全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Golf Courses in Orange County

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
23252


橡树溪高尔夫俱乐部

这个美丽的高尔夫球场以贯穿其中的小溪而命名,是奥兰治县的高尔夫爱好者的避风港。蔓延到新鲜的绿草和湖泊,这个过程对马鞍山背景是一个令人耳目一新的景观。该课程设有会所,专业高尔夫商店和咖啡厅。顾客可以选择经认证的教练,或在橡树溪高尔夫俱乐部预定开球时间。

Irvine, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
草莓农场高尔夫俱乐部

这个高尔夫俱乐部为高尔夫球手提供了一个从日常生活的严酷的喘息。标准杆71杆6700码。占地35英亩(14公顷)的水库美丽而宁静,水道周围的瀑布将让您感觉像是在夏威夷或其他热带地区。 Jim Lipe设计了适合初学者和专业人士的锦标赛。俱乐部会所是一个受欢迎的聚会场所,配有舒适的壁炉。

Irvine, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
鹈鹕山高尔夫俱乐部

这个由汤姆法齐奥(Tom Fazio)设计的高尔夫球场遍布千年葱郁的绿色植物,为游客提供了一个在惊险的海边环境中开球的机会。考虑到加利福尼亚州最受欢迎的豪华高尔夫球场之一,鹈鹕山高尔夫俱乐部适合初学者老练的老兵。这豪华的课程设有专业的球童,鞋店服务员和俱乐部清洁服务,豪华更衣室和练习设施的各种设施。如果你想改善你的游戏,参加一个研讨会或提供私人课程。

Newport Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
阿纳海姆山高尔夫球场

即使对于有经验的高尔夫球手来说,这是一个非常多山的路线,这是一个不小的挑战。因为有这么多的山丘,有些景观令人叹为观止 - 不要让它从你的摇摆中分散你的注意力!这是理查德·比格勒(Richard Bigler)于1972年设计的一门独特的课程,对那些厌倦了普通课程并且正在寻找新的挑战的人来说,可能会很有趣。不要忘了结帐的会所,其中设有一间餐厅和酒吧。

Anaheim, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
土狼山高尔夫球场

Coyote Hills高尔夫球场由Cal Olson于1996年建成,位于奥兰治县壮丽的山脚下。这个18洞的公开赛由美国高尔夫公司管理,是PGA巡回赛最受追捧的场地之一。分布在占地250英亩(101公顷)的半丘陵地带,课程以溪流,湖泊,灌木种植园,g 捕手和郊狼为特色。这个球场有一个美妙的宴会空间,也是一个梦寐以求的婚礼场地。在课程的土狼烧烤咖啡厅,提供了一个华丽的拼盘,这是几个发球后彻底愉快。还提供一个完整的练习场,练习果岭和高尔夫专卖店。

Fullerton, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
阿罗约特拉布科高尔夫俱乐部

Arroyo Trabuco高尔夫俱乐部以马鞍山为背景,是一场高尔夫球的风景之选。该项目由Tom Lehman设计,拥有18洞的锦标赛球场,跨越特拉布科溪(Trabuco Creek),拥有宽阔的果岭,精心打理的球道,防沙池和波光粼粼的池塘,让您尽情放松。还有一个练习场,您可以在打球之前预热挥杆动作,还有一个储备丰富的专业商店,以满足您所有的高尔夫需求。在绿色的一天之后,前往会所的餐厅享用美味的餐点,或者在酒吧放松身心,欣赏路线和连绵起伏的丘陵。俱乐部会所俯瞰壮观的绿地,是婚礼和其他私人活动的绝佳选择。

Mission Viejo, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Monarch海滩高尔夫球场

Monarch Beach高尔夫球场是加州少数几个海滨高尔夫球场之一。这个豪华的课程可以容纳12至144人的特殊活动或锦标赛。练习一下你的训练,在世界一流的教练指导下进行私人课程,或者从俱乐部的餐厅和酒吧欣赏壮丽的海景。这间高尔夫球场享有太平洋和独特设施的壮丽景致,不同于其他任何一个。

Dana Point, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
圣胡安山高尔夫俱乐部

高尔夫俱乐部是豪华的,但如果你想加入一个负担得起的,圣胡安山高尔夫俱乐部是你的地方。这座18洞的高尔夫俱乐部位于美丽的圣胡安河路上,拥有郁郁葱葱的绿色,与鲜明的蓝色水体形成鲜明对比,坐落在连绵起伏的丘陵之中。在San Juan Hills高尔夫俱乐部与您的家人度过轻松的周末,沐浴在温暖的阳光下,或在19 Sports Bar&Grill享用美味的餐点。成人和儿童都可以利用他们的高尔夫课程。这个俱乐部可以聘请私人功能和豪华婚礼招待会。如果您选择圣胡安山高尔夫俱乐部修剪整齐的场地,您将不会失望!

San Juan Capistrano, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 123252-best-golf-courses-in-orange-county
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
23252

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Golf Courses in Orange County

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
23252


Oak Creek Golf Club

This beautiful golf course is named after the creek that runs through it and is a golfers' haven in Orange County. Spread over fresh green expanses of grass and lakes, this course is a refreshing sight against the Saddleback mountain background. The course features a club house, professional golf shop and cafe onsite. Patrons can choose lessons with a certified instructor or book a tee time for a round at the Oak Creek Golf Club.

Irvine, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Strawberry Farms Golf Club

This golf club offers golfers a respite from the rigors of everyday life. The par-71 course spans 6,700 yards. The 35-acre (14 hectare) reservoir is beautiful and peaceful to look at and the waterfalls around the course will make you feel like you are in Hawaii or some other tropical locale. Jim Lipe designed this championship course that is suitable for both beginners and pros. The clubhouse is a popular hangout complete with a cozy fireplace.

Irvine, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Pelican Hill Golf Club

Spread over acres of lush greenery, this golf course designed by Tom Fazio offers visitors a chance to tee off in a breathtaking oceanside setting. Considered one of California's most popular luxury golf courses, the Pelican Hill Golf Club is suitable for beginners to seasoned veterans. This posh course features a variety of amenities from professional caddies, shoe attendants and club cleaning services to luxurious locker rooms and practice facilities. If you want to improve your game, take part in one of the workshops or private lessons on offer.

Newport Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Anaheim Hills Golf Course

This is a very hilly course that is no small challenge, even for experienced golfers. Because there are so many hills, some of the views are breathtaking - don't let it distract you from your swing! This is a unique course designed in 1972 by Richard Bigler and can be quite fun for those who are tired of the average course and are looking for a new challenge. Don't forget to checkout the clubhouse which features an onsite restaurant and bar.

Anaheim, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Coyote Hills Golf Course

Coyote Hills Golf Course was built in 1996 by Cal Olson and is located in the splendid foothills of Orange County. This 18-hole public course is managed by American Golf Corp. and is one of the most sought after venues for PGA tours. Spread across 250 acres (101 hectares) of semi-hilly terrain, the course is marked by streams, lakes, shrub plantations, gnat-catchers and coyotes. The course has a fabulous banquet space and is a coveted wedding venue as well. The Coyote Grill Cafe at the course, offers a sumptuous platter, which is thoroughly enjoyable after a few tees. A full driving range, practice greens, and a golf pro-shop are also available.

Fullerton, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Arroyo Trabuco Golf Club

Set against the backdrop of the Saddleback Mountains, the Arroyo Trabuco Golf Club is a scenic choice for a round of golf. Designed by Tom Lehman, the 18-hole, championship course straddles Trabuco Creek and features sprawling greens, well-groomed fairways, sand traps and sparkling ponds for a challenging game that is nonetheless relaxing. There's also a driving range where you can warm up your swing before hitting the course, and a well-stocked pro shop to cater to all your golfing needs. After a day on the green, head to the restaurant at the clubhouse for a delicious meal, or unwind at the bar with a view of the course and the rolling hills just beyond. The clubhouse overlooks the spectacular greens and is a great choice for weddings and other private events as well.

Mission Viejo, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Monarch Beach Golf Links

Monarch Beach Golf Links is among the few oceanfront golf courses in California. This luxury course can accommodate groups of as little as 12 to 144 for special events or tournaments. Practice your put at the chipping green and get pointers from world-class instructors in a private lesson or take in the breathtaking views of the ocean from the clubs onsite restaurant and bar. With a stunning view of the Pacific and exceptional amenities, this golf course is unlike any other.

Dana Point, CA, United States
Add to Collection
San Juan Hills Golf Club

Golf Clubs are luxurious, but if you wish to join an affordable one, San Juan Hills Golf Club is your place to be. Located on the beautiful San Juan Creek Road, this 18-hole golf club offers a lush expanse of myriad hues of green, contrasting with stark blue bodies of water, and nestled amid rolling hills. Spend relaxed weekends with your family at San Juan Hills Golf Club, basking in the warm sun, or enjoy delicious meals at the 19 Sports Bar & Grill. Adults and children alike can avail of their golf lessons. This club can be hired for private functions and lavish wedding receptions. You won't be disappointed if you choose the manicured grounds of San Juan Hills Golf Club be the destination of your big day!

San Juan Capistrano, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 81 123252-best-golf-courses-in-orange-county
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
23252