全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best for Kids in Williamsburg

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
23574


圆盘传送带

旋转木马位于招商广场的中心地带,专门从事童装,从婴幼儿到青少年的各种尺寸。随着300多个不同的服装标签可供选择,你一定会找到你正在寻找的物品。无论是新生儿的休闲装,还是青少年的漂亮裙,旋转木马都可以为你的孩子的衣橱增添一点儿天赋。

威廉斯堡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
林地酒店及套房

兀兰酒店和套房是一个孩子友好的,因为它是一个孩子只有'有趣的入住区',一个飞溅公园,在那里孩子们可以探索一个海盗船,和大量的其他设施,将保持小孩娱乐。当然,大人们在留在兀兰时也会有乐趣 - 有游泳池,网球场和酒吧。这家酒店坐落在威廉拉姆斯堡殖民地的中心地带,这意味着它只是一个很短的步行到游客中心和许多令人兴奋和迷人的景点威廉斯堡所提供的。酒店还提供免费班车服务,可以在城镇周围进行,宠物友好,这意味着你的毛茸茸的朋友可以享受和家人度假一样的乐趣。

威廉斯堡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
威廉斯堡假日酒店及套房 - 历史性的门户

无论您是带着孩子去探索威廉斯堡殖民地的奇迹,还是仅仅在这个美丽的商业小镇,这家酒店都是每个人都有的。这个建立的24小时商务中心有所有旅行业务人员可能希望的设施。与此同时,如果您正在参观这个历史悠久的小镇,您将会很高兴地知道殖民地威廉斯堡这个生机勃勃的博物馆距离酒店只有很短的步行路程或车程。当你回到酒店,一定要在室内游泳池畅游,并在现场餐厅吃点东西,在那里孩子们可以免费用餐。

威廉斯堡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
温德姆爱国者地方度假村

温德姆爱国者地方是家庭希望体验历史威廉斯堡奇迹的完美住宿。度假酒店距离迷人的殖民地威廉斯堡不到1英里,那里是该国最大的生活博物馆,也是探索迷人的地方。当您不在外面探索的时候,您可以在室外游泳池放松身心,或在度假村的古朴湖泊旁边享受野餐。度假酒店的每间一室,一室和两室套房均设有部分厨房以及可在晚上前放松的电视。无论您在秋季树叶变换时还是游览威廉斯堡,还是在夏日的阳光下漫步,您都一定会喜欢您在古色古香的温德姆爱国者之地的入住体验。

威廉斯堡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
海盗的小海湾

探索沉船,徘徊在瀑布之上,寻找金矿 - 所有的高尔夫俱乐部都在手中。海盗湾提供18洞的海盗为主题的迷你高尔夫,肯定会令所有年龄段的球员感到高兴。这个赛道通过完美策划的海盗场面,包括一个巨大的海盗船“头顶”发射大炮。

威廉斯堡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
温德姆金斯盖特度假村

温德姆金斯盖特度假村以低廉的价格提供无与伦比的地理位置。虽然您可以前往该地区探索具有历史意义的威廉斯堡 - 距离酒店不到一英里(1.6公里),您可能最终只能住在两个游泳池,热水浴池,迷你高尔夫球场和电影院,而不是在度假胜地。当然,来威廉斯堡的主要原因是体验这个地方的殖民历史。随着附近的历史战场,各种各样的餐馆样品,和迷人的招商广场探索,你一定会忙于您的这个古朴的城市之旅。

威廉斯堡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
里普利的信不信由你!

游客来这里检查人类提供的最离奇的文物。从缩小的头到奇怪的人的详细复制品,有一些令人着迷的,并使每个博物馆的顾客吓坏了。许多显示器是交互式的,而另一些显示器便于声音和视频保持有趣的事物。四维剧场是一个惊喜,你不会很快忘记。检查网站的更多细节。

威廉斯堡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
温德姆总督的绿色度假村

温德姆总督的绿色度假村提供一个或两个卧室的公寓配备了一切你可能需要使您在威廉斯堡逗留方便和愉快。度假酒店拥有室内和室外游泳池以及热水浴池,网球场和日间水疗中心,靠近威廉斯堡所有迷人的景点。历史爱好者将很高兴知道威廉斯堡殖民地只有2.5英里(4.02公里),而孩子们将乞求前往布希花园和美国水乡。

威廉斯堡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
历史的Powhatan手段

隐藏在256英亩的美丽的弗吉尼亚州林地,历史性的波瓦坦度假村肯定会满足所有年龄段的客人。经过修复的庄园建于1735年,为客人在后院提供了一段历史。当然,威廉斯堡以其历史而闻名,住在度假村的客人不应该错过探索城市迷人的景点。希望休闲观光的客人可以使用室内和室外游泳池,热水浴池以及健身中心和网球场。一定要在度假村的餐厅吃早餐,在那里你可以享受新鲜的食物,而度假村自己的“玛莎华盛顿”讲述有关周边地区的迷人故事。

威廉斯堡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
国王的小河种植园

在迷人的威廉斯堡坐在自己的门廊上享受夜晚的空气。国王溪种植园提供三种不同类型的小屋,小镇和庄园的私人住宿。所有的住宿是为了看起来好像它是与其他殖民地威廉斯堡,虽然度假村提供的设施是尽可能现代化。您可以在室内或室外游泳池畅游,或在健身房锻炼身体。国王溪种植园适合任何规模的团体或家庭。根据派对中的人数选择一个,两个或三个房间的套房。如果您和孩子一起旅行,一定要花一天的时间去探索水乡国家公园,这里距离金溪种植园有很短的步行路程。

威廉斯堡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
总理奥特莱斯威廉斯堡

威廉斯堡的Prime Outlets提供高档的折扣店,拥有100个设计师和名牌直销店。每天节省25%到65%的费用。商店包括阿迪达斯,美国之鹰,香蕉共和国,巴恩和身体工程,巴宝莉,教练,冷水溪,Crabtree&伊夫林,埃迪鲍尔,差距,哈利和大卫,欧舒丹,L.L.豆,林地等等。访问他们的网站优惠券和商店,销售及活动等的完整列表。

威廉斯堡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
水国家美国

在这个美丽的水上乐园里,您可以滑动,飞溅,游泳,畅游心灵,为儿童和家庭提供数英亩的游乐设施。拍下喷射尖叫声,四个扭曲和转向的水槽,以25英里每小时415英尺的速度将你送入水池。在Aqua X-treme休息一下,这是公园的高级潜水和体操表演。或者,也许是漂浮在Aquazoid上,这是世界上最大的特殊效果的筏子,穿过黑暗的隧道和水幕,带有激光图像和令人毛骨悚然的声音效果。开放时间季节变化 - 查看网站了解更多详情。

威廉斯堡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 181 223574-best-for-kids-in-williamsburg
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
48 1 0 12
23574

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best for Kids in Williamsburg

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
23574


Carousel

The Carousel, located in the heart of Merchants Square, specializes in children's clothing and carries a variety of sizes ranging from infants to teens. And with more that 300 different clothing labels to choose from, you're certain to find just the item you're looking for. Whether it's a casual outfit for your newborn, or a pretty sundress for your teen, Carousel is there to add a bit more flair to your child's wardrobe.

Williamsburg, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Woodlands Hotel and Suites

Woodlands Hotel and Suites is about as kid-friendly as it gets: there is a kids only 'fun check-in zone', a splash park where kids can explore a pirate ship, and a ton of other amenities that will keep the little ones entertained. Of course, adults will also have fun when they stay at Woodlands - there is a pool, tennis courts, and a bar. This establishment is located right in the heart of Colonial Willilamsburg, which means it's only a short walk to the visitors center and many of the exciting and charming attractions Williamsburg has to offer. The hotel also offers free shuttle service that runs all around the town and is pet-friendly, which means your furry friend can have just as much fun as you will on your family vacation.

Williamsburg, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Williamsburg - Historic Gateway

Whether you're taking the kids to explore the wonders of Colonial Williamsburg, or are simply in this beautiful town on business, there is something for everyone at this hotel. The 24-hour business center of this establishment has all of the amenities a traveling business person could hope for. Meanwhile, if you are visiting this historic town for pleasure, you will be happy to know that Colonial Williamsburg, the living museum, is only a short walk or drive away from the hotel. When you get back to the hotel, be sure to take a dip in the indoor pool and catch a bite to eat at the on-site restaurant, where kids eat for free.

Williamsburg, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Wyndham Patriots' Place Resort

Wyndham Patriots' Place is the perfect accommodation for families hoping to experience the wonder of historic Williamsburg. The resort is located less than a mile from the captivating Colonial Williamsburg, which is the country's largest living museum and a charming place to explore. When you are not out exploring, relax by the outdoor pool or have a picnic next to the quaint lake on the resort grounds. Each of the resort's studio, one, and two-bed suites comes with a partial kitchen, as well as a TV to relax in front of in the evenings. Whether you visit Williamsburg when the leaves change in the fall, or wander around in the summer sun, you are sure to enjoy your stay at quaint Wyndham Patriots' Place.

Williamsburg, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Pirate's Cove

Explore sunken ships, wander past waterfalls, and look for gold - all with a golf club in hand. Pirate's Cove offers 18-holes of pirate-themed mini-golf that is sure to delight players of all ages. The course winds its way through perfectly curated pirate scenes, including a giant pirate ship that 'launches' canons overhead.

Williamsburg, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Wyndham Kingsgate Resort

Wyndham Kingsgate Resort offers an unbeatable location at budget-friendly prices. While you might come to the area to explore historic Williamsburg - which is less than a mile away - you may just end up staying for the two pools, hot tub, mini golf, and movie theater than are all located on the resort grounds. Of course, the main reason to come to Williamsburg is to experience the colonial history of the place. With historic battlefields nearby, a wide variety of restaurants to sample, and the charming Merchants Square to explore, you are sure to be busy on your trip to this quaint city.

Williamsburg, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Ripley's Believe It or Not!

Visitors come here to check out the most bizarre artifacts that humankind has to offer. From shrunken heads to detailed replicas of odd-looking people, there's something to fascinate and freak out every museum-goer. Many of the displays are interactive, while others facilitate sound and video to keep things interesting. The 4-D Theater is a thrill ride that you won't soon forget. Check the website for more details.

Williamsburg, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Wyndham Governor's Green Resort

Wyndham Governor's Green Resort offers one or two-bedroom condos that come equipped with everything you could need to make your stay in Williamsburg convenient and enjoyable. The resort, which has both an indoor and outdoor pool, plus hot tubs, tennis courts, and a day spa, is close to all of Williamsburg's many charming attractions. History buffs will be pleased to know that Colonial Williamsburg is only 2.5 miles (4.02 kilometers) away, while kids will be begging to head to Busch Gardens and Water Country U.S.A.

Williamsburg, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Historic Powhatan Resort

Tucked away on 256 acres of beautiful Virginia woodlands, the Historic Powhatan Resort is sure to delight guests of all ages. The restored Manor House was built in 1735 and offers guests a slice of history right in their backyards. Of course, Williamsburg is famous for its history, and guests staying at the resort should not miss out on exploring the town's charming attractions. For guests who want to take a break from the sight seeing, the resort boasts indoor and outdoor pools and hot tubs, as well as a fitness center and tennis courts. Be sure to eat breakfast at the resort's restaurant, where you can enjoy freshly prepared food while the resort's own "Martha Washington" tells captivating stories about the surrounding areas.

Williamsburg, VA, United States
Add to Collection
King's Creek Plantation

Enjoy the evening air while sitting on your own porch in charming Williamsburg. King's Creek Plantation offers three different kinds of private accommodation: the Cottages, the Townes, and the Estates. All of the accommodation is meant to look as if it was constructed along with the rest of Colonial Williamsburg, though the amenities that the resort provides are as modern as can be. Take a dip in one of the indoor or outdoor pools, or take on the fitness machines in the gym. King's Creek Plantation is meant for any size of group or family. Choose from one, two or three-room suites depending on the number of people in your party. If you're traveling with kids, make sure to spend a day exploring Water Country USA, which is walking distance from King's Creek Plantation.

Williamsburg, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Prime Outlets Williamsburg

The Prime Outlets at Williamsburg offers upscale outlet shopping with an impressive collection of 100 designer and name brand outlet stores. Enjoy savings of 25% to 65% every day. Stores include Adidas, American Eagle, Banana Republic, Bath & Body Works, Burberry, Coach, Coldwater Creek, Crabtree & Evelyn, Eddie Bauer, Gap, Harry & David, L'Occitaine, L.L. Bean, Timberland and many more. Visit their website for coupons and the complete list of stores, sales & events and more.

Williamsburg, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Water Country USA

Slide, splash and swim to your heart's content at this great water park with acres of rides for children and families. Shoot down the Jet Scream, four twisting and turning flumes that send you 415 feet at 25 mph into the pool. Take a break at the Aqua X-treme, the park's high-dive and gymnastics show. Or, perhaps, float down the Aquazoid, the world's largest special effects raft ride that travels through dark tunnels and water curtains with laser images and eerie sound effects. Opening hours vary seasonally - check the website for more details.

Williamsburg, VA, United States
Add to Collection
0 181 223574-best-for-kids-in-williamsburg
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
24 1 0 6
23574