全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Theaters in Orange County

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
23227


Segerstrom艺术中心

这个中心由Renée和Henry Segerstrom的巨额捐赠基金资助,最初是在1986年创立的,第一个场地Sergestrom Hall是当时Orange County表演艺术中心的一部分。最近又增加了一个联合新旧场所的社区广场,该中心于2006年建成,并改名为Segerstrom艺术中心。交响乐团,芭蕾舞团和百老汇活动吸引了众多观众。 Segerstrom艺术中心拥有2000个座位的Renée和Henry Segerstrom音乐厅,500个座位的Samueli剧院,Founders Hall和Segerstrom Hall以及各种教育展览和娱乐服务,延续了这一艺术扩张的传统。大厅非常适合举行交响乐表演,因为它们具有最先进的声学效果,可以调整大小以及亲密的事件。周三和周六10点30分可以参观游览,还可以欣赏到后台区域以及有关建筑和设计的笔记。

Costa Mesa, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
罗伯特·科恩剧院

这个现代化的加州大学尔湾剧院是以热爱的戏剧教授罗伯特·科恩(Robert Cohen)的名字命名的,全年都有一系列表演艺术作品。最近的整修反映了科恩对戏剧行业的远见影响。剧院现在具有最先进的照明,声音和投影功能,扩展座椅和新鲜的更新到外部。作为加利福尼亚州领先的艺术项目之一,加州大学欧文分校的这个表演艺术场地反映了这个展示的才华横溢的学生。

Irvine, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
欧文巴克莱剧院

这是一个在欧文的地方剧院,有一些伟大的表演艺术活动。从喜剧到戏剧到歌剧和芭蕾,它赞助了一个折衷的混合展示。许多节目都是国内制作,本地节目经常以知名演员和喜剧演员为主。您还可以在这里听到古典音乐表演,从管弦乐队到歌剧。无论你的口味如何,你都会找到一些可以娱乐或者感兴趣的东西。它位于加州大学欧文校区附近。票价根据节目而有所不同,门票可通过网站,电话或票房在线获得。

Irvine, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
太平洋圆形剧场

位于奥兰治县展览和活动中心的太平洋露天剧场举办了一些美国最优秀的艺术家的表演。一些曾经在这里表演过的艺术家包括杰西卡·辛普森(Jessica Simpson),希拉里·达夫(Hillary Duff)这使太平洋露天剧场在奥兰治县地区最受追捧。可容纳8500人,建议提前预订门票。

Costa Mesa, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
玫瑰中心剧院

玫瑰中心剧院位于威斯敏斯特,是一个最先进的表演艺术和活动综合体。每年这个场地都会举办各种各样的青年戏剧团体和当地学校的制作公司,演出歌剧院和放在百老汇音乐剧的公司内部公司。拥有419个座位,贵宾包厢,光线充足的大堂,壮丽的舞台空间以及顶尖的音响和灯光,玫瑰中心剧院非常适合举办任何类型的活动。

Westminster, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
机会剧院

Chance Theatre成立于1999年,最初是一家小型咖啡馆,如今已成为全国公认的影院公司。这个剧场有超过100场戏剧,音乐剧和首映式。从“刺客”,“伊维塔”到“比洛克西蓝调”,“莎士比亚的R&J”和“八个驯鹿独白”等喜爱的老音乐剧,Chance一直是各种戏剧风格和形式的主人。凭借其名字附带的许多奖项和成就,如果您在阿纳海姆寻找一些高质量的娱乐场所,这是一个完美的选择。

Anaheim, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
拉古娜剧场

拉古娜剧场成立于1920年,历史和当地色彩丰富。在第二次世界大战期间,作为文化和娱乐的邻里中心,这个剧院一直是奥兰治县艺术界的焦点。即使现在剧院也以提供精彩的现场戏剧作品而闻名。

Laguna Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 123227-best-theaters-in-orange-county
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
13 1 0 4
23227

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Theaters in Orange County

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
23227


Segerstrom Center for the Arts

The center, funded largely by a mega-million dollar endowment from Renée and Henry Segerstrom, was originally inaugurated in 1986, with the first venue Sergestrom Hall as part of what was then the Orange County Performing Arts Center. The latest addition, a community plaza uniting the newer and older venues was built in 2006, and the center renamed the Segerstrom Center for the Arts. The complex has drawn huge audiences for symphony, ballet, and Broadway events. The Segerstrom Center for the Arts, featuring the 2000-seat Renée and Henry Segerstrom Concert Hall, 500-seat Samueli Theater, Founders Hall and Segerstrom Hall as well as a variety of educational exhibits and recreation services, continues this tradition of artistic expansion. The halls are well suited to hold symphony performances, as they features state of the art acoustics that can be adjusted for large as well as intimate events. Tours are available on Wednesdays and Saturdays at 10:30a, and offer a great glimpse into the backstage area, as well as notes about the architecture and design.

Costa Mesa, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Robert Cohen Theatre

Named after the beloved drama professor, Robert Cohen, this modern UC Irvine theater plays host to an array of performance art pieces throughout the year. Recent renovations reflect Cohen's visionary impact on the theater industry. The theater now features state-of-the-art lighting, sound and projection capabilities, expanded seating and fresh updates to the exterior. As one of the leading arts programs in California, this performing arts venue at UC Irvine reflects the talented students it showcases.

Irvine, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Irvine Barclay Theater

This is a local theater in Irvine that features some great performing arts events. From comedy to drama to opera and ballet, it sponsors an eclectic blend of shows. Many of the shows are national productions and the local shows often feature well-known actors and comedians. You can also hear classical music performances here, from orchestras to opera. Whatever your taste, you will find something to entertain or interest you. It is located adjacent to the UC Irvine campus. Ticket prices vary depending on show, and tickets are available online at the website, over the phone or at the box office.

Irvine, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Pacific Amphitheatre

Pacific Amphitheatre, located on the grounds of the Orange County Fair & Event Center has hosted performances by some of the finest artists of America. Some past artists that have performed here include Jessica Simpson, Hillary Duff, Madonna and several other noteworthy artists. This makes Pacific Amphitheater the most sought after venue in the Orange County region. With a seating capacity of 8500, it is advisable to book tickets well in advance.

Costa Mesa, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Rose Center Theater

Located in Westminster, the Rose Center Theater is a state-of-the-art performing arts and events complex. Each year this venue plays host to a variety of production companies from youth theater groups and local schools to opera troupes and their in-house company which puts on Broadway musicals. Boasting 419 seats, VIP boxes, light-filled lobby, magnificent stage space and top notch audio and lighting, the Rose Center Theater is perfect for any type of event.

Westminster, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The Chance Theater

Founded in 1999, Chance Theater started as a small coffee house and today, is a nationally recognized theater company. More than 100 plays, musicals and premiere have taken place at this theater. From favorite old musicals like 'Assassins' and 'Evita' to 'Biloxi Blues', 'Shakespeare's R & J' and 'The Eight: Reindeer Monologues', Chance has been host to a variety of theater styles and forms. With many awards and achievements attached to its name, this is a perfect choice if you're looking for some quality entertainment in Anaheim.

Anaheim, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Laguna Playhouse

Founded in 1920, the Laguna Playhouse is rich in history and local color. Used as a neighborhood center of culture and entertainment during World War II, the theater has long been a fixture in the Orange County arts scene. Even now the theater is known for offering fantastic live theater productions.

Laguna Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 71 123227-best-theaters-in-orange-county
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
13 1 0 4
23227