全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Breweries/Wineries/Distilleries in Orange County

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
23245


贵族啤酒工程

贵族啤酒厂是位于天使体育场旁边的酿酒厂。品酒室装饰着阿纳海姆天使用品,从旗帜到有签名的球衣。除了这个和他们的电视(当然要看天使游戏),装饰是斯巴达式,更好地不要分散主要的吸引力,啤酒。在品酒室,您可以品尝12种啤酒,其中大部分是特殊的季节性啤酒,当然也有常年的啤酒。在水龙头啤酒经常旋转,所以多次旅行可以导致完全不同的经验,每次。除了定期开放的时间,品酒室也在任何天使或鸭子主场比赛之前,之中和之后开放。

Anaheim, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
橙色海岸酿酒厂

橙色海岸酒庄自称为“城市微型酒庄”,这个称号不太可能。位于纽波特海滩的工业区,这个酒厂可能是小的,但它的大味道而闻名!只有几条街,远离大海,这个酒厂生长自己的葡萄,使自己独特的混合。参观品酒室,尝试不同的葡萄酒。如果你认为他们的葡萄酒比法国或纳帕谷的葡萄酒更好,不要感到惊讶。

Newport Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
阿纳海姆啤酒厂

阿纳海姆啤酒厂的品酒室设有一个30英尺长的酒吧,从一个已经停止的当地酒吧打捞,酒吧里供应八个啤酒啤酒。从旗舰产品阿纳海姆1888到燕麦啤酒和Dopplebock,每一种啤酒都有自己的特色。与俯瞰农夫公园的意见,在他们的100座啤酒花园的氛围是完全完美的。如果周二晚上来,准备了很多玉米饼,他们完全陪伴啤酒,星期三晚上与“极客喝”的琐事。

Anaheim, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Bruery

Bruery在Placentia的中心经营,提供当地制造的精酿啤酒,并配合比利时酿造的传统。 Bruery兄弟由Patrick和Michael Rue兄弟创立,是对家庭酿造和对实验的热爱的最终结果。这些创新的酿造技术包括几种外来原料,新鲜的薰衣草和泰国罗勒,以及其他传统的啤酒。为了进一步提高质量,Bruery确保其酿造过程不会过滤或巴氏灭菌,保留每盎司原有的特性。 Bruery独特的口味和热情的氛围使其在品尝时间内值得停下来。

Placentia, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
拉古纳峡谷酒厂

奥兰治县不以葡萄酒生产而闻名。然而,拉古纳峡谷酒庄就是一个证明,通过正确的投标爱护措施,可以从先前尚未开发的区域中榨取出色的辉煌。首先,操作是一个小的,允许注意细节不可能在大酒厂。另外一个重要的秘密就是葡萄并不是来自奥兰治县。相反,葡萄酒商从北方的最好的产品卡车。最后,酿酒厂的水果前进的方法导致瓶子完全与温暖和阳光充足的气候。

Laguna Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
布特莱格啤酒品酒室

布特莱格啤酒厂是奥兰治县首屈一指的小手艺啤酒厂之一,采用小批量啤酒酿造啤酒,从而在啤酒酿造过程中创造出令人难以置信的创造力,当然还有最终产品。在私人品酒室,啤酒爱好者可以品尝大部分(如果不是全部的话)自酿啤酒,不管是半品脱啤酒还是品脱啤酒,或者您都可以拿起瓶装啤酒,grow and和小桶。啤酒厂一年四季都有五款啤酒,分别是hefeweisen,淡啤酒,IPA,“黑凤凰”chipotle咖啡色啤酒和“Golden Chaos”比利时式金色啤酒。除了这些常规啤酒之外,全年还有另外13款季节性限量发布的啤酒,从薄荷巧克力搬运工和南瓜啤酒到棕色,双重IPA等等。

Fullerton, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 123245-best-breweries-wineries-distilleries-in-orange-county
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
23245

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Breweries/Wineries/Distilleries in Orange County

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
23245


Noble Ale Works

Noble Ale Works is a microbrewery located right next to Angels Stadium. The tasting room is bedecked with Anaheim Angels paraphernalia, from banners to signed jerseys. Aside from this and their TV (to watch Angels games, of course), the decor is spartan, all the better to not distract from the main attraction, the beer. At the tasting room, you can sample 12 beers on tap, most of them their special seasonal beers, although of course regular year-round beers are available too. Beers on tap rotate often, so multiple trips can result in completely different experiences every time. Aside from regular open hours, the tasting room is also open before, during and after any Angels or Ducks home games.

Anaheim, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Orange Coast Winery

Orange Coast Winery calls itself an "Urban Micro-Winery," and that title couldn't be more apt. Located in the industrial district in Newport Beach, this winery may be small but it's known for its big taste! Only a few streets away from the sea, this winery grows its own grapes to make its own unique blend. Visit the tasting room and try their different wines. Don't be surprised if you think their wine is even better then a wine from France or Napa Valley.

Newport Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Anaheim Brewery

The Anaheim Brewery's tasting room features a 30-foot long bar salvaged from a defunct local saloon where the barkeeps serve eight of the brewery's beers on tap. From the flagship Anaheim 1888 to their oatmeal stout and Dopplebock, each brew has it's own character. And with views that overlook Farmer's Park, the ambience is downright perfect in their 100-seat beer garden. If you come on Tuesday night, be prepared for plenty of tacos, they accompany the beers perfectly and Wednesday night features trivia time with 'Geeks Who Drink'.

Anaheim, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The Bruery

The Bruery operates from the heart of Placentia, offering locally made craft beer that plays with the conventions of Belgian brewing. Started by brothers Patrick and Michael Rue, Bruery is the end result of a passion for home brewing and a love of experimentation. Several exotic ingredients form the basis for these innovative brews, fresh picked lavender and Thai basil making appearances in otherwise conventional ales. To further this quality, Bruery ensures that its brews are never filtered or pasteurize, retaining every ounce of their original character. The Bruery's unique flavors and passionate ethos make it a worthwhile stop during tasting hours.

Placentia, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Laguna Canyon Winery

Orange County is not known for wine production. However, Laguna Canyon Winery stands as proof that with the right measure of tender loving care, enological brilliance can be squeezed from a region previously untapped. First and foremost, the operation is a small one, allowing for an attention to detail not possible in big-time wineries. Another important secret is that the grapes do not actually come from Orange County. Instead, vintners truck in the finest product from points north. Finally, the winery's fruit-forward approach to the craft results in bottles that mesh perfectly with the warm and sunny climate.

Laguna Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Bootlegger's Brewery Tasting Room

Bootlegger's Brewery is one of Orange County's premiere small artisan breweries, using a small batch process to brew their beers which leads to incredible creativity in the beermaking process and, of course, final product. The Bootlegger's tasting room allows beer lovers to taste most, if not all, their craft brews either on tap by the half pint or pint or you can pick up bottled beers, growlers and kegs to go. The brewery has five beers available year round: their hefeweisen, pale ale, IPA, "Black Phoenix" chipotle coffee stout and "Golden Chaos" Belgian-style golden ale. In addition to these regular beers, there are an additional 13 seasonal and limited release beers available throughout the year, ranging from mint chocolate porter and pumpkin ale to browns, double IPAs and more.

Fullerton, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 123245-best-breweries-wineries-distilleries-in-orange-county
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
23245