全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Bars in Orange County

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
23213


证明酒吧

酒吧氛围浓烈,饮料浓郁,是当地人寻找有趣的夜晚的最佳选择。酒吧储备丰富,友好的调酒师知道如何让你感觉像一个长期的客户。也经常有一个现场DJ旋转曲调,保持舞池的包装。也有私人的桌子,希望有一个更加轻松的夜晚。

Santa Ana, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
类'47

“47”级是本地所有的潜水酒吧,提供非常便宜和非常基本的饮料。如果你正在寻找精美的鸡尾酒和马提尼酒,这不适合你。在这里,你可以每周晚上在一个休闲的环境中喝点饮料,这个环境令人自豪的是,尽管它的名字可能表明,这个联合“没有阶级”。

Newport Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
鹬休息室

Sandpiper休息室是自20世纪40年代以来一直深受当地人喜爱的拉古纳海滩的深夜景点。也被称为“肮脏的鸟”,这个潜水吧往往与现场音乐家拥挤,疯狂,让每个人都熬夜。饮料起价5美元,“4秒钟倒”,你会得到你所来的。休息室是一个很好的聚会场所,你会听到美妙的音乐,每年365天都能看到美丽的,晒黑的人。

Laguna Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
屋顶休息室

有一个美妙的位置俯瞰大海,这个酒吧值得推荐只为视图。幸运的是,这里的饮料也是该地区最好的。 mojitos是一个最喜欢的,有一个开胃菜菜单,以及早餐和午餐选项的完整菜单。不管你点什么,视图都会让它值得!

Laguna Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
320主

320 Main餐厅供应橙县所有最好的鸡尾酒,提供经典的美式佳肴。主菜肋骨和野牛肉汉堡是菜单上的最爱,你可以用布朗尼圣代或一片胡萝卜蛋糕结束你的晚餐。这里的鸡尾酒真是太棒了 - 一定要尝试他们的招牌鸡尾酒之一,如欧德时装或第五阶段,与包含Pernod苦艾酒,菠萝,石灰,orgeat和黄瓜。

Seal Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 123213-best-bars-in-orange-county
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
23213

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Bars in Orange County

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
23213


Proof Bar

Boasting a festive atmosphere and strong drinks, Proof Bar is a favorite stop for locals looking for a fun night out. The bar is fully stocked and the friendly bartenders know how to make you feel like a longtime customer. There is also often a live DJ that spins tunes that keep the dance floor packed. There are also private tables for those who wish to have a more relaxing evening.

Santa Ana, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Class of '47

Class of '47 is a locally-owned dive bar that serves very cheap and very basic drinks. If you're looking for fancy cocktails and martinis, this is not the place for you. Here you can grab a drink every night of the week in a casual setting that takes pride in the fact that, despite what its name might suggest, this joint has "no class."

Newport Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Sandpiper Lounge

The Sandpiper Lounge is a late-night spot that has been a local favorite in Laguna Beach since the 1940s. Also known as "The Dirty Bird," this dive bar tends to get crowded and crazy with the live musicians that keep everyone going late into the night. With drinks starting at $5 and their "4 second pours," you will get what you came for. The lounge is a great hangout where you will hear good music and see beautiful, tanned people 365 days a year, literally.

Laguna Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The Rooftop Lounge

With a wonderful location overlooking the ocean, this bar would be worth recommending only for the view. Luckily, the drinks here are some of the best in the area as well. The mojitos are a favorite, and there is a menu of appetizers available and well as a full menu of breakfast and lunch options. Not matter what you order, the view will make it worth it!

Laguna Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
320 Main

Serving some of the best cocktails in all of Orange County, 320 Main offers classic American cuisine with a twist. The prime rib dip and the bison burger are favorites on the menu, and you can end your meal with a brownie sundae or a piece of carrot cake. The cocktails here are truly fantastic - be sure to try one of their signature cocktails such as a Oude Fashion or a Fifth Stage, with contains Pernod absinthe, pineapple, lime, orgeat and cucumber.

Seal Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 123213-best-bars-in-orange-county
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
23213