全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Happy Hour in Orange County

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
23218


总理切咖啡和酒吧

位于阿纳海姆体育场旁边,当地人欢呼在一个现代小酒馆设置的Prime Cut Cafe&Wine酒吧的这个可爱的发现。喜欢慢烤,涂有草本的排骨,经过烤制的牛排,肉片,新鲜的海鲜,新鲜的汉堡,独特的三明治和咸味的主菜。每一道菜都是从头开始,给予所有的关注和照顾,给你一个愉快的经验。葡萄酒酒吧提供各种新颖,创意,稀有和不断变化的葡萄酒,还有精酿啤酒,特色鸡尾酒,苏格兰威士忌和其他精美饮品。 Prime Cut是实惠和美好的。

Orange, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
SOL Cocina

位于纽波特海滩Balboa Marina的SOL Cocina餐厅是一家墨西哥餐厅,与众不同。专门研究正宗的Baja美食,同时融合了Baja的街头食物,如antojitos,街头炸玉米饼和cocteles de mariscos。简单和风味是用新鲜的食材烹制的美味佳肴的统治者。当厨师们用肉豆蔻木材烧烤肉和新鲜的海鲜时,烟熏的香味弥漫开放式厨房的空气,激起你对美味传播的胃口。莎莎酱和酱汁每天新鲜制作,只使用最新鲜的食材。餐厅提供了不少餐饮选择,其中包括楼下的可爱蜡烛墙的暖光照亮的私人餐厅。他们美丽的庭院俯瞰着巴尔博亚码头,他们独特的酒吧和一个温馨的火坑是一个伟大的地方,您可以享受创意手工鸡尾酒突出超过60手工龙舌兰酒。餐厅供应午餐,晚餐和周末早午餐,周二,周六和周日晚上还提供现场音乐表演。

Newport Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
港口餐厅和酒吧

随着夜间现场娱乐,美味的菜单,来自世界各地的特色和一个酒吧,供应一些最好的鸡尾酒周围,港口餐厅和酒吧是难以打败的!菜单上的特色菜包括烤过的阿拉伯金枪鱼和鸡香蒜酱面包,酒吧的新鲜葡萄柚马提尼酒也非常棒。音乐通常具有本地人才,并且是音响品种。

Corona Del Mar, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
巴波亚轿车

这个轿车已经成为奥兰治县最受欢迎的水坑之一,有很多啤酒,音乐和友好的面孔可以与之交谈。如果你对那些曾经去过友好的邻居标本制作者的巨大的海洋动物说不出话,你可能不会喜欢所有装满墙壁的毛茸茸的鲨鱼。不过,它为这个巴尔博亚岛酒吧增添了一丝航海气息。

Newport Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
25度

如果你正在寻找一个黑暗,时髦的酒吧和一个惊人的美味汉堡在一个地方,然后25度是这样的。输入25度,在大酒吧或其中一个桌子上坐下,然后进入菜单。四个签名汉堡装载像焦糖洋葱,Burrata,香蒜酱,青辣椒等浇头。如果你不喜欢其中的一种,他们可以选择用自己的14种不同的配料,酱料和奶酪制作自己的汉堡。他们还提供一些同样腐朽的非汉堡三明治选项,例如Sonoran Bobak热狗,这是一种带焦糖洋葱,番茄,斑豆,洋葱,青辣椒,queso壁画,芥末和大蒜蒜泥蛋黄酱的培根包裹的热狗。尝试一下,无论是否有酒精,或者水龙头的啤酒与你的膳食配对。

Huntington Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Perqs

位于亨廷顿海滩的主要街道,离沙滩只有一个街区,这个地方坐落在一个历史悠久的建筑,可追溯到1913年。它是众所周知的城镇作为一个地方要去保持它圆润,避免旅游人群。酒吧每天都有特色菜,舞台上经常有现场摇滚和蓝调。每周二,周五和周六,你会发现现场曲调,而其他日子卡拉OK和HB最好的快乐时光。

Huntington Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
杰克的餐厅

杰克的是一个休闲餐厅和酒吧以其令人难以置信的马提尼和由特纳新西兰所有天然草食肉和新鲜的野生鱼组成的美妙主菜而闻名。欧式和意大利美食的多样化菜单从纽约风格的薄皮披萨到可口的羊肉架。晚餐每天在酒吧和天井供应,每日欢乐时光。他们也提供宴会的宴会。

Dana Point, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 123218-best-happy-hour-in-orange-county
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
23218

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Happy Hour in Orange County

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
23218


Prime Cut Cafe & Wine Bar

Situated next to the Anaheim Stadium, locals cheer this lovely discovery of Prime Cut Cafe & Wine Bar set in a modern bistro. Delight in slow roasted, herb coated prime rib, singed and nicely seasoned succulent steaks, flaky, fresh seafood, fresh ground burgers, unique sandwiches and savory entrees. Every dish is made from scratch and given all the attention and care it has to be given to give you a delightful experience. The wine bar features an extensive list of wines that are new, creative, rare and ever changing besides that they also have craft beers, specialty cocktails, Scotch and other fine drinks. Prime Cut is affordable and wonderful.

Orange, CA, United States
Add to Collection
SOL Cocina

SOL Cocina situated on Balboa Marina in Newport Beach is a Mexican restaurant with a difference. Specializing on authentic Baja cuisine with a contemporary assimilation of Baja's street food such as antojitos, street tacos and cocteles de mariscos. Simplicity and flavor are rulers of this delectable cuisine made with fresh ingredients. Smoky aromas fill the air from the open kitchen as the chefs grill their meat and fresh seafood on mesquite wood, rousing your appetite for the delicious spread that is to come. Salsas and sauces are freshly made daily using only the freshest ingredients. The restaurant offers quite a few dining options that includes the private dining room illuminated by the warm glow of the lovely candle wall which is downstairs. Their beautiful patio overlooks the Balboa Marina, and their unique bar with a welcoming fire pit is a great place where you can enjoy the creative hand made cocktails highlighting over 60 hand-crafted tequilas. The restaurant serves lunch, dinner and weekend brunch and also features live music on Tuesday, Saturday and Sunday nights.

Newport Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Port Restaurant & Bar

With nightly live entertainment, a delicious menu featuring specialties from around the globe and a bar that serves some of the best cocktails around, the Port Restaurant & Bar is hard to beat! The menu features items like seared ali tuna and chicken pesto flatbread, and the fresh grapefruit martinis from the bar are excellent. The music usually features local talent and is of the acoustic variety.

Corona Del Mar, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Balboa Saloon

This saloon has established itself as one of the most popular watering holes in Orange County with plenty of beer, music and friendly faces to talk to. If you are squeamish about huge sea animals that have paid a trip to the friendly neighborhood taxidermist, you might not like all the stuffed sharks adorning the walls. However, it adds a touch of the nautical to this Balboa Island bar.

Newport Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
25 Degrees

If you're looking for a dark, trendy bar and an amazing gourmet burger in one place, then 25 Degrees is it. Enter 25 Degrees and grab a seat at the large bar or at one of the tables and dive in to the menu. Four signature burgers come loaded with toppings like caramelized onions, Burrata, pesto, green chili and more. If you're not in the mood for one of those, they have an option to build your own custom burger with their 14 different options each of toppings, sauces and cheeses. They also offer some equally decadent non-burger sandwich options like the Sonoran Bobak Hot Dog which is a bacon-wrapped hot dog with caramelized onion, tomato, pinto beans, onion, green chili, queso fresco, mustard and garlic aioli. Try a shake, either with or without alcohol, or beer from the tap to pair with your meal.

Huntington Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Perqs

Located on Main Street in Huntington Beach only a block away from the sand, this spot is housed inside a historic building that dates back to 1913. It is known around town as one of the places to go when you want to keep it mellow and avoid the tourist crowds. The bar has specials every day and the stage frequently features live rock and blues. Every Tuesday, Friday and Saturday you'll find live tunes, while other days feature karaoke and the best happy hour in HB.

Huntington Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Jack's Restaurant

Jack's is a casual restaurant and bar known for its incredible martinis and wonderful entrees consisting of Turner New Zealand all natural, grass fed meats and fresh wild fish. The diverse menu of Continental and Italian cuisine ranges from New York style thin crust pizza to delectable rack of lamb. Dinner is served nightly with daily happy hour at the bar and patio. They also cater events as well are available for banquets.

Dana Point, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 81 123218-best-happy-hour-in-orange-county
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
23218