全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Barbecue in Williamsburg

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
23591


红热和蓝色

这家屡获殊荣的本地连锁店认为,它的排骨“低而慢”,导致可笑的,味道鲜美的肉,几乎脱落骨头。红热和蓝色提供了伟大的传统美国烧烤,与他们自己的美味酱汁和辣椒,不伦瑞克炖肉和他们的孟菲斯半鸡持久的最爱。如果你晚餐后有空间,红热和蓝色有一些传统的甜点,包括桃子皮鞋和花生酱派,为真正的家庭味道。

威廉斯堡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
老鹰

Eagles餐厅提供丰富的菜单,提前营业,在一天中的任何时间关闭以满足饥饿的需求。隔壁的Anheuser-Busch酿酒厂将啤酒融入菜单的许多部分。肉用百威啤酒浸泡的山毛榉木屑烹制而成,其啤酒可作为饮料。早餐尝试早餐Ciabatta;恰巴塔面包,炒鸡蛋,马苏里拉奶酪和干番茄香蒜酱。或者在晚餐试鸭填充炸馄饨充满山毛榉烟熏鸭胸,并配上覆盆子马斯卡潘茴香沙拉,无花果和香葱精华。如果你不喜欢一个芽,有大量的晚餐后饮料,包括港口,甘露酒,苏格兰威士忌和葡萄酒,甚至在休息室享受各种雪茄。

威廉斯堡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
皮尔斯的皮特Bar-B-Que

Pierce's Pitt酒店是一家着名的烧烤餐厅,位于美丽的威廉斯堡市。这家餐馆凉爽而休闲的氛围,使其成为家庭午餐或晚餐的完美选择。在整个城市闻名于世,供应美味的食谱,皮尔斯的使用最新鲜的可能成分,并与美味的香料和草药结合起来。虽然他们所有的菜肴都是可口的,突出的包括吸烟特别,巨型拉猪肉三明治和经典的牛肉芝士汉堡。快来享用一顿轻松的餐点,或者在回家的路上拿起一些包裹。

威廉斯堡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Riverwalk餐厅

位于Riverwalk Landing购物区的Riverwalk Restaurant餐厅是一家多元化的餐饮场所,深受当地人欢迎。它由三部分组成:里瓦咖啡厅,里面有一个漂亮的户外庭院,供应便宜的午餐;河滨餐厅,可欣赏到河流的美景,以及令人愉快的海鲜和肉类菜肴。和着陆,建立的私人活动室。还有一份创意饮品清单和素食特色菜。

Yorktown, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 123591-best-barbecue-in-williamsburg
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
23591

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Barbecue in Williamsburg

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
23591


Red Hot and Blue

This award-winning local chain believes in cooking its ribs 'low and slow' resulting in ridiculously tender, flavorful meat that practically falls off the bone. Red Hot and Blue serves up great traditional American barbecue, with their own delicious sauces alongside enduring favorites such as their chili, Brunswick stew and their Memphis half chicken. And if you have space after dinner, Red Hot and Blue has some traditional desserts, including peach cobbler and peanut butter pie, for a real down-home flavor.

Williamsburg, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Eagles

With an extensive menu, Eagles Restaurant is open early and closes late to satisfy hunger at any time of the day. With the Anheuser-Busch Brewery just next door, beer is incorporated into many parts of the menu. Meat is cooked over Budweiser-bathed beechwood chips and their beer is available as a beverage. For breakfast try the Breakfast Ciabatta; ciabatta bread with scrambled eggs, mozzarella cheese, and sun-dried tomato pesto. Or for dinner try Duck Purses Fried Wontons filled with beechwood smoked duck breast and served with raspberry mascarpone fennel salad, fig and chive essence. If you aren't in the mood for a Bud, there is an extensive list of after dinner drinks including port, cordials, scotch, and wine or even a variety of cigars to enjoy in the lounge.

Williamsburg, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Pierce’s Pitt Bar-B-Que

A famous barbecue restaurant, Pierce’s Pitt is located in the beautiful city of Williamsburg. The cool and casual ambiance of this eatery, makes it a perfect choice for family lunches or dinners. Known throughout the city for serving some delicious recipes, Pierce's makes use of the freshest possible ingredients, and combines them with flavorful spices and herbs. While all their dishes are delectable, the ones that stand-out include Smokehouse Special, jumbo pulled pork sandwich and the classic beef cheeseburger. Drop by to have a relaxed meal, or just pick up some parcel on your way home.

Williamsburg, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Riverwalk Restaurant

Situated in the Riverwalk Landing shopping district is the multi-faceted Riverwalk Restaurant, a varied eating establishment that is very popular with locals. It consists of three parts - the Rivah Cafe, which has a lovely outdoor courtyard and serves light lunch fare; the Riverfront Dining Room, which has lovely views of the river and a pleasing selection of seafood and meat dishes; and the Landing, the establishment's private function room. There is also a creative drinks list available along with vegetarian specials.

Yorktown, VA, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 123591-best-barbecue-in-williamsburg
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
23591