全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Concerts in Orange County

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
23233


Segerstrom艺术中心

这个中心由Renée和Henry Segerstrom的巨额捐赠基金资助,最初是在1986年创立的,第一个场地Sergestrom Hall是当时Orange County表演艺术中心的一部分。最近又增加了一个联合新旧场所的社区广场,该中心于2006年建成,并改名为Segerstrom艺术中心。交响乐团,芭蕾舞团和百老汇活动吸引了众多观众。 Segerstrom艺术中心拥有2000个座位的Renée和Henry Segerstrom音乐厅,500个座位的Samueli剧院,Founders Hall和Segerstrom Hall以及各种教育展览和娱乐服务,延续了这一艺术扩张的传统。大厅非常适合举行交响乐表演,因为它们具有最先进的声学效果,可以调整大小以及亲密的事件。周三和周六10点30分可以参观游览,还可以欣赏到后台区域以及有关建筑和设计的笔记。

Costa Mesa, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
欧文巴克莱剧院

这是一个在欧文的地方剧院,有一些伟大的表演艺术活动。从喜剧到戏剧到歌剧和芭蕾,它赞助了一个折衷的混合展示。许多节目都是国内制作,本地节目经常以知名演员和喜剧演员为主。您还可以在这里听到古典音乐表演,从管弦乐队到歌剧。无论你的口味如何,你都会找到一些可以娱乐或者感兴趣的东西。它位于加州大学欧文校区附近。票价根据节目而有所不同,门票可通过网站,电话或票房在线获得。

Irvine, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
天文台

天文台位于南港大道对面,是一个小而流行的音乐场地。拥有当地和着名的艺术家/乐队全年,它播放不同的音乐流派。除了主要的房间,天文台也有一个较小的房间,也是举办音乐会的星座房。除此之外,它还拥有一个完整的厨房和一个储备丰富的酒吧,使其成为一个良好的音乐和美味的晚餐的理想场所。

Santa Ana, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
太平洋圆形剧场

位于奥兰治县展览和活动中心的太平洋露天剧场举办了一些美国最优秀的艺术家的表演。一些曾经在这里表演过的艺术家包括杰西卡·辛普森(Jessica Simpson),希拉里·达夫(Hillary Duff)这使太平洋露天剧场在奥兰治县地区最受追捧。可容纳8500人,建议提前预订门票。

Costa Mesa, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
阿纳海姆城市国家树丛

一个优雅的室内场地与豪华的室内设计,阿纳海姆格罗夫是私人聚会,音乐会,会议或研讨会的理想场所。格罗夫拥有27,140平方英尺(2500平方米)的空间,可容纳多达1700名宾客,先进的视听设备,内部生产人员,餐饮和停车设施。无论是带孩子们去看芝麻街的现场表演还是欣赏辛迪劳珀(Cyndi Lauper)表演的女孩之夜,阿纳海姆树丛(Anaheim Grove)都是大家的娱乐活动。

Anaheim, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
本田中心

本田中心是南加州首屈一指的娱乐和体育场馆。所有年龄的球迷参观本田中心为阿纳海姆鸭子欢呼,看顶级音乐会,体育赛事和家庭表演。 U2,Eagles和Paul McCartney等音乐艺术家已经走上舞台。竞技场也是着名的约翰·R·木制经典之家。年度最受欢迎的作品包括“哈林”(Harlem)“环球旅行者”,“冰上明星”,“Ringling Bros.”以及“Barnum&Bailey Circus”。活动和票务信息可通过本田中心票房。

Anaheim, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
连锁反应

Chain Reaction是一个位于阿纳海姆的现场音乐表演场地,以不受年龄限制而着称。在这个地方联合展出的乐队中,有许多乐队将会提供各种音乐,从朋克和另类音乐到硬核金属。价格适中的门票使这个场地成为观看现场音乐而不破坏银行的好方法。俱乐部也可用于私人派对和活动。

Anaheim, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Soka表演艺术中心

这个面积达95,000平方英尺(8,825平方米)的大型生态友好设施被称为Soka表演艺术中心。这座先进的艺术中心位于美国的Soka University of Aliso Viejo校园内,设有一个音乐厅和剧院,并配备了与洛杉矶华特迪士尼音乐厅和三得利音乐厅同样设计的令人难以置信的音响效果。在东京的大厅。在这个令人惊叹的场地全年都能看到惊人的学生表演以及专业团体。

Aliso Viejo, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Muckenthaler文化中心

这是意大利文艺复兴风格的家,建于1915年,属于Walter Muckenthaler。宏伟的设计和装饰令人叹为观止,让人联想起早期的时代。这所房子于1965年捐赠给富勒顿市,作为文化中心。有超过八英亩的美丽的植物园,展示了许多种艺术品。 1993年,一座室外圆形剧场被建造成可容纳戏剧作品。该中心每年举办数十个不同的活动,从摄影展览,诗歌朗诵到筹款活动和节日。

Fullerton, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 91 123233-best-concerts-in-orange-county
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
23233

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Concerts in Orange County

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
23233


Segerstrom Center for the Arts

The center, funded largely by a mega-million dollar endowment from Renée and Henry Segerstrom, was originally inaugurated in 1986, with the first venue Sergestrom Hall as part of what was then the Orange County Performing Arts Center. The latest addition, a community plaza uniting the newer and older venues was built in 2006, and the center renamed the Segerstrom Center for the Arts. The complex has drawn huge audiences for symphony, ballet, and Broadway events. The Segerstrom Center for the Arts, featuring the 2000-seat Renée and Henry Segerstrom Concert Hall, 500-seat Samueli Theater, Founders Hall and Segerstrom Hall as well as a variety of educational exhibits and recreation services, continues this tradition of artistic expansion. The halls are well suited to hold symphony performances, as they features state of the art acoustics that can be adjusted for large as well as intimate events. Tours are available on Wednesdays and Saturdays at 10:30a, and offer a great glimpse into the backstage area, as well as notes about the architecture and design.

Costa Mesa, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Irvine Barclay Theater

This is a local theater in Irvine that features some great performing arts events. From comedy to drama to opera and ballet, it sponsors an eclectic blend of shows. Many of the shows are national productions and the local shows often feature well-known actors and comedians. You can also hear classical music performances here, from orchestras to opera. Whatever your taste, you will find something to entertain or interest you. It is located adjacent to the UC Irvine campus. Ticket prices vary depending on show, and tickets are available online at the website, over the phone or at the box office.

Irvine, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The Observatory

Located across the South Harbor Boulevard, the Observatory is a small yet popular music venue. Featuring local and renowned artists/bands throughout the year it plays different music genres. Apart from the main room, The Observatory also has a smaller room namely, the Constellation Room that also hosts concerts. Apart from that, it also has a full-fledged kitchen and a well-stocked bar making it an ideal place for some good music and great dinner.

Santa Ana, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Pacific Amphitheatre

Pacific Amphitheatre, located on the grounds of the Orange County Fair & Event Center has hosted performances by some of the finest artists of America. Some past artists that have performed here include Jessica Simpson, Hillary Duff, Madonna and several other noteworthy artists. This makes Pacific Amphitheater the most sought after venue in the Orange County region. With a seating capacity of 8500, it is advisable to book tickets well in advance.

Costa Mesa, CA, United States
Add to Collection
City National Grove of Anaheim

An elegant indoor venue with plush interiors, The Grove of Anaheim is the perfect place to go for private gatherings, concerts, meetings, or seminars. The Grove boasts 27,140 square feet (2,500 square meters) of space capable of accommodating up to 1,700 guests, state-of-the-art audiovisual equipment, an in-house production staff, catering, and parking facilities. Whether taking the kids to see Sesame Street Live or catching a Cyndi Lauper performance for a girls night out, The Grove of Anaheim is a great source of entertainment for everyone.

Anaheim, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Honda Center

The Honda Center stands as the premier entertainment and sports venue in Southern California. Fans of all ages visit the Honda Center to cheer for the Anaheim Ducks, see top name concerts, sporting events and family shows. Musical artists such as U2, the Eagles and Paul McCartney have graced the stage. The arena is also home to the prestigious John R. Wooden Classic. Annual favorites include the Harlem Globetrotters, Stars on Ice and the Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Circus. Event and ticket information is available through the Honda Center Box Office.

Anaheim, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Chain Reaction

Chain Reaction is a live music venue located in Anaheim, known for not having age restrictions to their shows. Many of the bands showcased at this local joint are up and coming talent offering a variety of music, from punk and alternative, to hardcore metal. The moderately priced tickets make this venue a great way to see some live music without breaking the bank. The club is also available for private parties and events.

Anaheim, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Soka Performing Arts Center

This large, 95,000 square foot (8,825 square meter) eco-friendly facility is known as the Soka Performing Arts Center. Located on the Soka University of America campus in Aliso Viejo, this state-of-the-art center features a concert hall and theater both fully equipped with incredible acoustics designed by the same man who did the Walt Disney Hall in Los Angeles and the Suntory Hall in Tokyo. See amazing student performances as well as professional groups year round at this stunning venue.

Aliso Viejo, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Muckenthaler Cultural Center

This is an Italian Renaissance-style home that was built in 1915 and belonged to Walter Muckenthaler. The grandiose design and decor are breathtaking and bring to mind an earlier era. The house was donated to the city of Fullerton in 1965 to be used as a cultural center. There are more than eight acres of beautiful botanical gardens where many kinds of art are displayed. In 1993 an outdoor amphitheater was built to house theatrical productions. Each year the center plays host to dozens of events ranging from photography exhibits and poetry readings to fundraisers and festivals.

Fullerton, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 91 123233-best-concerts-in-orange-county
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Europe's Favorite Hot Springs
8 Bookmarked

Europe's Favorite Hot Springs

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
23233