全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Tours in Orange County

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
23240


田中农场

这个家庭拥有和经营的有机农场位于欧文,占地超过30英亩(12公顷)。 Tanka Farms生产超过60种水果和蔬菜,以其在农场的美味产品和独一无二的旅游和活动而闻名。参观和活动全年提供,旨在教育孩子们的食物来自哪里,以及如何种植。随着季节的变化,冬季和秋季的旅游重点放在南瓜和圣诞树上。在春季和夏季,西瓜和他们着名的草莓之旅将举行。

Irvine, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
巴波亚岛渡轮

自1919年以来,巴波亚岛渡轮一直在巴波亚岛和巴尔波半岛之间运行。穿过纽波特港的四分之一英里的路程大约需要五分钟,并且可以节省乘客在海港和桥梁周围半个小时的车程。除了方便之外,渡轮还为那些没有机会在纽波特海滩最美丽景色和豪华游艇和帆船巡游的游客提供了一种负担得起的奢侈品。老式的渡船,建于20世纪50年代的双层木船,也给经验增添了意想不到的独特性。该服务每五分钟运行一次,每艘船需要三辆车和75名乘客。

Newport Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
乐趣游艇公司游览

乘船游览纽波特港,使您的橙县完整的旅程。你可以在海港内进行各种旅游,或者冒险进入海洋,在那里你会看到顽皮的海狮,并根据季节,鲸鱼(1月至3月)。这是一个很好的方式来填补你的肺部咸海空气,并了解为什么这么多的南加利福尼亚州决定把纽波特海滩的家园。

Newport Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
纽波特登陆观鲸

纽波特登陆观鲸每日提供赏鲸和海豚游船。你可以看到许多品种的鲸鱼在季节性迁徙的时候,包括鲸鱼,灰鲸,小须鲸,驼背鲸,甚至可以长到90英尺以上的巨型蓝鲸。一年到头你甚至可以发现海豚和海豹。主要观鲸船长65英尺,楼上有一个大阳光甲板,环绕外面的座位,有食物和饮料的小吃店,有大窗户的室内座位。船长和船员具有海洋生物学的背景,并提供有关海洋生物,环境和生态系统的详细信息。观鲸和/或海豚的成功率高达96%,几乎每次旅行都可以看到这些哺乳动物的机会。作为一个有趣的日子或与家人的教育日完美。

Newport Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
卡塔利娜传单

除了空运之外,卡塔利娜岛最快捷的方式是提供一艘双体船船只,只需75分钟即可完成航程。这艘双体船是北美西海岸同类型中规模最大的一艘船,设有宽敞的阳光甲板,提供全方位服务的休息室和大窗户,可欣赏太平洋的美景。船在早上离开纽波特海滩,下午晚些时候离开卡塔利娜岛。

Newport Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
拉古纳海滩步行

通过这个有趣的旅游了解拉古纳海滩。拉古纳海滩步道是一个愉快的2小时步行游览,你沿着海岸线走,探索市中心区。你会看到地标,公共艺术,迷人的房子和令人愉快的精品店。当你走路,你会从你的知识和友好的指导了解该地区。请务必穿着你的步行鞋!请注意,在不同的时间和地点经常遇到不同的主题旅游。

Laguna Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
达纳码头运动钓鱼和赏鲸

达纳码头运动钓鱼和赏鲸提供各种有趣的活动在水上为全家人。您可以尝试他们令人兴奋的钓鱼之旅,这对新手和有经验的钓鱼者来说都是完美的。他们友善和知识丰富的船员将很乐意确保您在水上度过美好的时光。他们还提供全年海洋探险游轮。十一月到四月的灰鲸迁徙和五月到十月的雄伟蓝鲸!他们的最先进的船只包括95'达纳骄傲和全新的65'双体船海洋探险。他们的两个小时的巡航每天都会离开,是城里最好的价值。在捕鱼和海洋探险之旅中,您可以充分利用他们的每周二2星期的优势。

Dana Point, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 123240-best-tours-in-orange-county
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
23240

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Tours in Orange County

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
23240


Tanaka Farms

Located in Irvine, this family owned and operated organic farm is spread out over 30 acres (12 hectares). Producing over 60 kinds of fruits and vegetables, Tanka Farms is known for offering delicious produce at their farm stand and for their one-of-a-kind tours and activities. Offered year-round, the tours and activities aim to educate children on where their food comes from and how it is grown. Changing with the seasons, tours in the winter and fall focus on pumpkins and Christmas trees. In the spring and summer, watermelons and their famed strawberry tours take place.

Irvine, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Balboa Island Ferry

Balboa Island Ferry has been running between Balboa Island and Balboa Peninsula since 1919. The quarter-mile ride across Newport Harbor takes about five minutes and saves passengers up to a half-hour drive around the harbor and bridge. Aside from convenience, the ferry also provides a kind of affordable luxury to those who otherwise wouldn't have a chance to be in the most picturesque scene of Newport Beach and cruises on luxury yachts and sail boats. The vintage ferryboats, double-ended wooden boats built in the 1950s, also add unexpected uniqueness to the experience. The service runs every five minutes and each boat takes up to three vehicles and 75 passengers.

Newport Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Fun Zone Boat Company Tours

Take a boat tour of Newport Harbor and make your trip to Orange County complete. You can take a variety of tours inside the harbor or venture out into the ocean where you'll be shown playful sea lions, and depending upon the season, whales (January through March). It's a great way to fill your lungs with some salty sea air and learn why so many Southern Californians have decided to call Newport Beach home.

Newport Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Newport Landing Whale Watching

Newport Landing Whale Watching provides whale watching and dolphin cruises daily. You can view many varieties of whales as they seasonally migrate through the area, including Finback Whales, Grey Whales, Minke Whales, Humpback Whales, and even the giant Blue Whale which can grow to over 90 feet in length. Year round you might even spot dolphins and seals. The primary whale watching ship is 65 feet in length with a large upstairs sundeck, wrap around outside seating, snack bar with food and beverages, indoor seating with large windows. Captains and crew have a background in marine biology and are incredible knowledgeable providing details on marine creatures, environment, and eco-systems. With a 96% success rate of viewing whales and/or dolphin almost every trip has viewing opportunities for these mammals. Perfect as either a fun date or an educational day with the family.

Newport Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Catalina Flyer

The fastest way to Catalina Island except by air, this company offers a catamaran vessel, which makes the voyage in only 75 minutes. The largest boat of its kind anywhere on the West Coast of North America, the catamaran features an expansive sun deck, full-service lounges and large windows from which to take in the views of the Pacific Ocean. The boat leaves Newport Beach in the morning and leaves Catalina Island in the late afternoon.

Newport Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Laguna Beach Walks

Get to know Laguna Beach by going on this interesting tour. Laguna Beach Walks is a pleasant 2 hour walking tour where you walk along the coastline and explore the downtown area. You'll see landmarks, public art, charming houses and delightful boutiques. As you walk you'll learn about the area from your knowledgeable and friendly guide. Make sure to wear your walking shoes!Please note that the different themed tours often met at different times and locations.

Laguna Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Dana Wharf Sportfishing & Whale Watching

Dana Wharf Sportfishing & Whale Watching offers a variety of fun activities on the water for the whole family. You can try one of their exciting fishing trips that are perfect for both the novice and the experienced angler. Their friendly and knowledgeable crew will be happy to ensure that you have a great time on the water. They also offer year-round Ocean Adventure Cruises. Come see the Gray Whale Migration November through April and the majestic Blue Whale May through October! Their state-of-the-art vessels include the 95' Dana Pride and the brand new 65' Catamaran the Ocean Adventures. Their two-hour cruises depart daily and are the best value in town. Take advantage of their 2-for-1 Tuesdays on both fishing and Ocean Adventure Cruises.

Dana Point, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 71 123240-best-tours-in-orange-county
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
23240