全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Sports Venues in Orange County

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
23232


奥兰治县大公园

奥兰治县的大公园是举办音乐会,戏剧和其他活动的热门场所。它也被称为巨大的橙色系绳气球,游客可以乘坐收费。在空中飞行400英尺,在晴朗的一天,你可以看到40英里外。其他公园景点包括美丽的旋转木马,游乐场和游客中心,您可以免费租用运动设备。大公园也是奥兰治县FC的所在地。

Irvine, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
天使阿纳海姆体育场

阿纳海姆的天使体育场是美国职业棒球大联盟棒球队的天使之家。该体育场是一个现代化的棒球场,用于举办职业棒球和足球比赛,以及主要音乐会和大学体育比赛。建立的一个独特的特点是在外野的梯田的公牛。除了通常的餐馆,体育场还包括三家提供全方位服务的餐厅 - KnotHole俱乐部,钻石俱乐部和Homeplate俱乐部。停车场可以通过三个入口进入,并在此处举办任何活动前两个半小时开放。

Anaheim, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
本田中心

本田中心是南加州首屈一指的娱乐和体育场馆。所有年龄的球迷参观本田中心为阿纳海姆鸭子欢呼,看顶级音乐会,体育赛事和家庭表演。 U2,Eagles和Paul McCartney等音乐艺术家已经走上舞台。竞技场也是着名的约翰·R·木制经典之家。年度最受欢迎的作品包括“哈林”(Harlem)“环球旅行者”,“冰上明星”,“Ringling Bros.”以及“Barnum&Bailey Circus”。活动和票务信息可通过本田中心票房。

Anaheim, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 123232-best-sports-venues-in-orange-county
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
23232

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Sports Venues in Orange County

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
23232


Orange County Great Park

Orange County's Great Park is a popular venue for concerts, plays and other events. It's also known for its giant orange tethered balloon, which visitors can ride for a fee. Soaring 400 feet in the air, on a clear day you can see 40 miles out. Other park attractions include a beautiful carousel, a playground, and a visitor center where you can rent sports equipment for free. Great Park is also home to the Orange County FC.

Irvine, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Angel Stadium of Anaheim

The Angel Stadium of Anaheim is the home of the Angels, a Major League Baseball team in the American League. The stadium is a modern ballpark used to host professional baseball and football games, as well as major concerts and college sports games. One of the unique features of the establishment is the terraced bullpens in the outfield. In addition to the usual eateries, the stadium includes three full-service restaurants - The KnotHole Club, The Diamond Club and the Homeplate Club. The parking lot can be accessed via three entrances and opens two and a half hours prior to any event held here.

Anaheim, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Honda Center

The Honda Center stands as the premier entertainment and sports venue in Southern California. Fans of all ages visit the Honda Center to cheer for the Anaheim Ducks, see top name concerts, sporting events and family shows. Musical artists such as U2, the Eagles and Paul McCartney have graced the stage. The arena is also home to the prestigious John R. Wooden Classic. Annual favorites include the Harlem Globetrotters, Stars on Ice and the Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Circus. Event and ticket information is available through the Honda Center Box Office.

Anaheim, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 31 123232-best-sports-venues-in-orange-county
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
23232