全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Landmarks in Champagne & Brie Region

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
23369


Le PalaisÉpiscopal

这曾经是Jacques-Benigne Bossuet在Meaux担任法国主教期间的住所。早在Bossuet居住在那里之前,这栋建筑就建于12世纪,但游客仍然可以在场地上看到他的墓碑。宫殿周围有大量的游览活动,包括大教堂和花园,为建筑风格的不同建筑风格提供背景。从十二世纪一直到17世纪,这个住宅一直在不断的建设中,下一个重大变化的完成。 1927年,这座建筑被列为历史性地标,此后成立了Bossuet博物馆。

Meaux, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
莫城大教堂

莫城大教堂位于巴黎郊外的一个小镇莫城,经得起时间的考验。经过三个多世纪的建设,大教堂终于在16世纪完工。由于其建筑的漫长时间,游客可以在一个屋檐下看到多个哥特式建筑的时期。宽敞的内部空间高达近30英尺(9米),并配有可追溯到17世纪的风琴。莫城大教堂真是一个看得见的景象。

Meaux, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
德沃克城堡

这个城堡有两个重大的启发性事件。其中一个是由于国王路易十四嫉妒他美丽的城堡而付出了无期徒刑的部长费克的惨败。在福克的影响下,沃苏黎世成为法国艺术家,作家和雕塑家的天堂,他们为了住宅的荣耀而献出了自己的一切。检查网站上的不同访问的信息。有一个烛光访问,将适合所有的爱情鸟。全年的时间有所不同,您可以购买超过一天的通行证;看到网站或致电了解更多信息。

Maincy, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 123369-best-landmarks-in-champagne-brie-region
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
23369

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Landmarks in Champagne & Brie Region

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
23369


Le Palais Épiscopal

This was once the residence of Jacques-Benigne Bossuet during his time serving as a French Bishop in Meaux. The building was constructed in the 12th Century, long before Bossuet actually lived there, however visitors can still see his tombstone on the grounds. There are tours that operate around the palace, including the cathedral and the gardens, that give background to the difference architectural styles that dominate the building. The residence was in constant construction from the 12th Century all the way up until the 17th Century with the completion of major changes on the lower level. In 1927, the building was listed as a historic landmark and has since housed the Bossuet Museum.

Meaux, France
Add to Collection
Meaux Cathedral

Located in Meaux, a small town just outside of Paris, Meaux Cathedral stands against the test of time. After over three centuries of construction, the cathedral was finally completed in the 16th Century. Due to its lengthy span of construction, visitors can see multiple periods of Gothic architecture under one roof. The spacious interior rises nearly 30 feet (9 meters) and also features an organ dating back to the 17th Century. Meaux Cathedral is truly a sight to see.

Meaux, France
Add to Collection
Château de Vaux le Vicomte

This château has two significantly inspired events. One was the tragic downfall of Fouquet, a minister who paid the price of life imprisonment because King Louis XIV was jealous of his beautiful château. And under the influence of Fouquet, Vaux-le-Vicomte became a haven for French artists, writers and sculptors who gave their all for the glory of the residence. Check the website for information on the different visits. There is a candlelight visit that is going to be apt for all the lovebirds. Hours vary throughout the year and you can buy passes for more than one day; see the website or call for more information.

Maincy, France
Add to Collection
0 31 123369-best-landmarks-in-champagne-brie-region
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
23369