全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Desserts in Orange County

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
23209


汉斯的自制冰淇淋

在圣安娜的汉斯自制冰淇淋是一个非常典型的美国冰淇淋店,从天花板悬挂着大理石台面和彩色玻璃灯。柜台后面,汉斯自己制作的冰淇淋每天都是新鲜的,有时甚至有60至70种口味。尝试从香草和Rocky Road等经典美食到更多有趣的口味,如甘草或南瓜。对于40美元的汉斯来说,甚至可以定制你自己的冰淇淋风味带回家。除了冰淇淋外,汉斯还提供其他冷冻食品,如冷冻香蕉,巧克力冰淇淋三明治(棒)和奶昔。汉斯还用三明治等方式提供一些熟食。

Santa Ana, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Bruxie

那些时候,你不能决定甜蜜和咸味,Bruxie有你覆盖。 Bruxie的专长是,人们可能会怀疑,比利时式华夫饼干“Bruxies”变成了三明治。食客可以选择与花生酱和香蕉,S'Mores或焦糖布鲁士Bruxies甜路线。为了更加美味的路线,Bruxies包括布鲁克汉堡,绿色鸡蛋和火腿Bruxie或热的熏牛肉Bruxie组合。用一些华夫饼干切成小圆面包,或者直接拿起传统的比利时华夫饼。

Orange, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
洒蛋​​糕

蛋糕终于得到了像其他蛋糕和甜点一样值得关注感谢洒,一个蛋糕面包店,起源于比佛利山庄。现在它只是在选定的或幸运的城市,而纽波特海滩是其中之一。这家精品蛋糕店拥有简单而现代的装饰,杯形蛋糕展示在落地玻璃面板后面。 22种口味中的每一种都精美地手工制作,每份订单都用纸盒和带有商标的木制餐具很好地包装起来。不要指望像其他面包店一样进出Sprinkles,线路总是走出门外,每个订单都需要等待一段时间;但味道和湿度得到保证。

Newport Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
露露的可丽饼咖啡厅

露露的可丽饼咖啡厅拥有田园诗般的法国乡村魅力。无论是在室内还是在美丽的庭院,您都会被法国的经验所感染。美味的食物,无论是美食法国,可爱的薄饼或经典的美式菜肴,你一定会津津乐道。热情的款待和实惠的价格为在这里度过愉快的时光打好基调。在露露的时候,你会觉得你正在遇见你已经失散的朋友。每晚享受现场音乐和周日早午餐,放松身心,在你的嘴唇上打出一个美好的笑容。露露酒店以其丰盛的早餐和早午餐而闻名,因此有着美妙的用餐体验。

Laguna Hills, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 123209-best-desserts-in-orange-county
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
23209

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Desserts in Orange County

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
23209


Hans' Homemade Ice Cream

Hans' Homemade Ice Cream in Santa Ana is a perfectly typical American ice cream parlor, with marble-top tables and stained-glass lamps hanging from the ceiling. Behind the counter, Hans himself makes all the ice-cream fresh daily, in a variety of sometimes 60 to 70 flavors at once. Try everything from classic favorites like vanilla and Rocky Road to more interesting flavors like licorice or pumpkin. For USD40, Hans will even custom make you your very own flavor of ice cream to take home with you. In addition to the ice cream, Hans' serves up other frozen delights like frozen bananas, chocolate covered ice cream sandwiches (on a stick) and milkshakes. Hans' also serves up some delicatessen with sandwiches and the like.

Santa Ana, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Bruxie

For those times you can't decide between sweet and savory, Bruxie has you covered. Bruxie specializes in, as one might suspect, "Bruxies" which are Belgian-style waffles turned into sandwiches. Diners can choose to go the sweet route with Nutella and banana, S'Mores or Creme Brulee Bruxies. For a more savory route, Bruxies includes combinations like the Bruxie burger, green eggs and ham Bruxie or the hot pastrami Bruxie. Round out your meal with some waffle-cut fries or even go authentic and get a straight-up traditional Belgian waffle.

Orange, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Sprinkles Cupcakes

Cupcakes are finally getting much-deserved attention like other cakes and sweets thanks to Sprinkles, a cupcake bakery that originated in Beverly Hills. Now it is a chain only in selected—or lucky—cities, and Newport Beach is one of them. This boutique cupcake shop has simple and contemporary décor, with the cupcakes displayed behind a floor-to-ceiling glass panel. Each of the 22 flavors is beautifully handcrafted, and each order is nicely packaged with a paper box and wooden utensils with the store logo. Don't expect to walk in and out of Sprinkles like other bakeries—the line always goes outside the door, and each order takes a little wait time; but flavor and moistness are guaranteed.

Newport Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Lulu's Creperie Cafe

Lulu's Creperie Cafe has all the idyllic French countryside charm. Be it indoors or on the beautiful patio, you will be serenaded by the French experience. Delicious food, whether it is gourmet French, lovely crepes or classic American dishes, you will surely relish. And the warm hospitality and affordable prices sets the tone right for a delightful time here. At Lulu's you will feel as if you are meeting your long lost friend. Enjoy the live music nightly and on Sunday brunch, and just unwind with a great smile playing on your lips. Lulu's is known for their hearty breakfasts and brunches, so step in to have a wonderful dining experience.

Laguna Hills, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 123209-best-desserts-in-orange-county
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
23209