全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Quick Bites in Williamsburg

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
23597


道格街酒吧

这个美食街从格洛斯特公爵(Duog of Gloucester,DoG)的名字中汲取了它的名字,但是内部更关注人类毛茸茸的好友。店主兼厨师大卫·埃弗里特(David Everett)打开了酒吧,目的是将最好的工艺啤酒与周围最好的酒吧食物配对 - 这是他获得的目标。前往酒吧的游客可以一边品尝美食菜单,一边品尝来自全国各地的精酿啤酒。

401 West Duke of Gloucester Street, Merchants Square, 威廉斯堡, VA, 美国, 23185
AromasWorld咖啡屋和咖啡厅

无论您想要一顿热餐,一个与朋友见面的地方,或者只是一杯咖啡,AromasWorld Coffeehouse&Cafe都能满足您的需求。这家咖啡馆专注于提供最好的烤咖啡和国际茶叶,同时每周还提供早餐,午餐和晚餐。咖啡厅既是小孩也是宠物友好的,这意味着全家人都可以在咖啡厅阳光明媚的露台上享受美好的一天。一个

431 Prince George Street, Merchants Square, 威廉斯堡, VA, 美国, 23185
每日研磨

每日研磨是威廉玛丽学院唯一的咖啡馆。咖啡馆是学生和游客聚集饮用一些液体燃料,让他们通过他们的下一天(或在某些情况下晚上)的热点。 “每日研磨”(Daily Grind)提供一大串含咖啡因的饮料,以及早餐,午餐和晚餐。千万不要错过他们世界闻名的烘焙食品,这些食品肯定会让你笑容满面。

237 Gooch Drive, Lodge 2, William & Mary College, 威廉斯堡, VA, 美国, 23186
咖啡馆

这个咖啡屋被巧妙地命名,因为它是威廉斯堡地区唯一的咖啡馆之一,它命令国际绿色咖啡豆来烘烤和磨碎自己。其结果是一个恒星的咖啡饮料的选择,已经发展了一个忠实的追随者。除了咖啡产品外,The Coffeehouse还提供不同的茶,美味的烘焙食品以及包含汤和三明治的简短午餐菜单。特色菜包括咖啡屋苹果芒果鸡肉沙拉,烟熏火腿和金枪鱼沙拉三明治。无论您是在寻找一个下午工作的地方,放松享用一杯美味的咖啡,或与一位好朋友亲密交谈,The Coffeehouse就是您应该前往的地方。咖啡馆还有一个网上商店,他们提供各种茶和咖啡产品。

5251-6 John Tyler Highway, Williamsburg Crossing Shopping Center, 威廉斯堡, VA, 美国, 23185
[["\u9053\u683c\u8857\u9152\u5427","37.27118100","-76.70599000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5a01\u5ec9\u65af\u5821, VA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/williamsburg-va\/962451-\u9053\u683c\u8857\u9152\u5427"],["AromasWorld\u5496\u5561\u5c4b\u548c\u5496\u5561\u5385","37.27234960","-76.70703380","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5a01\u5ec9\u65af\u5821, VA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/williamsburg-va\/962452-aromasworld\u5496\u5561\u5c4b\u548c\u5496\u5561\u5385"],["\u6bcf\u65e5\u7814\u78e8","37.27114800","-76.71408500","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5a01\u5ec9\u65af\u5821, VA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/williamsburg-va\/962456-\u6bcf\u65e5\u7814\u78e8"],["\u5496\u5561\u9986","37.25763780","-76.73952800","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5a01\u5ec9\u65af\u5821, VA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/williamsburg-va\/962454-\u5496\u5561\u9986"]]
0 41 123597-best-quick-bites-in-williamsburg
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 已标记书签

18 ways to explore San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Accessories in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best American in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best American in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Antiques in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best Antiques in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
23597

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Quick Bites in Williamsburg

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
23597


DoG Street Pub

This gastropub draws its name from the road upon which it sits, Duke of Gloucester (DoG), but the interior is much more focused on man's furry best friend. Owner and chef David Everett opened the pub with the goal of pairing the best craft beers with the best pub food around - a goal he has since attained. Visitors to the pub can sip on craft beers from around the country while munching away on one of the gourmet menu offerings.

401 West Duke of Gloucester Street, Merchants Square, Williamsburg, VA, United States, 23185
AromasWorld Coffeehouse & Cafe

Whether you want a hot meal, a spot to meet up with friends, or simply a pick-me-up cup of coffee, AromasWorld Coffeehouse & Cafe will fit the bill. This coffeehouse focuses on providing the best roasted coffees and international teas, while also serving up breakfast, lunch, and dinner every day of the week. The cafe is both kid and pet-friendly, which means the whole family can enjoy the day while sitting out on the cafe's sunny patio.

431 Prince George Street, Merchants Square, Williamsburg, VA, United States, 23185
The Daily Grind

The Daily Grind is the only coffeehouse on the William & Mary College campus. The cafe is a hot spot for students and visitors alike to gather sip some liquid fuel to get them through the next part of their days (or in some cases nights). The Daily Grind serves a long list of caffeinated drinks, as well as breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Don't miss out on their world-famous baked goods that are sure to put a smile on your face.

237 Gooch Drive, Lodge 2, William & Mary College, Williamsburg, VA, United States, 23186
The Coffeehouse

The Coffeehouse is aptly named, as it is one of the only cafes in the Williamsburg area that orders international green coffee beans to roast and grind themselves. The result is a stellar coffee-based drink selection that has developed a devoted following. Along with their coffee offerings, The Coffeehouse also serves up different teas, delicious baked goods, and a short lunch menu that includes soups and sandwiches. House specialties include Coffeehouse Apple Mango Chicken Salad, Smokehouse Ham and Tuna Salad Sandwich. Whether you are looking for a place to work the afternoon away, relax with a cup of delicious coffee or enjoy an intimate conversation with a good friend, The Coffeehouse is where you should be headed. The cafe also has an online store where they have on offer various tea and coffee products.

5251-6 John Tyler Highway, Williamsburg Crossing Shopping Center, Williamsburg, VA, United States, 23185
[["DoG Street Pub","37.27118100","-76.70599000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Williamsburg, VA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/williamsburg-va\/962451-dog-street-pub"],["AromasWorld Coffeehouse & Cafe","37.27234960","-76.70703380","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Williamsburg, VA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/williamsburg-va\/962452-aromasworld-coffeehouse-cafe"],["The Daily Grind","37.27114800","-76.71408500","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Williamsburg, VA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/williamsburg-va\/962456-the-daily-grind"],["The Coffeehouse","37.25763780","-76.73952800","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Williamsburg, VA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/williamsburg-va\/962454-the-coffeehouse"]]
0 41 123597-best-quick-bites-in-williamsburg
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 Bookmarked

America's Oldest Restaurants

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Dazzling Member-only Establishments that Elevate Hospitality
8 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
8 1 0 2
23597