全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Breakfast & Brunch in Williamsburg

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
23580


殖民地煎饼屋

在正宗的殖民地环境中享用早餐和午餐。 Page Street上的殖民地煎饼屋就是您前往参观丰盛的早餐的地方,然后才能看到距离酒店仅有几个街区的历史悠久的威廉斯堡遗址。您可以选择鸡蛋,香肠,煎蛋或配有水果的特别煎饼来开始新的一天。殖民地煎饼屋也是当地人和游客的最爱。早上吃早午餐吧不要忘记留下午餐的余地。从他们提供的汤,三明治,汉堡和沙拉中挑选。这家早餐店还出售威廉斯堡纪念品。

威廉斯堡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
国会大厦煎饼和华夫饼屋

虽然国会大厦煎饼和华夫饼屋是开放的早餐和午餐,从名称可以看出,早餐是专业。尝试19种以上的煎饼和华夫饼以及各种煎蛋卷。尽情享用配有桃子和奶油的华夫饼,小孩还可以在儿童餐厅享用巧克力煎饼。午餐包括美国人的最爱,包括肉丸子,炸鱼片和肉块。

威廉斯堡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
全国煎饼屋

全国煎饼屋是一个本地运行的早餐联合在城市的心脏。坐落在历史区和布希花园之间,提供丰盛的早餐选择和午餐特色菜肴。尝试一些他们的流行的家庭式早餐准备,如华夫饼,法式吐司,煎蛋卷和薄煎饼用新鲜的草莓和蓝莓淋上。用一杯新鲜的热咖啡结束丰盛的早餐。

威廉斯堡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
天文饼屋

天文煎饼屋比薄煎饼服务更多,虽然他们的煎饼似乎是让人们一次又一次地吸引人们的东西。到餐厅的顾客会发现超出这个世界的食物,价格非常低廉,我们认为这是一个很好的组合。尝试其中的一个煎饼选择,或偏离传统,并成为华夫饼干,法式烤面包,甚至汉堡。

威廉斯堡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
食物工艺

位于繁忙的Kiln Creek购物中心的Food Craft是位于市中心的更新早餐和早午餐点。别致的餐厅提供优雅的内饰,时尚的餐具和有礼貌的服务,为您提供难忘的用餐体验。菜单包括早餐特色,如煎蛋盘,牛排拼盘,煎饼和沙拉,以及一些创新选项,如苏格兰鸡蛋和炸鸡沙拉。享用丰盛的早餐或晚点散步,享用丰盛的早午餐,品尝他们的牙齿准备。

Yorktown, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 123580-best-breakfast-brunch-in-williamsburg
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 1 0 3
23580

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Breakfast & Brunch in Williamsburg

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
23580


Colonial Pancake House

Enjoy breakfast and lunch in an authentic colonial environment. Colonial Pancake House on Page Street is just the place to go for a hearty breakfast before seeing the historic Williamsburg sites which are just a couple of blocks away. Start the day with a selection of eggs, sausages, omelettes or special pancakes topped with fruit. Colonial Pancake House is also a favorite among locals and tourists. Stop by for a late morning brunch. Don't forget to leave room for lunch. Pick from their lunch offerings of soup, sandwiches, burgers and salads. This breakfast place also sells Williamsburg souvenirs.

Williamsburg, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Capitol Pancake & Waffle House

Although Capitol Pancake and Waffle House is open for both breakfast and lunch, as is evident by the name, breakfast is the specialty. Try any of the over 19 varieties of pancakes and waffles as well as an extensive selection of omelets. Indulge in waffles covered in peaches and whipped cream and for the little ones, there is a children's menu complete with chocolate chip pancakes. Lunch includes a host of American favorites including meatball sub, fish-n-chips, and meat loaf.

Williamsburg, VA, United States
Add to Collection
National Pancake House

National Pancake House is a locally-run breakfast joint in the heart of the city. Situated between the historic precinct and Busch Gardens, it offers an exhaustive selection of breakfast favorites and lunch specials. Devour some of their popular home-style breakfast preparations like waffles, French toast, omelets and pancakes drizzled with fresh strawberries and blueberries. End a hearty breakfast meal with a cup of fresh hot coffee.

Williamsburg, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Astronomical Pancake House

Astronomical Pancake House serves a whole lot more than pancakes, though their pancakes do seem to be the thing that keeps drawing people back time and time again. Patrons to the restaurant will discover food that is out of this world and prices that are very down to earth, which we think is an excellent combination. Try one of the many pancake options, or stray from tradition and tuck into a waffle, French toast, or even a burger.

Williamsburg, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Food Craft

Located at the busy Kiln Creek Shopping Center, Food Craft is an updated breakfast & brunch spot in the heart of the city. The chic diner offers elegantly done up interiors, trendy cutlery and courteous service for an unforgettable dining experience. Menu features breakfast specials like omelet platters, steak platters, pancakes and salads, along with some inventive options like Scotch Eggs and fried chicken salad. Hop in for a hearty breakfast or walk in late for a lavish brunch spread and savor their toothsome preparations.

Yorktown, VA, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 123580-best-breakfast-brunch-in-williamsburg
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
23580