全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Gyms in Orange County

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
23271


OC生活健身

位于欧文,这个受欢迎的健身房专注于为每个客户创建定制的健身计划。 OC Life Fitness在整个奥兰治县有五个地点,越来越受欢迎。他们与客户进出重量室的工作有所不同,甚至有助于设计膳食计划。无论您是想继续保持健康的生活方式,还是刚刚开始,OC Life Fitness都会为您提供帮助。

Irvine, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
创新成果

凭借MyFOXLA News和MS Fitness杂志等知名来源的赞誉,Innovative Results不仅仅是您的平均体育馆。 Innovative Results公司位于科斯塔梅萨,致力于帮助和支持客户实现健康的生活方式,而不仅仅是撕裂肌肉。他们的专业锻炼和培训师使工作看起来很有趣,并赋予客户权力。无论您的健身目标如何,Innovative Results都会帮助您。

Costa Mesa, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Rockreation

科斯塔梅萨最大的攀岩设施Rockreation被藏在贝克街后面的一条小街上,仍然是当地爱好者的隐藏宝藏。 12,000平方英尺(1114.83平方米)的健身空间主办一个抱石区,几条顶尖的绳索路线和一个巨大的铅攀登区。这个健身房的路径经常改变,这意味着即使是最有经验的游客也要面临新的挑战。一个巨大的健身房和瑜伽课程可用于完成严格的锻炼。 Rockreation比较受欢迎的游戏包括儿童派对,专业导游团队小到五人,通过有趣的游戏,比如“夺旗”和“墙上的标签”,达到25人。 Rockreation是当地攀岩爱好者和冒险的孩子们的热门选择,是该地区首选的攀岩设施。

Costa Mesa, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
生活健身

这个位于纽波特海岸的精品健身房致力于提供度假般的优质服务。空间本身的设计注重细节特征,包括大理石表面,皇冠造型,木框超大镜子,定制储物柜和最先进的设备。私人课程和小组课程都可以从普拉提到训练营。越来越受欢迎的芭蕾舞课程,芭蕾舞和普拉提技术更强大的核心也提供。所有的导师都是具有多年经验的高素质人才。

Newport Coast, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
卷曲健身

Curl Fitness位于纽波特海滩的Vio Lido码头,是一家最先进的健身房。这个健康俱乐部提供个人培训,小组班,友好的工作人员和一流的设备。经过一个很好的锻炼,加油你的身体在Curl酒吧提供有机冰沙和果汁。从普拉提,瑜伽和尊巴到室内骑自行车,跆拳道,新兵训练营,甚至是一个跑步团,种类繁多。

Newport Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 123271-best-gyms-in-orange-county
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Europe's Favorite Hot Springs
8 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
8 1 0 2
23271

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Gyms in Orange County

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
23271


OC Life Fitness

Located in Irvine, this popular gym focuses on creating customized fitness plans for each of its clients. With five locations throughout Orange County, OC Life Fitness is gaining popularity. Their work with clients in and out of the weight room makes all the difference, they even help devise meal plans. Whether you're looking to continue your healthy lifestyle or are just beginning, OC Life Fitness will help you along the way.

Irvine, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Innovative Results

With a handful of accolades from reputable sources like MyFOXLA News and MS Fitness Magazine, Innovative Results is more than just your average gym. Located in Costa Mesa, Innovative Results focuses on helping and supporting clients attain a healthy lifestyle and not just ripped muscles. Their specialized workouts and trainers make the work seem like fun and empower clients. Whatever your fitness goals, Innovative Results will help you along the way.

Costa Mesa, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Rockreation

Costa Mesa's largest rock climbing facility, Rockreation is tucked away on a side street behind Baker Street and remains a hidden treasure for local enthusiasts. 12,000 square feet (1114.83 square meters) of gym space plays host to a bouldering area, several top rope courses and a massive lead climbing area. The paths at this gym are frequently changed, meaning that new challenges await even the most seasoned visitor. A huge gym facility and yoga classes are available to round out the rigorous workout. One of the more popular offers at Rockreation are the children's parties with expert guides leading groups as small as five and as large as 25 through fun games like Capture the Flag and Wall Tag. A smash hit with local climbing enthusiasts and adventurous kids, Rockreation is the premiere rock climbing facility in the area.

Costa Mesa, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Living Fitness

This boutique gym located in Newport Coast strives to provide resort-like quality service. The space itself was designed with eye for detail featuring marble surfaces, crown molding, wood-framed over-sized mirrors, custom lockers and state-of-the-art equipment. Both private lessons and group classes are available ranging from pilates to boot-camp. Gaining in popularity, barre classes which apply ballet and pilates techniques for a stronger core are also on offer. All of the instructors are highly qualified with years of experience.

Newport Coast, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Curl Fitness

Located in the Vio Lido Marina in Newport Beach, Curl Fitness is a state-of-the-art gym facility. This health club offers personal training, group classes, friendly staff and top notch equipment. After a great workout, refuel your body at the Curl Bar where organic smoothies and juices are on offer. The wide variety of classes range from pilates, yoga and zumba to indoor cycling, kickboxing, boot camp and even a running group.

Newport Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 123271-best-gyms-in-orange-county
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Europe's Favorite Hot Springs
8 Bookmarked

Europe's Favorite Hot Springs

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
8 1 0 2
23271