach is one of them. This boutique cupcake shop has simple and contemporary décor, with the cupcakes displayed behind a floor-to-ceiling glass panel. Each of the 22 flavors is beautifully handcrafted, and each order is nicely packaged with a paper box and wooden utensils with the store logo. Don't expect to walk in and out of Sprinkles like other bakeries—the line always goes outside the door, and each order takes a little wait time; but flavor and moistness are guaranteed.

Newport Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Tangaroa Terrace

Tangaroa Terrace is a casual family restaurant located near the world-famous Disneyland Hotel. The restaurant is similar to the nearby Enchanted Tiki Room by the fact that they both follow an island theme, complete with torch lights and tikis. The menu is full of tropical dishes inspired by the South Pacific kitchen, but you will still find classic American food like burgers and fries. Tangaroa Terrace also serves breakfast with classic items like French toast, pancakes and eggs. Additionally as with most restaurants around Downtown Disney, the kids will ultimately be enthralled with the atmosphere.

Anaheim, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Mama D’s Italian Kitchen

Mama D’s Italian Kitchen is a quaint Italian restaurant. The place is very warm and welcoming; it has a modern decor and is quite spacious hence can accommodate larger groups with ease. Everything on their menu is cooked to perfection with the use of authentic Italian techniques which were inherited by the owner from her grandmother. From starters like Bruschetta to mains like pizzas, oven-baked dishes like pastas, lasagna and more, food is served in generous portions here with utmost attention to presentation. Food can be complemented with beer or wine and you can rely on your friendly waiters for suggestions about the same.

Newport Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The Spaghetti Bender

There is a reason why this adorable Italian restaurant has been around for over 40 years: great atmosphere, affordable family-style food, and attentive staff. Family owned since the summer of love, Spaghetti Bender still maintains that down-home feel that will make you think you are in a quaint restaurant in Italy, eating sauce handmade by somebody's grandmother. The marinara sauce has that lick-your-plate X factor to it, and try the garlic bread once and you will have dreams about it. Accompanying the cozy dining room, there is a patio and wine bar for those beautiful OC nights. A definite date spot for those with even the littlest romantic bone in their body.

Newport Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Sandy's Beach Shack

Sandy's Beach Grill in Huntington Beach offers expansive views of the ocean and offers Californian cuisine without breaking the bank. The lunch and dinner menus present seafood, steak, wood-fired pizza, sandwiches and appetizers like their fabulous Dungeness Crab Cake or delectable Gilroy Garlic Fried Green Beans. Their full bar has a good selection of cocktails, draft beers and California wines by the glass. Whether it is dining inside in their beach inspired dining room or their huge outdoor patio, Sandy's is always inviting, especially during sunset.

Huntington Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Lulu's Creperie Cafe

Lulu's Creperie Cafe has all the idyllic French countryside charm. Be it indoors or on the beautiful patio, you will be serenaded by the French experience. Delicious food, whether it is gourmet French, lovely crepes or classic American dishes, you will surely relish. And the warm hospitality and affordable prices sets the tone right for a delightful time here. At Lulu's you will feel as if you are meeting your long lost friend. Enjoy the live music nightly and on Sunday brunch, and just unwind with a great smile playing on your lips. Lulu's is known for their hearty breakfasts and brunches, so step in to have a wonderful dining experience.

Laguna Hills, CA, United States
Add to Collection
TAPS Fish House & Brewery

TAPS Fish House is a pleasant and casual restaurant specializing in all things seafood and beer, a classic pairing. You can start out with a selection of various preparations from the oyster bar. Next move on to their internationally-inspired menu of appetizers like Maine lobster dumplings and Crab Imperial and entrees like espresso crusted ahi tuna or their "Colossal" Surf and Turf. Never fear non-seafood eaters, there are a few menu options for you. To accompany your meal, try one of their more than 30 different kinds of beer brewed especially for TAPS, in styles ranging from a Bohemian Pilsner to Imperial Russian Stout.

Brea, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 111 123192-best-for-families-in-orange-county
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
23192