全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Adventure Sports in Orange County

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
23253


遗产公园

遗产公园是36.5英亩的地方,每个人都有一个美好的时光。体育爱好者可以在十二个网球场,三个游泳池,三个篮球场,三个灯光足球场,两个壁球场和排球场的任何一个中快乐地失去自我。活泼的鸭子欢迎大自然爱好者在池塘边和平的时候加入。有孩子的家庭和朋友,一定不要错过两个儿童游乐场和青翠的野餐区,22个烧烤和29个桌子。如果你是一个文化迷,愉快地探索图书馆和公园的圆形剧场。遗产公园还举办流行的年度活动,如六月的工作室艺术节和八月的城市目标交响曲。

Irvine, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
纽波特水上中心

纽波特水上运动中心提供多种选择,让您在城市内享受一些娱乐和兴奋。皮划艇,划船,支腿和龙舟队在这个中心的海湾地区竞争。有兴趣参加各种水上运动的人可以参加培训课程和课程。对于更有经验的皮划艇和桨板租赁也可按小时收费。

Newport Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
巴波亚Parasail

Balboa Parasail是一个令人兴奋的体验,最值得推荐的家庭,情侣和独行旅客。由一群经验丰富和友善的导游负责管理,您的滑翔之旅始于海滩。你和你的伴侣都坐在快艇上。一旦船加速,paraail翼升高到天空,抽肾上腺素到你的系统。在几分钟内,你会发现自己飞越太平洋,享受城市的全景,忘记你的城市生活的困扰。这是一个十分钟的风帆,一定会持续很长时间。

Newport Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
亨廷顿中央公园马术中心

无论您正在寻找一个悠闲的小径,或者你想骑马,这是去的地方。在各种骑术,英式,西式,盛装舞步,跳球等多种课程中进行选择。顾客将了解马匹修饰和必要的其他主题成为一个聪明,聪明的骑手。这条长达一小时的路线让乘客穿过公园充满花朵的山脉,行驶了两英里多。山顶上的景色壮观。

Huntington Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
拉古纳海岸荒野公园

拉古纳海岸荒野公园是当地人远足和骑自行车的最爱,特别是在春季当野花盛开的时候。两个入口可用。其中一个位于El Toro Road路和Aliso Creek Road路的交汇处,那里提供有限的免费街边停车位。尽管与大部分公园隔离开来,这个地区还是奥兰治县唯一的天然湖泊芭芭拉湖。另一个入口位于Laguna Canyon路和El Toro路的交汇处。虽然没有免费的停车场,但是可以从这里直接前往水晶湾。在名字“荒野”,公园内不允许宠物。有些居民可能有看到的是鹿,山狮和蛇。

Laguna Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
拉古纳海运动

自1963年以来,拉古纳海洋运动已经培训,认证,并为许多当地的和潜水员服务。该店虽小,但配备了各种出租或购买的齿轮,还有一个私人游泳池供培训。在步行距离之内,有几个优秀的潜水点Shaws Cove,Fishermans Cove和Divers Cove,还有更多只是在海岸上空短距离。潜水旅行到更偏远的网站和国外网站也计划一年左右。

Laguna Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 123253-best-adventure-sports-in-orange-county
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
23253

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Adventure Sports in Orange County

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
23253


Heritage Park

The 36.5-acre Heritage Park is a place for everyone to have a good time. Sports enthusiasts can happily lose themselves among any of the twelve tennis courts, three pools, three basketball courts, three lighted soccer fields, two racquetball courts, and the volleyball court. The lively ducks welcome nature-lovers to join them in a peaceful time by the pond. Families and friends with children, be sure not to miss the two children's playgrounds and the verdant picnic area with 22 barbecues and 29 tables. If you're a fan of culture, pleasantly explore the library and the park's amphitheater. Heritage Park also hosts popular annual events, such as the Studio Arts Festival in June, and Target Symphony in the Cities in August.

Irvine, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Newport Aquatic Center

For some fun and excitement within the city, the Newport Aquatic Center provides multiple choices. Kayaking, rowing, outrigger and dragon boat teams compete at this center's bayside location. Training sessions and lessons are available for those interested in the various kinds of water sports on offer here. For the more experienced, kayak and paddle board rentals are also available at an hourly rate.

Newport Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Balboa Parasail

Balboa Parasail is an exciting experience that comes most recommended for families, couples and solo travelers alike. Managed by a group of highly experienced and amicable guides, your parasail tour starts at the beach. You and your partner, are geared aboard a speed boat. Once the boat accelerates, the parasail wing is elevated into the sky, pumping adrenaline into your system. Within a few minutes, you will find yourself flying above the Pacific Ocean enjoying the city's panoramic views and forgetting qualms of your city life. It's a ten minute sail that's sure to last in your memory for a long, long time.

Newport Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Huntington Central Park Equestrian Center

Whether you are looking for a leisurely trail ride or you want riding lessons, this is the place to go. Choose from a variety of lessons in all styles of riding, English, western, dressage, jumpers and more. Patrons will learn about horse grooming and other subjects necessary to be a well-informed, intelligent rider. The hour-long trail rides take riders through the flower-filled hills of the park for more than two miles. The views are spectacular from atop the hills.

Huntington Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Laguna Coast Wilderness Park

Laguna Coast Wilderness Park is a locals' favorite for hiking and biking, particularly during spring when a spectrum of wild flowers bloom. Two entrances are available. One is at the junction of El Toro Road and Aliso Creek Road where limited street parking is available for free. Despite its isolation from the majority of the park, this area features Barbara's Lake, Orange County's only natural lake. The other entrance is across Laguna Canyon, by the junction of Laguna Canyon Road and El Toro Road. Although there is no free parking, you can head straight to Crystal Cove from here. With "wilderness" in its name, no pets are allowed in the park. Some residents you may have the pleasure of seeing are deer, mountain lions, and snakes.

Laguna Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Laguna Sea Sports

Since 1963, Laguna Sea Sports has trained, certified, and served many local and visiting divers. The shop is small but fully equipped with all kinds of gears for rent or purchase, and a private swimming pool for training. Within walking distance, there are a few excellent diving sites: Shaws Cove, Fishermans Cove and Divers Cove, and more are just short distances up and down the coast. Diving trips to more remote sites and foreign sites are also scheduled year around.

Laguna Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
SkyThrills!

Whether you have prior experience of flying a plane or you are an amateur, SkyThrills! welcomes you with open arms. The company has six stunt planes that take you on an adrenaline-filled ride. Before you board your flight, you are taken through basic safety briefing. Post the briefing, you suit up and take the co-pilots seat in a WACO YMF-5, Beech 18A, Pitts S-2C, Extra 300 or the Marchetti SF-260 depending on the package you choose. After reaching the desired height, you perform various aerobatic maneuvers with your pilot's assistance. The 45-minute flight is recorded on a Go-Pro camera thus giving you tangible memories of the exhilarating time you spent in California's skies.

Fullerton, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 71 123253-best-adventure-sports-in-orange-county
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 1 0 5
23253