全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Entertainment in Williamsburg

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
23601


Kimball剧院

从1933年开始运作的Kimball剧院是一个可容纳410人的独立剧院。拥有吊灯,温暖的灯光和典雅的壁灯,剧院有一个舒适的氛围,以捕捉最新的事件。除了主要的剧院外,还有一个35个座位的放映室,展示当代艺术房屋电影以及独立制片人的电影。剧院提供各种节目,从与标志性人物的问答环节到戏剧和现场音乐活动。酒店内还设有供客人购买饮料和点心的酒吧。

威廉斯堡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Plumeri棒球公园

这个最先进的体育设施专门用于棒球运动。 Plumeri棒球公园自1999年以来一直是威廉和玛丽的棒球队的部落之家。这个体育场可以容纳1000名观众,并在很大程度上得益于Joe Plumeri的慷慨捐赠,他给了他的名字去公园,还有他的捐款。今天,球迷们可以在主队边吃边吃热狗,然后在大前锋的记分牌上得分。

威廉斯堡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
角落口袋

距离威廉斯堡殖民地(Colonial Williamsburg)仅一箭之遥,The Corner Pocket是当地人和游客的热门地点。这家酒吧 - 餐厅 - 音乐场地的混合餐厅提供各种美味的食物,葡萄酒,啤酒和混合饮料,并在城里举办一些最好的蓝调和zydeco表演。它有一个轻松高兴的火光休闲和有趣的气氛,所以它适合任何场合,从第一次约会到晚上与你的好朋友。晚餐后,一定要留下来,在酒吧,台球室或舞池里玩一下。请提前致电了解详情和预订。

威廉斯堡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
AMF威廉斯堡车道

如果您正在寻找有趣而又便宜的东西,那么这是一个很好的选择。休息室和用餐区供应冷啤酒,比萨饼,三明治和小吃。服务器将随时向您的车道发送订单。极限保龄球之夜的特点是响亮的音乐和霓虹灯,受到大型团体的欢迎。提前注册以计划聚会和其他活动。

威廉斯堡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 123601-best-entertainment-in-williamsburg
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
23 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
23 1 0 6
23601

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Entertainment in Williamsburg

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
23601


Kimball Theater

In operation since 1933, Kimball Theater is an independent theater that can seat 410 people. Featuring chandeliers, warm lighting and elegant wall sconces, the theater has a cozy ambience for catching the latest event. Besides the main theater, there is also a 35-seat screening room that shows contemporary, art house films as well as films by independent filmmakers. The theater presents all kinds of programs, from question and answer sessions with iconic people to dramas and live music events. There is also a bar on-site from where patrons can buy drinks and refreshments.

Williamsburg, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Plumeri Park

This state-of-the-art athletic facility is devoted solely to the great sport of baseball. Plumeri Baseball Park has been the home of the Tribe, the College of William and Mary's baseball team, since 1999. This stadium can seat up to 1000 spectators and was constructed in large part thanks to a generous donation from Joe Plumeri, who gave his name to the park, as well as his donation. Today, fans can root for the home team while enjoying a hot dog from the concession stand and following the score on the large cutting-edge scoreboard.

Williamsburg, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Corner Pocket

Located a stone's throw from Colonial Williamsburg, The Corner Pocket is a popular place among locals and visitors alike. This bar-restaurant-music venue hybrid serves up a variety of delicious foods, wines, beers and mixed drinks, and hosts some of the best blues and zydeco acts in town. Its got a casual and fun atmosphere with a slightly upscale flare, so its perfect for any occasion, from a first date to a night out with your pals. And after dinner be sure to stay and have some fun at the bar, the billiards room or on the dance floor. Call ahead for details and reservations.

Williamsburg, VA, United States
Add to Collection
AMF Williamsburg Lanes

This is a great place to go if you're looking for something fun and inexpensive to do. The lounge and dining area serves cold beer as well as pizza, sandwiches and snacks. Servers will conveniently deliver orders to your lane as you bowl. Xtreme Bowling nights feature loud music and neon lights, and are popular with large groups. Sign up in advance to plan parties and other events.

Williamsburg, VA, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 123601-best-entertainment-in-williamsburg
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
23601