全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Spas in Orange County

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
23269


在岛酒店的温泉

纽波特海滩岛酒店的水疗中心占地4000平方英尺。通常的治疗方法包括从身体裹敷,面部护理,修脚,美甲,打蜡到火山解毒,治疗仪式,芳香疗法,反射疗法和石疗法。选择一小时,半天甚至一整天的体验。事先保留是必需的。水疗中心还提供一小时的治疗,早餐和一辆车的停车。

Newport Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
迪士尼加州大酒店及水疗中心的Mandara Spa

在迪士尼大加利福尼亚酒店及水疗中心享受动感十足的住宿时,千万不要错过机会,消除身心的紧张和紧张。 Mandara水疗中心承诺以传统的巴厘式方式进行整体治疗。八间护理室,情侣亭,桑拿浴室,蒸汽浴室和健身中心共同营造了宁静祥和的体验。软巴厘音乐和禅宗佛教传统习俗的茶道,只是开始。室内装饰以传统的巴厘岛装饰为特色,每一种处理都是为了让你感觉像皇室。

Anaheim, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
帝国温泉

Imperial Spa酒店位于富勒顿的日出谷购物中心内,提供韩式桑拿浴室,按摩,特色护理和按摩浴缸。进入这个独特的温泉,并从头到脚享受。游客可以选择购买日间通行证,以便使用各种治疗桑拿房或选择治疗,以便充分利用设施。每次访问都是在干净有序的更衣室里进行,让参观者可以把自己的东西藏在储物柜里。接下来,他们转移到单独的男女按摩室,在那里他们可以放松,并在温暖的水域等待他们的预定治疗。全身磨砂,面部护理和按摩只是一些恢复活力的疗法和治疗提供。被警告,这个温泉不是身体的意识,顾客被要求按照韩国传统裸体。

Fullerton, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
拉古纳悬崖温泉

这家豪华的水疗中心位于Laguna Cliffs Marriott Resort and Spa的Dana Point的悬崖上,提供从热石按摩到微晶换肤和保湿面部护理的各种护理和疗法。这个14,000平方英尺(13,000平方米)的设施设有一流的更衣区,设有私人储物柜,漩涡浴缸,干湿桑拿浴室和维希雨淋浴室。选择最终的豪华,并选择豪华的水疗套房,其特点是自己的室外私人漩涡,豪华的长袍和豪华的夫妻治疗室。为了延长放松的余辉,购买一些水疗的特色产品,如芳香疗法乳液或磨砂。无论您经历了什么水疗体验,员工都经过严格的培训,随时准备迎合您的每一个需求。

Dana Point, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 123269-best-spas-in-orange-county
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Europe's Favorite Hot Springs
8 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
8 1 0 2
23269

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Spas in Orange County

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
23269


Spa at the Island Hotel

The Spa at The Island Hotel Newport Beach covers 4000 square feet of area. The usual gamut of treatments includes everything from body wraps, facials, pedicures, manicures, waxing to Volcanic detoxifying, therapy rituals, aromatherapy, reflexology and stone therapy. Chose between an hour, half day or even a full day experience. Prior reservations are required. The spa also has packages which include an hour of treatment, breakfast and parking for one vehicle.

Newport Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Mandara Spa at Disney's Grand Californian Hotel & Spa

While enjoying an action-packed stay at the Disney's Grand Californian Hotel & Spa, don't miss the opportunity to chase away the stiffness and tensions from the mind and body. The Mandara Spa promises a holistic treatment in the traditional Balinese way. Eight treatment rooms and couples' pavilion, sauna, steam room, and fitness center together make for a complete tranquil and serene experience. Soft Balinese music and the customary tea ceremony, a Zen Buddhist tradition, is just the beginning. The interiors feature traditional Balinese decor and each treatment is meant to make you feel like royalty.

Anaheim, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Imperial Spa

Located within the Sunrise Valley Shopping Center in Fullerton, the Imperial Spa offers Korean-style sauna rooms, massages, specialty treatments and jacuzzis. Enter this unique spa and be pampered from head to toe. Visitors can choose to purchase a day pass in order to use the various therapeutic sauna rooms or opt for a treatment which allows for full use of the facilities. Every visit begins by disrobing in clean and orderly changing rooms where visitors can stash their stuff in the lockers provided. Next they move onto the separate men and women's jacuzzi rooms where they can relax and wait in the warm waters for their scheduled treatment. Full body scrubs, facials, and massages are just some rejuvenating therapies and treatments on offer. Be warned, this spa is not for the body conscious, as patrons are asked to go nude as per Korean tradition.

Fullerton, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Spa at Laguna Cliffs

Located on the bluffs of Dana Point at the Laguna Cliffs Marriott Resort and Spa, this luxury spa offers a wide range of treatments and therapies from hot stone massages to microdermabrasion and hydrating facials. This 14,000 square foot (13,000 square meters) facility features top notch changing areas with private lockers, whirlpools, wet and dry sauna rooms and vichy rain bar showers. Choose the ultimate luxury and opt for the deluxe spa suite which features it's own outdoor private whirlpool, plush robes and luxe couples treatment room. To extend that relaxed afterglow, purchase some of the spa's specialty products like the aromatherapy lotions or scrubs. Whatever spa experience you're after, the staff is highly trained and ready to cater to your every need.

Dana Point, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 123269-best-spas-in-orange-county
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Europe's Favorite Hot Springs
8 Bookmarked

Europe's Favorite Hot Springs

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
8 1 0 2
23269