全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Entertainment in Orange County

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
23226


Segerstrom艺术中心

这个中心由Renée和Henry Segerstrom的巨额捐赠基金资助,最初是在1986年创立的,第一个场地Sergestrom Hall是当时Orange County表演艺术中心的一部分。最近又增加了一个联合新旧场所的社区广场,该中心于2006年建成,并改名为Segerstrom艺术中心。交响乐团,芭蕾舞团和百老汇活动吸引了众多观众。 Segerstrom艺术中心拥有2000个座位的Renée和Henry Segerstrom音乐厅,500个座位的Samueli剧院,Founders Hall和Segerstrom Hall以及各种教育展览和娱乐服务,延续了这一艺术扩张的传统。大厅非常适合举行交响乐表演,因为它们具有最先进的声学效果,可以调整大小以及亲密的事件。周三和周六10点30分可以参观游览,还可以欣赏到后台区域以及有关建筑和设计的笔记。

Costa Mesa, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
阿纳海姆城市国家树丛

一个优雅的室内场地与豪华的室内设计,阿纳海姆格罗夫是私人聚会,音乐会,会议或研讨会的理想场所。格罗夫拥有27,140平方英尺(2500平方米)的空间,可容纳多达1700名宾客,先进的视听设备,内部生产人员,餐饮和停车设施。无论是带孩子们去看芝麻街的现场表演还是欣赏辛迪劳珀(Cyndi Lauper)表演的女孩之夜,阿纳海姆树丛(Anaheim Grove)都是大家的娱乐活动。

Anaheim, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
本田中心

本田中心是南加州首屈一指的娱乐和体育场馆。所有年龄的球迷参观本田中心为阿纳海姆鸭子欢呼,看顶级音乐会,体育赛事和家庭表演。 U2,Eagles和Paul McCartney等音乐艺术家已经走上舞台。竞技场也是着名的约翰·R·木制经典之家。年度最受欢迎的作品包括“哈林”(Harlem)“环球旅行者”,“冰上明星”,“Ringling Bros.”以及“Barnum&Bailey Circus”。活动和票务信息可通过本田中心票房。

Anaheim, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
连锁反应

Chain Reaction是一个位于阿纳海姆的现场音乐表演场地,以不受年龄限制而着称。在这个地方联合展出的乐队中,有许多乐队将会提供各种音乐,从朋克和另类音乐到硬核金属。价格适中的门票使这个场地成为观看现场音乐而不破坏银行的好方法。俱乐部也可用于私人派对和活动。

Anaheim, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 123226-best-entertainment-in-orange-county
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
23226

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Entertainment in Orange County

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
23226


Segerstrom Center for the Arts

The center, funded largely by a mega-million dollar endowment from Renée and Henry Segerstrom, was originally inaugurated in 1986, with the first venue Sergestrom Hall as part of what was then the Orange County Performing Arts Center. The latest addition, a community plaza uniting the newer and older venues was built in 2006, and the center renamed the Segerstrom Center for the Arts. The complex has drawn huge audiences for symphony, ballet, and Broadway events. The Segerstrom Center for the Arts, featuring the 2000-seat Renée and Henry Segerstrom Concert Hall, 500-seat Samueli Theater, Founders Hall and Segerstrom Hall as well as a variety of educational exhibits and recreation services, continues this tradition of artistic expansion. The halls are well suited to hold symphony performances, as they features state of the art acoustics that can be adjusted for large as well as intimate events. Tours are available on Wednesdays and Saturdays at 10:30a, and offer a great glimpse into the backstage area, as well as notes about the architecture and design.

Costa Mesa, CA, United States
Add to Collection
City National Grove of Anaheim

An elegant indoor venue with plush interiors, The Grove of Anaheim is the perfect place to go for private gatherings, concerts, meetings, or seminars. The Grove boasts 27,140 square feet (2,500 square meters) of space capable of accommodating up to 1,700 guests, state-of-the-art audiovisual equipment, an in-house production staff, catering, and parking facilities. Whether taking the kids to see Sesame Street Live or catching a Cyndi Lauper performance for a girls night out, The Grove of Anaheim is a great source of entertainment for everyone.

Anaheim, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Honda Center

The Honda Center stands as the premier entertainment and sports venue in Southern California. Fans of all ages visit the Honda Center to cheer for the Anaheim Ducks, see top-name concerts, sporting events and family shows. Musical artists such as U2, the Eagles and Paul McCartney have graced the stage. The arena is also home to the prestigious John R. Wooden Classic. Annual favorites include the Harlem Globetrotters, Stars on Ice and the Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Circus.

Anaheim, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Chain Reaction

Chain Reaction is a live music venue located in Anaheim, known for not having age restrictions to their shows. Many of the bands showcased at this local joint are up and coming talent offering a variety of music, from punk and alternative, to hardcore metal. The moderately priced tickets make this venue a great way to see some live music without breaking the bank. The club is also available for private parties and events.

Anaheim, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 123226-best-entertainment-in-orange-county
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
16 1 0 4
23226