全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Themed Bars in Orange County

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
23214


马尔登爱尔兰酒吧

这间经典的爱尔兰酒吧位于纽波特海滩的中心。它吸引了不拘一格的专业人士,大学生和其他人。经常有爱尔兰民谣二重奏现场音乐。如果你渴望品尝一杯吉尼斯和虚拟的爱尔兰之旅,那么这里是适合你的地方。星期天的早午餐从10点30分开始。

Newport Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
交易员山姆的魔法蒂基酒吧

蒂基酒吧的特殊魔力和魅力以及迪士尼的魔力汇集在标志性迪斯尼乐园酒店的Trader Sam's Enchanted Tiki Bar酒吧。这家令人愉快的主题酒吧靠近酒店的泳池区,以经典的迪士尼乐园丛林游船为基础。从夏威夷衬衫穿着调酒师到迪士尼tiki装饰,这个酒吧的每一个部分都有乐趣。一旦你点了你的饮料,迪斯尼魔法就会随着所有的钟声和口哨声响起来。除了迪斯尼令人惊喜的强劲饮品外,Trader Sam's还提供当代国际风味开胃菜和少量汉堡包和三明治。对于想要逃离婴儿车人群的成年人来说,交易员Sam's Enchanted Tiki Bar是一个受欢迎的休闲场所。

Anaheim, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
侧门

侧门隐藏在离太平洋海岸公路几步之遥,门上方的一个红色钥匙是这个隐藏的宝石的唯一广告。美食庄园的官方美食酒吧Five Crowns,侧门拥有八月的英国盛况,同时保持着欢乐的气氛。知识丰富的调酒师通过大量的葡萄酒和精酿啤酒,无论是在水龙头和瓶中,还有一些招牌鸡尾酒和经典的酒类,引导客人。菜单与在一间客房供应的贵族英国产品有很大不同,加州美食选择加入了一个随叫随到的熟食厨师的舒适性。英国的影响力肯定会进入菜单,但只是作为一个展示新鲜加利福尼亚产品和纽波特海滩最擅长的那种改进类型的中转区域。毛绒沙发,宴会厅和公共桌位于高高耸立的壁炉周围,营造出无与伦比的优雅氛围。

Corona del Mar, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
马斯特罗的海洋俱乐部 - 纽波特海滩

作为高档马斯特罗牛排连锁店的一部分,马斯特罗的海洋俱乐部 - 纽波特海滩散发出引人注目的内部魅力,许多餐饮选择和充满活力的钢琴酒吧休息室。从马斯特罗室与天井这是一个优雅的用餐室与美丽的海洋和火坑露台是理想的私人派对或特殊场合,移动到卡特琳娜厅,这是一个半私人房间对面的庭院和监督海洋。最后,主餐厅叫做Lighthouse Room&Patio,带有可操作的斜窗和封闭的庭院,可以欣赏到太平洋壮丽的海景,是您绝佳的餐饮选择。点菜菜单主要以Seared Ahi金枪鱼,波士顿蛤蜊浓汤,爱尔兰三文鱼,智利雪鱼Ponzu等海鲜为主。夜间跳舞和钢琴酒吧现场娱乐表演,美味的食物,壮丽的景色和美味的饮料,马斯特罗是值得你的钱。

Newport Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Ziller卡拉OK&酒吧

这个富勒顿酒吧共有12间卡拉OK房供小时租用,可容纳大小不同的派对。每间客房都拥有现代化的装饰,并配有最先进的卡拉OK设备,豪华真皮沙发,平面电视和成千上万的歌曲可供选择。主要的酒吧区有一个休息室类型的感觉,同样的皮沙发和小摊位的食客。提供的美食包括开胃菜和沙拉,比萨饼,炒饭和薯条。一定要看看他们的瓶服务包。

Fullerton, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 123214-best-themed-bars-in-orange-county
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
23214

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Themed Bars in Orange County

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
23214


Muldoons Irish Pub

This classic Irish pub is located in the heart of Newport Beach. It attracts an eclectic crowd of professionals, college students and everybody in between. There is frequently live music by Irish folk duos. If you are yearning for a good pint of Guinness and a virtual trip to Ireland, this is the place for you. There is a Sunday brunch from 10:30a onwards.

Newport Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Trader Sam's Enchanted Tiki Bar

The special magic and charm of tiki bars and the magic of Disney come together at Trader Sam's Enchanted Tiki Bar at the iconic Disneyland Hotel. This delightful themed bar near the pool area of the hotel is based on the classic Disneyland Jungle Cruise ride. From the Hawaiian shirt clad bartenders to the Disneyfied tiki decor, there is fun in every part of this bar. As soon as you order your drink, a bit of Disney magic kicks in with all the bells and whistles-literally. In addition to the surprisingly strong drinks for Disney, Trader Sam's also serves up a menu of contemporary, internationally-inspired appetizers and a few burgers and sandwiches. For adults who are looking to escape the crowds of strollers for a little while, Trader Sam's Enchanted Tiki Bar is a welcome retreat.

Anaheim, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Side Door

Side Door is deviously hidden a few steps away from Pacific Coast Highway, a red key above the door the only advertisement for this hidden gem. The official gastropub of fine dining manor house Five Crowns, Side Door boasts an august English pomp while maintaining a convivial atmosphere. Knowledgeable bartenders guide guests through a massive selection of wines and craft beers, both on tap and in the bottle, as well as a number of signature cocktails and classic libations. The menu is significantly different from the aristocratic British offerings served one room over, savory selections of California cuisine adding to the amenity of an on-call charcuterie chef. English influences surely make their way onto the menu, but only as a staging area to showcase fresh California produce and that type of refinement that Newport Beach does best. Plush couches, banquettes and communal tables are tastefully situated around crackling fireplace, creating an unparalleled ambiance for an elegant escape.

Corona del Mar, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Mastro's Ocean Club - Newport Beach

Part of the upscale Mastro's steakhouse chains, Mastro's Ocean Club - Newport Beach exudes charisma with dramatic interiors, many dining options and a vibrant piano bar lounge. Starting with the Mastro Room & Patio which is an elegant dining room with a beautiful of the ocean and a fire pit patio is ideal for private parties or special occasions, moving onto the Catalina Room, this is a semi private room opposite to the courtyard and overseeing the ocean. Finally the main dining room called the Lighthouse Room & Patio, with operable angular windows and an enclosed patio with magnificent ocean-view of the Great Pacific is an absolute divine setting for your dining. The la carte menu features mostly seafood such as the Seared Ahi Tuna, Boston Clam Chowder, Irish Salmon, Chilean Seabass Ponzu and more. With nightly dancing and live entertainment in the Piano Bar, gorgeous food, breathtaking views and delectable drinks, Mastro's is worth your money.

Newport Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Ziller Karaoke & Bar

With a total of 12 karaoke rooms for rent by the hour, this Fullerton bar can accommodate parties both large and small. Each room features modern decor and is specially equipped with state-of-the-art karaoke equipment, plush leather couches, flat screen televisions and thousands of songs to choose from. The main bar area has a lounge type feel to it with the same leather couches and small booths for diners. The cuisine on offer ranges from appetizers and salads to pizza, fried rice and fries. Be sure to check out their bottle service packages.

Fullerton, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 123214-best-themed-bars-in-orange-county
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
23214