全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Local Scene in Orange County

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
23246


老镇橙色历史的区

参观老镇橙色历史的区域并且步入昔日。这个地区是围绕原来的橙色广场,包含这么多的历史建筑,整个地区被列入国家史迹名录!走在一平方英里的地区,看到不同的建筑,包括维多利亚和西班牙的复兴建筑。该地区也被称为一流的购物目的地,你会发现在广场附近的艺术画廊,精品店和古董店很多。

Orange, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
奥兰治县大公园

奥兰治县的大公园是举办音乐会,戏剧和其他活动的热门场所。它也被称为巨大的橙色系绳气球,游客可以乘坐收费。在空中飞行400英尺,在晴朗的一天,你可以看到40英里外。其他公园景点包括美丽的旋转木马,游乐场和游客中心,您可以免费租用运动设备。大公园也是奥兰治县FC的所在地。

Irvine, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
巴波亚岛

巴尔博亚岛似乎拥有这两个世界上最好的懒惰,轻松的岛屿氛围,但距离大陆只有几分钟的路程。这个人工岛提供了理想的度假胜地,因为它提供了丰富的活动,包括游行和节日丰盛。您还可以找到一流的购物场所,餐厅,烹饪区,美丽的日落和友好的人民。

Newport Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
科罗娜del Mar国家海滩

对于那些只能在科罗纳德尔马停一站的人来说,把它作为科罗娜德尔马州立海滩。只有这个区域才能让每个人都爱上CdM,一个悠闲的数百万美元的太平洋地区,棕榈树和花坛铺满了街道。在虚张声势,三个标志标志海滩访问观景点,主要海滩和灵感点。每一个角度都有不同的看法,但都在背景中分享卡塔利娜岛,在前景中分享纽波特湾和巴尔博亚岛。海洋大道南端几步之遥就是罗伯特·E·巴德姆海洋生物保护区附近的一个幽静的海湾,一些最豪华的豪宅也随之而来。

Newport Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
巴波亚馆

巴波亚馆位于巴尔博亚半岛,是海洋运动爱好者的乐趣中心。船租赁服务可用于运动钓鱼和赏鲸。卡塔利娜传单,双体船,带你到卡塔利娜岛的阿瓦隆,在那里你可以看鲸鱼。 Harbourside餐厅和大宴会厅是一个海滨餐饮和社交场所。这个展馆自1906年以来就提供了充满活力的海洋考察活动,被认为是该地区最好的海洋娱乐中心之一。

Newport Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
亨廷顿州海滩

亨廷顿州立海滩是加州南部最好的海滩之一。它受到当地人和游客的欢迎。它有全年使用的烧烤炉,特别是在夏天,以及可用于篝火的火圈。对于家庭和孩子来说,这是个好地方,因为海浪不是那么大,有几个救生员值班。有各种小吃店,你可以租用冲浪板和其他海滩装备的地方。亨廷顿州立海滩也因其观鸟而闻名,留意加州布朗鹈鹕。

Huntington Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
亨廷顿海滩码头

亨廷顿海滩码头是西海岸最长的码头之一,延伸至太平洋1853英尺。这个吸引力每年有数百万人参观,创造了一个古怪的人群。这个地区有几个重要的活动,如美国七月份的冲浪公开赛,二月份的风筝派对和八月份的哈克·芬恩钓鱼比赛。您还可以在码头两端找到一流的海滨餐饮。而繁华的海景长廊就在太平洋海岸公路的另一边。

Huntington Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
海斯勒公园

从繁华的拉古纳海滩市中心步行不远,这个公园是一个惊人的隐藏的绿洲。草地上的虚张声势和巨大的岩石和隐藏的洞穴沙滩使这个公园成为摄影师,新娘和新郎,日落守望者,野餐(烤肉烧烤,先到先得),甚至海鸟最喜欢的地方。还有各种艺术摊位出售当地艺术品。留意您的独一无二的雕塑长椅。海斯勒公园被认为是奥兰治县最好的公园之一。

Laguna Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 123246-best-local-scene-in-orange-county
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
23246

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Local Scene in Orange County

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
23246


Old Towne Orange Historic District

Visit Old Towne Orange Historic District and step into yesteryear. This district is centered around the original Orange plaza and contains so many historical buildings, the entire district is listed in the National Register of Historic Places! Walk around the one-square mile district and see different architecture, including Victorian and Spanish Revival buildings. The district is also known as a top shopping destination and you'll find plenty of art galleries, boutiques and antique stores near the plaza.

Orange, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Orange County Great Park

Orange County's Great Park is a popular venue for concerts, plays and other events. It's also known for its giant orange tethered balloon, which visitors can ride for a fee. Soaring 400 feet in the air, on a clear day you can see 40 miles out. Other park attractions include a beautiful carousel, a playground, and a visitor center where you can rent sports equipment for free. Great Park is also home to the Orange County FC.

Irvine, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Balboa Island

Balboa Island seems to have the best of both worlds: a lazy, relaxing island atmosphere, yet only minutes away from the mainland. From festivals and parades to chic boutiques and restaurants that run the culinary gamut, this man-made island offers the ideal vacationing spot. Boats and cruise ships ply through clear blue waters, while the sprawling promenade is lined with a melange of stately, waterfront cottages. Its sleek boulevards are ornamented with soaring palm trees, whereas a string of attractions like markets, patio-fronted coffee shops, quaint and cozy bookshops, and the Balboa Island Museum & Historical Society lend it a touristy appeal. The island is also a stronghold of adventurous water sports like surfing and offers something for everyone, no matter your interests!

Newport Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Corona del Mar State Beach

For those who can make only one stop in Corona del Mar, make it the Corona del Mar State Beach. This area alone can make everyone fall in love with CdM, a laid-back multi-million-dollar neighborhood accented by the Pacific, with streets lined by palm trees and flower beds. On the bluff, three signs mark beach access: Lookout Point, Main Beach and Inspiration Point. Each point has a different view, but all share Catalina Island in the background, and Newport Bay and Balboa Island in the foreground. A few steps towards the south end of Ocean Boulevard is a secluded cove near the Robert E. Badham Marine Life Refuge, and some of the most extravagant mansions follow.

Newport Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Balboa Pavilion

Located on the Balboa Peninsula, the Balboa Pavilion is a fun center for marine sports enthusiasts. Boat rentals are available for sport fishing and whale watching. Catalina Flyer, the catamaran, takes you across to the Avalon at Catalina Island where you can watch whales. Harborside Restaurant and Grand Ballroom is a waterfront dining and socializing venue. This pavilion has provided for action-packed marine expeditions since 1906 and is regarded as one of the finest marine recreation centers in the area.

Newport Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Huntington State Beach

Huntington State Beach is one of the best beaches in southern California. It is popular with both locals and tourists alike. It has barbecue pits that used year-round but especially in the summer as well as fire rings that can be used for bonfires. It's a great spot for families and children because the waves are not that big and there are several lifeguards on duty. There are all kinds of snack shops and places where you can rent bodyboards and other beach gear. Huntington State Beach is also known for its bird watching, keep a look out for California Brown Pelicans.

Huntington Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Huntington Beach Pier

Stretching 1853 feet (564.80 meters) into the Pacific Ocean, the Huntington Beach Pier is one of the West Coast's longest piers. This attraction is visited by millions of people each year, creating an eccentric crowd. It is home to several important events, such as the U.S. Open of Surfing in July, Kite Party in February and Huck Finn Fishing Derby in August. You’ll also find excellent oceanfront dining at both ends of the pier.

Huntington Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Heisler Park

A short walk from the bustling downtown Laguna Beach, this park is an amazing hidden oasis. The grassy bluff and the sandy beach with giant rocks and hidden caves makes this park a favorite spot for photographers, brides and grooms, sunset watchers, picnickers (barbecue grills are provided, first come first serve), and even sea birds. There are also a variety of art stands selling local artwork. Keep your eye out for the one-of-a-kind sculpture benches. Heisler Park is considered one of the best parks in Orange County.

Laguna Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 81 123246-best-local-scene-in-orange-county
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
23246