全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Must Visit Attractions in Champagne & Brie Region

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
23371


沃尔特·迪斯尼影城

沃尔特·迪斯尼工作室(Walt Disney Studios)作为迪斯尼乐园(Disneyland Paris)的公园之后,于2002年开业,为参观者提供了“幕后”的电影制作魔术。如电影院一样组织成4个不同的地段,这个公园为所有年龄段的家庭提供各种各样的景点。对于那些小朋友来说,玩具总动员乐园(Play Story Playland)里有来自心爱的电影的游乐设施和景点。对于年纪较大的孩子,有一个Aerosmith主题过山车,死亡恐怖塔和激动人心的Moteurs行动!真人秀特技表演。在电影的黄金时代,每个人都会喜欢回溯到好莱坞大道。一个

Marne-la-Vallée, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
巴黎迪斯尼乐园

距离巴黎市中心只有很短的火车车程,迪士尼乐园度假村在1992年首次开放时遭遇了一些反对。任何争议似乎都被遗忘,巴黎迪斯尼乐园现在是欧洲旅游景点最多的地方,游客每年 - 这比卢浮宫和埃菲尔铁塔结合起来。像世界各地的其他迪士尼公园一样,期待看到睡美人城堡,加勒比海盗,幻想世界和崎岖的边疆地区等熟悉的主食。探险乐园是独一无二的,它有一个阿拉丁主题,包括一个集市和餐厅。从巴黎市中心到公园的交通非常方便,只需乘坐RER C到Marne-la-Vallé即可。火车站位于公园门口。对于希望花几天时间探索这个公园的家庭来说,这个地区有几家梦幻般的迪士尼酒店,包括令人印象深刻的迪士尼纽约酒店。 Â

Marne-la-Vallée, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
LeChâteaude Champs-sur-Marne

装饰性篱笆的长长错综复杂的迷宫通往18世纪之交建造的这座典雅的城堡。坐落在马恩河上超过200英亩的土地上,这里多年来都有许多着名的居民居住,其中包括着名的路易十五国王女主人公巴巴杜夫人。 1935年,该财产被法国政府接管,直到1974年向公众开放,接待了杰出的外国客人。指导,音频和自我导游可用。

Champs-sur-Marne, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
德沃克城堡

这个城堡有两个重大的启发性事件。其中一个是由于国王路易十四嫉妒他美丽的城堡而付出了无期徒刑的部长费克的惨败。在福克的影响下,沃苏黎世成为法国艺术家,作家和雕塑家的天堂,他们为了住宅的荣耀而献出了自己的一切。检查网站上的不同访问的信息。有一个烛光访问,将适合所有的爱情鸟。全年的时间有所不同,您可以购买超过一天的通行证;看到网站或致电了解更多信息。

Maincy, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 123371-must-visit-attractions-in-champagne-brie-region
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 已标记书签

18 ways to explore San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Breweries/Wineries/Distilleries in San Diego
3 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Educational Activities in San Diego
5 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best for Kids in San Diego
14 已标记书签

Best for Kids in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
14 1 0 4
23371

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Must Visit Attractions in Champagne & Brie Region

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
23371


Walt Disney Studios

Secondary to Disneyland Paris park, Walt Disney Studios opened in 2002 and gives visitors a "behind-the-scenes" look at the magic of filmmaking. Organized into 4 different lots, as in movie lots, the park offers families a variety of attractions for all ages. For the little ones, there is Toy Story Playland with rides and attractions from the beloved film. For the older kids, there is an Aerosmith-theme rollercoaster, the deathly Tower of Terror and the thrilling Moteurs Action! live action stunt show. Everyone will enjoy taking a trip back in time and strolling through Hollywood Boulevard during the golden age of film.

Marne-la-Vallée, France
Add to Collection
Disneyland Paris

Located just a short train ride away from central Paris, the Disneyland resort faced some opposition when it first opened its doors in 1992. Any controversies seem to be all forgotten, Disneyland Paris is now the most visited tourist attraction in Europe, receiving over 15 million visitors every year - that's more than the Louvre and the Eiffel Tower combined. Like other Disney parks around the world, expect to see familiar staples such as Sleeping Beauty castle, Pirates of the Caribbean, Fantasyland and rugged Frontierland. Adventureland is unique, it has an Aladdin theme, including a bazaar and restaurant. Transportation to the park from central Paris is quite easy, just take RER C to Marne-la-Vallé. Train station is located right at the gate of the park. For families wishing to spend a few days exploring the park, there are several fantastic Disney-owned hotels in the area including the impressive art deco Disney's New York Hotel.

Marne-la-Vallée, France
Add to Collection
Le Château de Champs-sur-Marne

A long and intricate maze of ornamental hedges leads up to this elegant chateau, built at the turn of the 18th century. Situated on over 200 acres on the Marne River, it has been home to a variety of notable residents over the years including the famous mistress of King Louis XV, Madame de Pompadour. In 1935, the property was taken over by the French government and played host to distinguished foreign guests until 1974 when it was opened to the public. Guided, audio, and self tours are available.

Champs-sur-Marne, France
Add to Collection
Château de Vaux le Vicomte

This château has two significantly inspired events. One was the tragic downfall of Fouquet, a minister who paid the price of life imprisonment because King Louis XIV was jealous of his beautiful château. And under the influence of Fouquet, Vaux-le-Vicomte became a haven for French artists, writers and sculptors who gave their all for the glory of the residence. Check the website for information on the different visits. There is a candlelight visit that is going to be apt for all the lovebirds. Hours vary throughout the year and you can buy passes for more than one day; see the website or call for more information.

Maincy, France
Add to Collection
0 41 123371-must-visit-attractions-in-champagne-brie-region
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
23371