全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Dive/Biker Bars in Orange County

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
23219


挤在一起

哈德尔特吸引了科斯塔梅萨的年轻,髋关节和蹩脚的一套便宜的投手,相当数量的台球桌,街机游戏,飞镖板等。装饰是没有什么华丽的,木镶板墙和品牌锦旗是打扮得如同。酒吧的一端散落着少量的摊位,桌子和高台,为整个晚上八个台球桌留出了相当大的空间。一个小型户外吸烟露台可能是The Huddle人口密度最高的地区,一个一贯的人群流入和流出小小的后排空间。便宜的饮料,典型的潜水酒吧服务和高能量的气氛只是夜间当地人最爱的一部分。

Costa Mesa, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
类'47

“47”级是本地所有的潜水酒吧,提供非常便宜和非常基本的饮料。如果你正在寻找精美的鸡尾酒和马提尼酒,这不适合你。在这里,你可以每周晚上在一个休闲的环境中喝点饮料,这个环境令人自豪的是,尽管它的名字可能表明,这个联合“没有阶级”。

Newport Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
卡西迪的酒吧和烧烤

卡西迪的酒吧和烧烤餐厅以纽波特海滩最好的汉堡之一“卡西迪的芝士汉堡”而闻名,还有一个很棒的三角三明治。在食品和饮料方面,他们在海滩上度过了漫长的一天后,拥有了所有你想要的东西。他们的汉堡,饮料,音乐和游戏(包括台球桌)将让你娱乐,直到凌晨2点,每周晚上。

Newport Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
马特林奇的

这个受欢迎的社区酒吧和餐厅享有Catalina岛的壮丽日落美景,是浪漫日期的理想选择。菜单包括比萨,汉堡和三明治,供应啤酒和葡萄酒。价格适中,食物很棒。最好的部分是野餐桌 - 多年来,爱好者在桌面上雕刻他们的名字,并鼓励您也这样做。

Newport Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
鹬休息室

Sandpiper休息室是自20世纪40年代以来一直深受当地人喜爱的拉古纳海滩的深夜景点。也被称为“肮脏的鸟”,这个潜水吧往往与现场音乐家拥挤,疯狂,让每个人都熬夜。饮料起价5美元,“4秒钟倒”,你会得到你所来的。休息室是一个很好的聚会场所,你会听到美妙的音乐,每年365天都能看到美丽的,晒黑的人。

Laguna Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 123219-best-dive-biker-bars-in-orange-county
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
23219

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Dive/Biker Bars in Orange County

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
23219


The Huddle

The Huddle draws in Costa Mesa's young, hip and grungy set with cheap pitchers, a sizable amount of pool tables, arcade games, dart boards and more. The decor is nothing ornate, wood paneled walls and branded pennants is as dressed up as it gets. A small number of booths, tables and high counters are scattered on one end of the bar, making room for eight pool tables that maintain a sizable line throughout the evening. A small outdoor smoking patio may be the most densely populated area of The Huddle, a consistent crowd flowing in and out of the tiny backroom space. Cheap drinks, typical dive bar service and a high energy atmosphere are just part of why The Huddle is a local favorite night after night.

Costa Mesa, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Class of '47

Class of '47 is a locally-owned dive bar that serves very cheap and very basic drinks. If you're looking for fancy cocktails and martinis, this is not the place for you. Here you can grab a drink every night of the week in a casual setting that takes pride in the fact that, despite what its name might suggest, this joint has "no class."

Newport Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Cassidy's Bar & Grill

Cassidy's Bar & Grill is well known for having one of the best burgers in Newport Beach, "The Cassidy's Cheeseburger," as well as a great tri tip sandwich. Food and beverage-wise, they have everything you want after a long day at the beach. Their burgers, drinks, music, and games (including pool table) will keep you entertained till 2am every night of the week.

Newport Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Mutt Lynch's

With a breathtaking sunset view of Catalina Island, this popular neighborhood bar and restaurant is a natural choice for romantic dates. The menu includes pizza, burgers and sandwiches, and it serves beer and wine. Prices are moderate and the food is fantastic. The best part about it is the picnic tables - lovers over the years have carved their names on the tabletops and you are encouraged to do the same.

Newport Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Sandpiper Lounge

The Sandpiper Lounge is a late-night spot that has been a local favorite in Laguna Beach since the 1940s. Also known as "The Dirty Bird," this dive bar tends to get crowded and crazy with the live musicians that keep everyone going late into the night. With drinks starting at $5 and their "4 second pours," you will get what you came for. The lounge is a great hangout where you will hear good music and see beautiful, tanned people 365 days a year, literally.

Laguna Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 123219-best-dive-biker-bars-in-orange-county
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
23219