全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Hidden Gems in Williamsburg

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
23606


Muscarelle艺术博物馆

位于威廉与玛丽学院内部的Muscarelle艺术博物馆是在当地人意识到这所学校多年来积累了丰富的艺术之后创建的。在这里举行的展览是戏剧性的,发人深省的,而常设展览除了你可能见过的其他展览之外是一个阶级。摘要印象派爱好者将在这个保存着珍宝的艺术天堂中高兴。检查网站的细节。

威廉斯堡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
The Bookpress,Ltd.

如果您喜欢探索各种可以想象的话题的古朴书店,那么在您入住威廉斯堡期间,请停止使用The Bookpress有限公司。这家美丽的商店于1973年开张,有书籍,地图和印刷品出售。这家商店还印刷从美国殖民地到葡萄酒和园艺等各种主题的书籍目录。

威廉斯堡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
宁静温泉

在游览威廉斯堡的过程中,您可以享受一些放松和放松,然后前往宁静水疗中心。水疗中心提供许多不同的服务,从传统到独特。 Microcurrent&Microdermabrasion,晒黑和排毒草药包裹只是一些治疗提供。游客可以选择一个简单的修指甲修脚组合,或者是一个更豪华的水疗套餐,包括按摩,面部护理和磨砂。水疗和沙龙还可让您在舒适的家中享受豪华的水疗服务,因为他们也提供流动水疗服务。

威廉斯堡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
小河水库公园

小溪水库公园是一点点。水库面积达996英亩(403公顷),全年开放划船,垂钓和野餐。山地自行车道,独木舟,皮划艇,甚至野生动物观赏都可以在这个公园。水库的游客可以沿着自然小径散步,在水边野餐,或者试试运气来钓鱼。然而,重要的是要注意,只有电动拖动马达是允许在水面上的。

Toano, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 123606-best-hidden-gems-in-williamsburg
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 1 0 3
23606

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Hidden Gems in Williamsburg

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
23606


Muscarelle Museum of Art

Located inside the College of William & Mary, the Muscarelle Museum of Art was created after locals realized what a wealth of art the university had accumulated over the years. The exhibitions held here are dramatic and thought-provoking to say the least, while the permanent exhibition is a class apart from the others you may have seen. Abstract Impressionist lovers will delight in this art haven that has preserved its treasures magnificently. Check website for details.

Williamsburg, VA, United States
Add to Collection
The Bookpress, Ltd.

If you enjoy exploring quaint bookshops filled with volumes on every topic imaginable, then stop by The Bookpress, Ltd. during your stay in Williamsburg. The beautiful shop was opened up in 1973 and has books, maps, and prints for sale. The shop also prints catalogues of books on a variety of topics, from Colonial Americana to wine and horticulture.

Williamsburg, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Serenity Spa

For a bit of pampering and relaxation while visiting Williamsburg, head over to Serenity Spa. The spa offers many different services, ranging from the traditional to the unique. Microcurrent & Microdermabrasion, Tanning and Detoxing Herbal Wraps are just some of the treatments on offer. Visitors to the spa can choose a simple manicure-pedicure combination, or a more luxurious spa package that includes massages, facials and scrubs. The spa and salon also allows you to enjoy the luxurious spa treatments in the comfort of your own home as they offer mobile spa services too.

Williamsburg, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Little Creek Reservoir Park

The Little Creek Reservoir Park is anything but little. The reservoir is spread over 996 acres (403 hectares) and is open for boating, fishing, and picnicking year-round. Mountain bike trails,canoeing, kayaking and even wildlife viewing is possible in this park. Visitors to the reservoir can stroll along a nature trail, picnic by the water, or try their luck at fishing. However, it is important to note that only electric trolling motors are allowed on the water.

Toano, VA, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 123606-best-hidden-gems-in-williamsburg
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
24 1 0 6
23606