全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Department Stores in Orange County

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
23267


萨克斯第五大道

传奇的萨克斯第五大道(Saks Fifth Avenue)带来了高品质和高雅的时尚。这家位于Costa Mesa南海岸广场的商店当然也不例外。着名的百货公司拥有所有您期望的从女装到男装,配饰,鞋和美容产品的最大设计师Saks的一切。这个科斯塔梅萨商店还设有一个特殊的皮草沙龙提供额外的豪华提升。

Costa Mesa, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
布鲁明戴尔

作为一个杰出的品牌,Bloomingdale's已经在很长一段时间的时尚界。一个零售欧洲时尚的时尚商店,你会发现任何你需要的一切。一旦到了这里,你就不会离开没有一个合奏团,完成一个袋子,珠宝和鞋子去与它一起去。男士,女士和儿童都会喜欢别致,时尚的时装,配饰和香水。您也可以从家居装饰品,美容护理产品,香氛蜡烛等等。酒店内设有一间餐厅,一楼叫59th&Lex咖啡厅。

Newport Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Neiman Marcus

内曼·马库斯(Neiman Marcus)开车进入时尚岛购物中心(Fashion Island Mall)时,很容易看见,高耸于毗邻的商店和餐馆,成为名牌购物的灯塔。男女装多层楼服装,高档化妆品和护肤品的家居装饰部门。作为该地区商店疯狂的性质的证明,这是Neiman Marcus在南加州最大的商店,Newporters击败比佛利山庄和圣地亚哥的这个一站式的地点。这个位置也是时尚岛最大的百货公司,这意味着你将无法错过这个巨大的时尚圣地。

Newport Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
诺思通时尚岛

纽波特海滩时装岛的诺思通是一家单体百货公司,高档商品和富有消费的购物者遍布三层楼。 Nordstrom是这个流行购物中心的一个设施,为所有人提供服装,男装和女装,初级服装和童装,以及一个巨大的化妆品和香水部门。这家百货公司更加低调的特点之一是美味的小酒馆,提供当代加州美食菜单,使您的购物体验成为完美的开始或结束。

Newport Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Nordstrom Rack Edinger广场

Nordstrom Rack提供奢华的Nordstrom物品的降价。百货公司诺思通(Nordstrom)百货公司迎合了大量的观众,包括衣服,鞋子,手表等各种各样的产品。在不知不觉中,所有形状和尺寸的商品都在阳光下闻名于世。凭借实惠的价格和卓越的客户服务,Nordstrom Rack不容错过!

Huntington Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 123267-best-department-stores-in-orange-county
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
23267

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Department Stores in Orange County

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
23267


Saks Fifth Avenue

The legendary Saks Fifth Avenue brings high quality and tasteful fashion anywhere it goes. This store in Costa Mesa's South Coast Plaza is certainly no exception. The famed department store has everything you would expect from the Saks, the biggest designers in women's to men's, accessories, shoes and beauty products. This Costa Mesa store also features a specialty fur salon for an extra luxury boost.

Costa Mesa, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Bloomingdale's

As a distinguished brand name, Bloomingdale's has been on the fashion scene for a very long time. A plush fashion store retailing European fashions, you'll find everything that you need for any kind of a look. Once here, you will not leave without an ensemble, complete with a bag, jewelry and shoes to go with it. Men, women and children will love the chic, trendy fashion wear, accessories and fragrances. You can also pick up from the range of home decor articles, beauty care products, perfumed candles, and more. It features a restaurant on site, called 59th & Lex Cafe on the first floor.

Newport Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Neiman Marcus

Neiman Marcus is readily visible upon driving into Fashion Island Mall, towering over the adjacent shops and restaurants as a beacon of designer shopping. Multiple floors house apparel for women and men as well as a home decor department that stocks high-end cosmetics and skin care products. As a testament to the shop-crazy nature of the area, this is Neiman Marcus's largest store in Southern California, Newporters beating out Beverly Hills and San Diego for this one-stop-shop location. This location is also the largest department store in Fashion Island, meaning you won't be able to miss this huge fashion mecca.

Newport Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Nordstrom Fashion Island

Nordstrom in Newport Beach's Fashion Island is a monolithic department store, upscale goods and well-heeled shoppers entwining throughout three floors. An institution of this popular shopping mall, Nordstrom has something for everyone, stocking designer women's and men's wear, junior apparel and kidswear as well as a gigantic cosmetics and fragrance department. One of the more understated features of this department store is a delicious bistro with a menu of contemporary Californian cuisine that makes the perfect beginning or end to your shopping experience.

Newport Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Nordstrom Rack Edinger Plaza

Nordstrom Rack offers reduced prices for luxurious Nordstrom items. The department store Nordstrom caters to a massive audience with a wide range of varied products like clothes, shoes, watches, etc. It is also unknowingly famous for having goods of all shapes and sizes under the sun. With affordable prices and fantastic customer service, Nordstrom Rack can't be missed!

Huntington Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 123267-best-department-stores-in-orange-county
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Legendary Sports Spots Around the World
30 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
23267