全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Antiques in Orange County

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
23259


橙色圈子古董商城

经营超过40年,橙色圆形古董商城是奥兰治县最大的古董购物区。该建筑包含两个展位,几乎可以销售所有类型的太阳下的旧物品,从服装到家具。各种收藏品和珍贵的复古珠宝也在这里出售。

Orange, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
乡村道路古董

乡村古董是一个古董商场,游客可以真正迷失在他们的大库存。古董分为有策划的单独的房间,古董本身是由他们的品质和独特的个人选择。在这里探索很多乐趣,因为你永远不知道你会发现里面的东西!

Orange, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
格雷玛的阁楼古董与珍宝

如果收集古董是你的兴趣之一,那么Gramma的阁楼古董和宝藏是一个必须参观你。瓷器的广泛选择是他们独特的命题之一,它包括从茶具,晚餐套装到花瓶,盘子等等的一切。此外,Gramma阁楼上还摆放着老式的服装,配饰和其他经典家居用品。时尚达人可以探索这个商店收集永恒的帽子,香水瓶,钱包和珠宝。他们的项目是独一无二的,合理的价格是你的购物体验之上的一颗樱桃。

Huntington Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
砖地下室

砖地下室提供的东西,你可能会发现通过在祖父母的地下室,从地道的挡板礼服,维多利亚女王时代的桌子和手缝被子的宝库寻找。这个古董商场出售来自几个不同的供应商的集合,所以你会发现古董,二手商品和手工制品的混合物。你永远不知道你会发现在砖地下室。

Fullerton, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
老谷仓古董商城

老谷仓古董商城跨越10000平方英尺(929平方米),有一个令人印象深刻的选择古董家具,陶器,复古配件到美洲原住民的花盆,手工艺品和更多。另外,古代的杂志和记录也可以在这里找到。店内广阔的布局让您悠闲地浏览收藏品,店内还有一家古色古香的餐厅,您可以在这里购买小吃,同时员工也可以将您的宝贝包装好。

San Juan Capistrano, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 123259-best-antiques-in-orange-county
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
23259

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Antiques in Orange County

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
23259


Orange Circle Antique Mall

Operating for over 40 years, the Orange Circle Antique Mall is Orange County's largest antique shopping area. The building contains two stories of booths that sells practically every type of used item under the sun, from clothing to furniture. A variety of collectibles and valuable vintage jewelry is also for sale here.

Orange, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Country Roads Antiques

Country Roads Antiques is an antique mall where visitors can truly get lost in their large inventory. The antiques are divided into curated separate rooms, with the antiques themselves being personally chosen for their quality and uniqueness. Exploring here a lot of fun because you never know what you might find inside!

Orange, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Gramma’s Attic Antiques & Treasures

If collecting antiques is one of your hobbies then Gramma’s Attic Antiques & Treasures is a must-visit for you. The wide selection of porcelain is one of their unique propositions; it includes everything from tea and dinner sets to vases, platters and more. In addition, Gramma’s Attic is lined with vintage costumes, accessories and other classic housewares. Fashionistas can explore this store for their collection of timeless hats, perfume bottles, purses and jewelry. Their items are unique, and reasonable pricing is a cherry on top of your shopping experience.

Huntington Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Brick Basement

The Brick Basement offers items you might find searching through a treasure trove in your grandparents' basement, from an authentic flapper dress, a Victorian table, and a hand stitched quilt. This antique mall sells a collection from several different vendors, so you'll find a mixture of antiques, secondhand goods and hand crafted items. You'll never know what you'll find in the Brick Basement.

Fullerton, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Old Barn Antiques Mall

Spanning across 10,000 square feet (929 square meter), Old Barn Antiques Mall has an impressive selection vintage furniture, crockery, retro accessories to Native American pots, handicrafts and more. In addition, archaic magazines and records can also be found here. The vast layout of the shop allows you to leisurely browse through their collection, and there's a quaint restaurant on site where you can grab a snack while the staff packs your treasures.

San Juan Capistrano, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 123259-best-antiques-in-orange-county
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Legendary Sports Spots Around the World
30 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
23259