全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best American in Orange County

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
23197


安德烈的意识美食和鸡尾酒

Andrei's Conscious Cuisine&Cocktails是一家加利福尼亚餐厅,拥有农场和餐桌,仅使用当地可持续自然种植的农产品。灵感来自大自然,您将受到大堂高耸的瀑布的欢迎,然后迎接优雅的玛瑙和花岗岩酒吧,而餐厅舒适,邀请与其环保山核桃木地板。创意菜单是加州的美食,融合了地中海风味,专为肉食爱好者,素食主义者和素食者以及无麸质食客而设计。一些菜单亮点是章鱼沙拉,牛肉短肋骨,扁面包,红薯薯条和mahi mahi。酒吧提供各种鸡尾酒和美好的欢乐时光。现场娱乐是一周的三天。美食家和特殊场合的好地方。

Irvine, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Leatherby的咖啡厅

位于雷尼(Renée)和亨利·塞格斯特罗姆(Henry Segerstrom)音乐厅内,皮尔比(Leatherby)的咖啡厅散发着宁静的优雅和经典魅力。菜单是美式风格,完美呈现,注重细节;每个盘子是一个真正的艺术作品。餐厅专注于最新鲜的时令美食和食材,提供了一个展前菜单和五道菜品尝菜单。在表演晚上和日程表上,周二至周六5-8点30分以及周六和周日早午餐,您可以在这里品尝典雅的晚餐和饮料。不要错过他们美味的手工鸡尾酒,在观看节目之前放松身心的好地方。对于预订,给他们一个电话。时间和菜单经常改变,所以事先确认是个好主意。

Costa Mesa, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
孟菲斯咖啡厅

这是奥兰治县地道的灵魂食物最喜欢的地方。这是一个小小的空间,挤满了很多拳头。准备品尝一些你生活中最好,最下流的食物,同时享受现场爵士乐和布鲁斯以及一个伟大的装饰。客人多种多样,但大多数人都很放松,开放给新的口味和新的朋友。这里有南方的灵魂食物灵魂肉饼,印第安橡木桶,克里奥尔虾,大蒜芥末酱的灵魂汉堡,鸡肉香肠浓汤,变黑的鱼,炸鸡等等都会将你的味觉吹走。

Costa Mesa, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
拉洞穴

La Cave已经兴盛了50年,于1962年的情人节开幕。这个地下宝石因其精致的牛排和海鲜,充满活力的休息室,现场音乐,DJ,舞蹈等而倍受欢迎。所以,如果它是一个昏暗的地下室,因为这是从日常的磨合到用餐和放松的巨大灾难,并不重要。这是La Cave的开胃酒!

Costa Mesa, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
胡同餐厅和酒吧

“欢迎来到海滩”的欢迎标志Alley Restaurant and Bar餐厅和酒吧迎接了第一次的时间,以及“Alleycats”到他们凉风习习的海滨酒吧。这家传奇的纽波特海滩餐厅在过去的25年里一直为当地人和游客所喜爱,他们的经典汉堡,三明治,菲力牛排,羊肉小腿,鸡肉皮塔饼,大蒜青豆,磅蛋糕,沙巴,新西兰美式酒吧美食智利海鲈鱼等等,以及在他们充满活力的酒吧里深夜“反欢乐时光”。主用餐区的彩色玻璃凸窗和昏暗的灯光复古的外观,邀请你一段时间的乐趣和嬉戏。胡同供应午餐,晚餐和周末早午餐。欢迎来到巷子的世界。

Newport Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
涅磐格栅 - 拉古纳海滩

这家位于加利福尼亚的小酒馆,名为Nirvana Grille,以有机食物为食。餐厅坐落在拉古纳海滩的中心地带,其美丽的庭院,美丽的屋顶或舒适的用餐室提供各种餐饮选择。菜单随着季节变化,其中一些签名是开心果智利海鲈鱼和咖啡结痂菲力牛排。他们仔细考虑过素食,无麸质和儿童菜单。客人可以在储备充足的酒吧享用鸡尾酒或葡萄酒。在涅,,你一定会得到如此崇高的食物,你将会获得美食涅!!

Laguna Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
森林大道230号

享受230森林大道精美的海鲜和牛排。这家高档餐厅是马克·科恩(Mark Cohen)的创意,他以当代的加州美食为食。除了令人垂涎的美食,如毛伊洋葱汤和短肋馄饨,餐厅还有一个着名的马提尼酒吧,吸引了大量的人群。当代风格的小酒馆风格的装饰通过旋转摆放的丰富多彩的当地艺术而得到强化,为场地带来舒适的氛围。您还可以在户外庭院和酒吧享用美食。建议保留,所以请提前打电话。

Laguna Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 123197-best-american-in-orange-county
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best American in San Diego
4 已标记书签

Best American in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bars in San Diego
7 已标记书签

Best Bars in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Breakfast & Brunch in San Diego
5 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Burgers in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best Burgers in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
23197

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best American in Orange County

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
23197


Andrei's Conscious Cuisine & Cocktails

Andrei's Conscious Cuisine & Cocktails is a Californian restaurant with a farm to table menu using only local, sustainable and naturally grown produces. Inspired by nature, you will be welcomed by a towering waterfall in the lobby, and then greeted by the elegant onyx and granite bar, while the dining room is cozy and inviting with its eco-friendly pecan wood floors. The creative menu, which is Californian cuisine with a blend of Mediterranean flavors, is designed for meat lovers, vegans and vegetarians and gluten free diners. Some of the menu highlights are the octopus salad, beef short rib, flatbreads, sweet potato fries and mahi mahi. The bar has a great selection of cocktails and a nice happy hour. Live entertainment is on three days of the week. A great place for foodies and special occasions.

Irvine, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Leatherby's Cafe Rouge

Located within the Renée and Henry Segerstrom Concert Hall, Leatherby's Cafe Rouge exudes a quiet elegance and classic charm. The menu is Nouveau American, presented flawlessly and with attention to detail; each plate is a true work of art. Focusing on the freshest seasonal flavors and ingredients, the restaurant offers a pre-show menu and a five course tasting menu. On performance nights and matinees, stop by for an elegant dinner and drink between Tuesday to Saturday from 5–8:30PM, and Saturday and Sunday Brunch. Don't miss out on their delicious hand-crafted cocktails, a nice place to unwind before watching the show. For reservations, give them a call. Timings and menus routinely change, so it's a good idea to confirm before hand.

Costa Mesa, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Memphis Cafe

This is Orange County's favorite spot for authentic soul food. It is a small space packed with a lot of punch. Get ready to taste some of the best, most down-home food of your life, all while enjoying the live jazz and blues and a great decor. The clientele is varied, but most everyone is relaxed and open to new tastes and new friends. Southern soul food rules here; your palate will be blown away by soul meatloaf, Cajun gumbo, shrimp Creole, soul burgers with garlic mustard sauce, chicken-sausage gumbo, blackened fish, fried chicken, and more.

Costa Mesa, CA, United States
Add to Collection
La Cave

La Cave has been thriving for 50 years, opened on Valentine's day in 1962. This subterranean gem has been popular for its fine steaks and seafood, vibrant lounge with live music, DJs, dancing and more. So it doesn’t matter if its a dimly lit cellar because it is great escapade from the daily grind to dine and unwind. Here's to La Cave, uncork the bubbly!

Costa Mesa, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Alley Restaurant & Bar

With a welcoming sign of 'Welcome to the beach' Alley Restaurant and Bar greets first timers as well the 'Alleycats' into their breezy, seaside pub. This legendary Newport Beach restaurant which has been reveling locals and visitors alike for the past 25 years with their American pub cuisine of classic burgers, sandwiches, Filet Mignon, lamb shank, chicken picatta, garlic green beans, pound cake, sand dabs, New Zealand Rack of Lamb, Chilean Sea bass and more and late night 'anti happy hour' at their vibrant bar. The vintage look of the main dining area with its stained glass bay windows and dim lighting, invites you for a time of fun and frolic. Alley serves lunch, dinner and weekend brunch. Welcome to the world of Alley.

Newport Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Nirvana Grille - Laguna Beach

Serving farm to table, organic food is the motto of this cool California bistro called Nirvana Grille. Nestled in the heart of Laguna Beach, the restaurant offers various dining options from their lovely patio, beautiful rooftop or cozy dining room. The menu changes with the season and some of their signatures are the Pistachio Crusted Chilean Sea Bass and Coffee Crusted Filet Mignon. They have carefully thought vegan, gluten-free and kids menu as well. Enjoy a cocktail or wine from their fully stocked bar. At Nirvana, you will surely get food that so sublime, that you will attain culinary Nirvana!

Laguna Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
230 Forest Avenue

Enjoy dining on exquisite seafood and steaks from 230 Forest Avenue. This upscale eatery is the brainchild of Mark Cohen, who dishes out contemporary California cuisine with flair. In addition to mouthwatering dishes like Maui onion soup and short rib ravioli, the restaurant also has a famous martini bar that draws a huge crowd. The contemporary, bistro-style decor is accentuated by a rotating display of colorful local art, which gives the venue a cozy ambiance. You can also enjoy your meal on the outdoor patio and bar. Reservations are recommended, so call well in advance.

Laguna Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 71 123197-best-american-in-orange-county
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
23197