全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Movie Theaters in Orange County

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
23230


Starplex伍德布里奇电影5

伍德布里奇电影5位于伍德布里奇广场购物中心,是城市最受欢迎的电影院之一。凭借复古的氛围和老式的座椅,cinama以合理的价格屏幕流行的好莱坞发行。有11个屏幕,有一个不错的电影选择,包括儿童友好的选择。在他们的摊位上吃点东西,在摊位上观看电影时,他们会出售常见的糖果,爆米花和热门的热狗。门票价格非常合理,2美元前6美元,6美元后3美元,他们甚至可以在4美元的日子里3D屏幕。一个与家人和朋友友好郊游的好地方。

Irvine, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Edwards Irvine Spectrum 21 IMAX&RPX

富豪娱乐集团经营爱德华兹连锁剧院。 Edwards Irvine Spectrum 21和IMAX拥有世界一流的设施以及一些真正独特的特点,是赶上最新好莱坞大片的最佳选择。第一个在OC开放的Megaplex,剧院仍然是观看该地区电影的最佳场所之一。它位于欧文光谱中心,拥有众多餐馆和商店的热闹购物中心。有21个屏幕,总是有东西要看。豪华的观赏体验,加上大理石的口音,明亮的壁画和马赛克地板,这是一个检查出的好地方。

Irvine, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
新港剧院

港口剧院是纽波特海滩最早的主要景点之一,1949年开放,在这座城市的机场和购物中心之前,这座文化机构已经蒙上了阴影。关于午夜放映的争议迫使剧院在90年代中期关闭,在财产纠纷中停滞了十五年之后,这个电晕马戏团的图标已经获得了新的生命契机和完整的整容。时尚的现代装饰保留了剧院原有的精神,剧院的标志性标志再次照亮太平洋海岸公路。按照目前豪华剧院的趋势,剧院提供美食和饮料,供客人在电影中欣赏,如高档爆米花,瓶装饮料和咖啡饮料以及剧院签名的“Port Dogs”。这个完美的海滨小镇的小村庄魅力的重要组成部分,港剧院是一个重要的机构。

Newport Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
星光电影城市剧院

Cinema City不仅仅是普通的电影院,还提供独一无二的电影观赏体验。他们不仅在高清屏幕上展示最新的大片,Cinema City还提供筹款,生日派对和实地考察的剧场租赁。入场费价格合理,周日和周四的票价为5美元,周三和周四的高级折扣日为4美元。在夏季,剧院提供一个特殊的儿童日程表,显示有趣和家庭友好的电影,入场费仅为1美元!查看网站了解更多关于放映时间和特价信息。

Anaheim, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 123230-best-movie-theaters-in-orange-county
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
13 1 0 4
23230

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Movie Theaters in Orange County

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
23230


Starplex Woodbridge Movies 5

Located at the Woodbridge Square Shopping Center, Woodbridge Movies 5 is one of the most popular cinemas in the city. With a retro vibe and old fashioned seats, the cinama screens popular Hollywood releases at affordable rates. With 11 screens, there is a nice selection of films to choose from, including kid friendly options. Pick up a bite to eat at their concession stand, which sells the usual candy, pop corn and ever popular hot-dogs as you settle in to watch a film. Ticket prices are very reasonable at USD2 before 6p, USD3 post 6p and they even screen 3D fils at USD4 through the day. A great place for a budget friendly outing with family and friends.

Irvine, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Edwards Irvine Spectrum 21 IMAX & RPX

Edwards, a popular chain of theatres is run by the Regal Entertainment Group. With world-class amenities as well as some truly unique characteristics, Edwards Irvine Spectrum 21 & IMAX is a great place to catch up on the latest Hollywood Blockbusters and releases. The first Megaplex to open in OC, the theatre is still one of the best places to watch a film in the area. It is conveniently located at the Irvine Spectrum Center, a lively shopping center with plenty of restaurants and shops. With 21 screens, there is always something to watch. For a luxurious viewing experience, enhanced by the marble accents, bright murals and mosaic floors, it's a good place to check out.

Irvine, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The New Port Theater

The Port Theater was one of the first major attractions for Newport Beach, opened in 1949 before the city's airport and shopping mall overshadowed this cultural institution. Controversy over midnight screenings forced the theater to shut down in the mid-90s, and after fifteen years of stagnation in the midst of property disputes, this Corona del Mar icon has been given a new lease on life as well as a complete face lift. Stylish modern decor retains the original spirit of the theater, the theater's iconic sign once more lit up over Pacific Coast Highway. Following current luxury theater trends, the theater offers gourmet food and beverages which guests can enjoy during the movie such as upscale popcorn, bottled beverages and coffee drinks as well as "Port Dogs", the theater's signature franks. An important part of this picture-perfect beach town's small village charm, The Port Theater is nothing short of an essential institution.

Newport Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Starlight Cinema City Theatres

More than just your average movie theater, Cinema City offers a one-of-a-kind film watching experience. Not only do they show the latest blockbusters on high definition screens, Cinema City also offers theater rentals for fundraising, birthday parties and field trips. Admission prices are reasonable, with matinees starting at USD 5 and senior discounts days on Wednesdays and Thursdays for USD 4. During the summer, the theater offers a special kids matinee schedule showing fun and family-friendly movies with admission only USD 1! Check the website for more information on showtimes and specials.

Anaheim, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 123230-best-movie-theaters-in-orange-county
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
13 1 0 4
23230