全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Burgers in Orange County

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
23193


彼得的Gourmade烧烤

在Tustin边缘的Peter's Gourmade Grill很快就成了美味的汉堡和三明治的热点。如果你问任何人在Peter吃什么,那么答案就会是签名ABC(牛油果,培根和切达干酪)汉堡。但菜单并没有停在那里,各种巨大的汉堡和三明治组合,如碾碎机,烤汉堡帕蒂烤洋葱和所有的固定,或罗勒鸡肉三明治顶部烤五香熏牛肉。除了面包之间的东西,还有一些开胃菜,沙拉和主菜的选择,也有一些经典的美国和一些地中海或墨西哥的扭曲。烧烤是在一个古老的加油站,所以享受独特的环境,你挖你的饭。

Tustin, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
斯莱特50/50 - 阿纳海姆山

斯莱特50/50 - 阿纳海姆山是着名的建立自己的巨型汉堡和惊人的啤酒选择。这家餐厅隐藏在一个地下商场内,是“50/50帕蒂”(一种由碎牛肉和地面培根等份组成的汉堡)的家乡地。这只是一个关于如斯莱特的吸血鬼浸渍,啤酒芝士薯条,南瓜酱甘薯薯条,Mac n'奶酪,爱尔兰油炸玉米饼和更多的美食乐趣。素食者也有选择。这里有美味的汉堡和三明治,欢呼声!

Anaheim, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
25度

如果你正在寻找一个黑暗,时髦的酒吧和一个惊人的美味汉堡在一个地方,然后25度是这样的。输入25度,在大酒吧或其中一个桌子上坐下,然后进入菜单。四个签名汉堡装载像焦糖洋葱,Burrata,香蒜酱,青辣椒等浇头。如果你不喜欢其中的一种,他们可以选择用自己的14种不同的配料,酱料和奶酪制作自己的汉堡。他们还提供一些同样腐朽的非汉堡三明治选项,例如Sonoran Bobak热狗,这是一种带焦糖洋葱,番茄,斑豆,洋葱,青辣椒,queso壁画,芥末和大蒜蒜泥蛋黄酱的培根包裹的热狗。尝试一下,无论是否有酒精,或者水龙头的啤酒与你的膳食配对。

Huntington Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
GBurger

如果你正在寻找一个可以让你成为一头汉堡的汉堡,然后把它放在饕sides美味的边上,那就试试La Habra的GBurger。 GBurger中的“G”代表美食,他们完美地跨越了美食和荒谬(真棒)之间的界限。开放式厨房使用最新鲜的食材,用看似无穷无尽的配料组合,搅拌出不油腻的牛肉饼。选择他们的招牌汉堡,如卡普雷塞汉堡(番茄,鳄梨,奶酪,罗勒和大蒜蒜泥蛋黄酱)或白松露汉堡(波托贝洛蘑菇,烤红辣椒,亚洲奶酪和白松露油)或选择G汉堡所有常规的浇头,然后是你喜欢的任何东西。特别的配料包括照烧洋葱,烤菠萝和煎鸡蛋。不要忘记订购G风格的炸薯条,配上培根,特制沙司,奶酪和烤洋葱。

La Habra, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 123193-best-burgers-in-orange-county
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
23193

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Burgers in Orange County

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
23193


Peter's Gourmade Grill

Peter's Gourmade Grill, right on the edge of Tustin, from its opening quickly became a hot spot for delicious gourmet burgers and sandwiches. If you ask anyone what to order at Peter's the answer will be quick: the signature ABC (avocado, bacon and cheddar) Burger. But the menu doesn't stop there, with all kinds of behemoth burger and sandwich combinations like The Rammer, grilled pastrami on top of a burger patty with grilled onions and all the fixings, or the basil chicken sandwich. Aside from things between bread, there are some appetizer, salad and main dish options too, some classic American and some with a Mediterranean or Mexican twist. The grill is in an old gas station so enjoy the unique surroundings as you dig into your meal.

Tustin, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Slater's 50/50 - Anaheim Hills

Slater's 50/50 - Anaheim Hills is famous for their build your own giant burger and amazing beer selection. Hidden in a strip mall, this restaurant is the home ground of the '50/50 patty' a burger made up of ground beef and ground bacon in equal parts. That is just a teaser of the epicurean delights that are in the offing, such as Slater’s Vampire Dip, Beer cheese fries, sweet potato fries with pumpkin sauce, Mac n' Cheese, Irish quesadilla and more. There are options for vegetarians as well. Here's to gourmet burgers and sandwiches, cheers!

Anaheim, CA, United States
Add to Collection
25 Degrees

If you're looking for a dark, trendy bar and an amazing gourmet burger in one place, then 25 Degrees is it. Enter 25 Degrees and grab a seat at the large bar or at one of the tables and dive in to the menu. Four signature burgers come loaded with toppings like caramelized onions, Burrata, pesto, green chili and more. If you're not in the mood for one of those, they have an option to build your own custom burger with their 14 different options each of toppings, sauces and cheeses. They also offer some equally decadent non-burger sandwich options like the Sonoran Bobak Hot Dog which is a bacon-wrapped hot dog with caramelized onion, tomato, pinto beans, onion, green chili, queso fresco, mustard and garlic aioli. Try a shake, either with or without alcohol, or beer from the tap to pair with your meal.

Huntington Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
GBurger

If you're looking for somewhere that can make you a burger the size of your head and serve it up alongside gluttonously delicious sides, venture to GBurger in La Habra. The "G" in GBurger stands for gourmet, and they perfectly straddle the line between gourmet and ridiculous(ly awesome). Using the freshest ingredients, the open kitchen churns out delightfully non-greasy beef patties with seemingly endless combinations of toppings. Choose from their signature burgers like the caprese burger (tomato, avocado, mozzarella, basil and garlic aioli) or the white truffle burger (portobello mushrooms, roasted red peppers, asiago cheese and white truffle oil) or opt for the G Burger, served with all the regular toppings and then anything you like. Special toppings include teriyaki onions, grilled pineapple and fried egg. Don't forget to order the G Style fries, which come topped with bacon, their special sauce, cheese and grilled onions.

La Habra, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 123193-best-burgers-in-orange-county
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
23193