全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best for Couples in Orange County

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
23237


Montanya温泉

这个宁静的日间水疗中心致力于为每一位客人提供心灵,身体和精神的轻松体验。 Montanya Spa位于圣安娜(Santa Ana),提供按摩,磨砂,打蜡,面部护理等多种疗程和疗法。为了最终的放纵,选择他们的特色水疗套餐之一,包括使用桉树蒸汽浴室,长袍,储物柜和从一个小时到四个半小时的范围。可用于特殊活动,无论是婚礼派对,生日或只是因为,蒙娜娅水疗会让你们小组中的每个人都感到放松和享受。

Santa Ana, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
天文台

天文台位于南港大道对面,是一个小而流行的音乐场地。拥有当地和着名的艺术家/乐队全年,它播放不同的音乐流派。除了主要的房间,天文台也有一个较小的房间,也是举办音乐会的星座房。除此之外,它还拥有一个完整的厨房和一个储备丰富的酒吧,使其成为一个良好的音乐和美味的晚餐的理想场所。

Santa Ana, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
纽波特登陆观鲸

纽波特登陆观鲸每日提供赏鲸和海豚游船。你可以看到许多品种的鲸鱼在季节性迁徙的时候,包括鲸鱼,灰鲸,小须鲸,驼背鲸,甚至可以长到90英尺以上的巨型蓝鲸。一年到头你甚至可以发现海豚和海豹。主要观鲸船长65英尺,楼上有一个大阳光甲板,环绕外面的座位,有食物和饮料的小吃店,有大窗户的室内座位。船长和船员具有海洋生物学的背景,并提供有关海洋生物,环境和生态系统的详细信息。观鲸和/或海豚的成功率高达96%,几乎每次旅行都可以看到这些哺乳动物的机会。作为一个有趣的日子或与家人的教育日完美。

Newport Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
大陆室

The Continental Room于1925年开业,是富勒顿夜生活爱好者的老朋友。和朋友们一起度过一个晚上,听听音乐,这是一种傻瓜式的方式。这家鸡尾酒酒吧因周末有现场音乐而闻名,包括R&B,灵魂乐,独立音乐和许多其他类型。在没有现场音乐的夜晚听DJ旋律曲调。随着夜晚的到来,当人们停下来尝试令人惊叹的鸡尾酒时,酒吧会变得拥挤。如果你想在富勒顿寻找一个很棒的酒吧体验,那么这就是你要去的地方。

Fullerton, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
1000步海滩

从高速公路通往海滩,实际上并没有一千步。只有大约227个。不过,还是挺高的,特别是回来了。这个僻静的海滩是流行的冲浪者和爱好者都喜欢。你还会看到人们通过上下步骤来锻炼。如果你有孩子或许多东西要携带,那就不太实际,所以只要带上自己和亲人,享受孤独和沙子。海滩前的街道上设有收费停车场。

Laguna Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 123237-best-for-couples-in-orange-county
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
23237

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best for Couples in Orange County

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
23237


Montanya Spa

This serene day spa strives to provide each and every guest with a relaxing experience for the mind, body and spirit. Located in Santa Ana, Montanya Spa offers rejuvenating treatment and therapies such as massages, scrubs, waxing, facials and more. For the ultimate indulgence, opt for one of their specialty spa packages which include use of the eucalyptus steam room, plush robes, lockers and range from one hour to four and a half hours in length. Available for special events, be it a bridal party, birthday or just because, Montanya Spa will have everyone in your group feeling pampered and relaxed.

Santa Ana, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The Observatory

Located across the South Harbor Boulevard, the Observatory is a small yet popular music venue. Featuring local and renowned artists/bands throughout the year it plays different music genres. Apart from the main room, The Observatory also has a smaller room namely, the Constellation Room that also hosts concerts. Apart from that, it also has a full-fledged kitchen and a well-stocked bar making it an ideal place for some good music and great dinner.

Santa Ana, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Newport Landing Whale Watching

Newport Landing Whale Watching provides whale watching and dolphin cruises daily. You can view many varieties of whales as they seasonally migrate through the area, including Finback Whales, Grey Whales, Minke Whales, Humpback Whales, and even the giant Blue Whale which can grow to over 90 feet in length. Year round you might even spot dolphins and seals. The primary whale watching ship is 65 feet in length with a large upstairs sundeck, wrap around outside seating, snack bar with food and beverages, indoor seating with large windows. Captains and crew have a background in marine biology and are incredible knowledgeable providing details on marine creatures, environment, and eco-systems. With a 96% success rate of viewing whales and/or dolphin almost every trip has viewing opportunities for these mammals. Perfect as either a fun date or an educational day with the family.

Newport Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The Continental Room

Opened in 1925 as a speakeasy, The Continental Room is an old favorite for nightlife-lovers in Fullerton. It's a fool-proof way of spending an evening with friends and listening to great music. This cocktail bar is best known for having live music on the weekends, including R & B, Soul, Indie and many other genres. On nights without live music listen to a DJ spinning tunes. As the night gets later the bar can get crowded as people stop by to try the amazing cocktails. If you're looking for a great bar experience in Fullerton, you this is where to go.

Fullerton, CA, United States
Add to Collection
1000 Steps Beach

There aren't really 1,000 steps leading from highway down to the beach; there are only about 227. Still, it's quite a hike, especially going back up. This secluded beach is popular for surfers and lovers alike. You'll also see people working out by running up and down the steps. It's not very practical if you have kids or a lot of things to carry, so just bring yourself and a loved one and enjoy the solitude and the sand. Metered parking is available on the street before the beach.

Laguna Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 123237-best-for-couples-in-orange-county
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
23237