全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Shops for Women in Orange County

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
23261


爱斯卡达

Escada提供最好的女装,鞋子,香水和珠宝。这家商店经常由富有和着名的商店展示高质量的经典设计,如真正的毛皮衣领,镀金钮扣,手工缝制串珠礼服,钻石首饰和施华洛世奇水晶设计师内衣。所以,如果你想把自己看成一件复杂的衣服,或者用一个神话般的礼物给你的爱人留下深刻的印象,那么你会发现这一切都在这个屋檐下。

Costa Mesa, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
前厅

在一个以其时尚感着称的地区,这家商店是奥兰治县最好的地方之一,在这个特殊场合找到一件衣服。随着男女服装的选择,以及太阳镜一些神话般的配件,你会没有问题找到你会喜欢穿的东西。这里的客户服务也很好。

Costa Mesa, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
花蜜

花蜜是关于加州的时尚。他们在Orange的分店于2013年开业,是年轻时尚人士的绝佳去处。针对大学生女生,他们的时尚线条是时尚而高贵的。看看他们收集的衣服,连裤袜,上衣,裤子,配件和外衣。有可能你会被诱惑购买多个。

Orange, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Laurenly

这家商店位于奥兰治,为女性提供各种服装和配饰。不论是一对名牌牛仔裤还是一件手工制作的珠宝,这家精品店都有你特别喜欢的东西来增添你的样子。如果你很难找到你要找的,工作人员非常友好,愿意帮助你。

Orange, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
VICI

简单,微风,美丽的词语最能形容VICI,一个迎合现代加州女性的服装品牌。充满活力的图案,优雅的窗帘和时尚的剪影是平等的课程,适合各种场合。 VICI精品店专为各行各业的妇女而设,是一个隐藏的宝石;这个城市的时尚达人密切关注的秘密。纽波特海滩的商店尽管尺寸适中,但仍然提供了令人印象深刻的该品牌的服装,还有一些额外的好处,就是没有任何商品可以免费送到。访问商店更新你的外观到一个别致的,随意的。

Newport Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Swellegant葡萄酒

Swellegant Vintage将纽波特的首选复古精选,从20世纪40年代到80年代,提供不断旋转的正宗时尚选择。狭小的商店空间充满了来自该地区富有时尚主义者的古董珍品,确保高品质设计师的穿着价格只有普通的一小部分。配饰有自己的利基雕刻出来,古董珠宝和全新的服饰件共享展示空间。由于Swellegant每周都要进行新的收购,所以机架上总是隐藏着一个新的隐藏的宝石。

Newport Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 123261-best-shops-for-women-in-orange-county
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Legendary Sports Spots Around the World
30 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
23261

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Shops for Women in Orange County

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
23261


Escada

Escada offers the best in women's wear, shoes, perfumes and jewelry. Frequented by the rich and famous, this shop displays top quality classic designs like real fur collars, buttons plated with gold, hand-stitched beaded gowns, diamond jewelry and designer lingerie with Swarovski crystals. So if you want to treat yourself to a sophisticated outfit or impress your sweetheart with a fabulous gift, you will find it all under this roof.

Costa Mesa, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Lobby

In an area known for its fashion sense, this shop is one of the best places in Orange County to find a piece of clothing for that special occasion. With a great selection of clothing for men and women, as well as some fabulous accessories like sunglasses, you will have no trouble finding something you'll love wearing. The customer service here is also excellent.

Costa Mesa, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Nectar

Nectar is all about Californian fashion. Their branch in Orange opened its doors in 2013 and is a great place for young fashionistas. Aimed at college-going girls, their fashion line is trendy and peppy. Check out their collection of dresses, rompers, tops, trousers, accessories and outerwear. Chances are you will be tempted to buy more than one.

Orange, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Laurenly

Located in Orange, this shop carries a variety of clothing and accessories for women. Be it a pair of designer jeans or a piece of handmade jewelry, this boutique has that special something that you will love to add to your look. If you are having a hard time finding what you are looking for, the staff is very friendly and willing to help you.

Orange, CA, United States
Add to Collection
VICI

Easy, breezy and beautiful are the words that best describe VICI, a clothing brand that caters to the modern Californian woman. Vibrant patterns, elegant drapes and stylish silhouettes are par course, with something to suit every occasion. Catering to women from all walks of life, the VICI boutique is truly a hidden gem; a secret closely guarded by the city's fashionistas. The store in Newport Beach offers an impressive range of the brand's clothing despite its modest size, with the added benefit of having anything that's not available in store shipped for free. Visit the store to update your look to a chic, smart-casual one.

Newport Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Swellegant Vintage

Swellegant Vintage stocks Newport's premiere vintage selection, offering a constantly-rotating selection of authentic fashions from the 1940s through the 1980s. The cramped store space brims with vintage treasures sourced from the area's well-heeled fashionistas, ensuring high-quality designer wear at a fraction of the usual price. Accessories have their own niche carved out, antique jewelry and brand new costume pieces sharing the display space. Because Swellegant takes in new acquisitions on a weekly basis, there's always a new hidden gem lurking in the racks.

Newport Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 123261-best-shops-for-women-in-orange-county
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Legendary Sports Spots Around the World
30 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
23261