全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Romantic Attractions in Williamsburg

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
23616


沉没的花园

沉园位于威廉玛丽学院的老校区,是一个广阔的草地,深受来这里学习,社交和玩耍的学生的欢迎。在晚上与您的特别的人漫步,或者干脆享受花园郁郁葱葱的绿树。这个花园是19世纪初由建筑师查尔斯·罗宾逊(Charles Robinson)设计的,从那时起它就成为一个重要的历史景点。

威廉斯堡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
威廉斯堡酒厂

威廉斯堡酿酒厂成立于1985年,产量几乎占弗吉尼亚州酿酒总量的25%。旅游和品尝是全年举行。当你停下来时,一定要品尝葡萄园里最受欢迎的总督白葡萄酒。您可以在Gabriel Archer Tavern酒馆品尝导游之旅,品酒之旅或品尝午餐。或者只是到葡萄酒商店购买大量的非酒类产品,如调味酱,涂抹酱和葡萄酒相关用具。营业时间因季节而异,敬请提前通知。

威廉斯堡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
威廉斯堡植物园

威廉斯堡植物园成立于2000年,是一个拥有2000多棵树木和其他植物的华丽植物园。该属性包括灯泡花园中的超过15种水仙花,丁香花和野花,如响尾蛇大师和毯花。然而,这个绿色覆盖最受欢迎的地方是蝴蝶园,游客可以惊叹数百蝴蝶。威廉斯堡植物园除了风景秀丽的景观之外,还以其可持续的园艺实践而闻名,如绿色屋顶凉亭。游客不仅可以欣赏自然风光,还可以参加教育之旅。

威廉斯堡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
约克河州立公园

约克河州立公园宁静的自然美景距离威廉斯堡的小镇生活近在咫尺。咸水和淡水群众负责公园周围独特的生态系统和生物多样性。这是大自然爱好者的热门目的地。优秀的钓鱼,划船和徒步旅行的机会使这个公园成为当地人和游客的最爱。该公园是只供白天使用,并没有过夜的野营设施。停车和游船启动费适用。

威廉斯堡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 123616-best-romantic-attractions-in-williamsburg
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
23616

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Romantic Attractions in Williamsburg

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
23616


Sunken Garden

Located on the Old Campus of the College of William & Mary, the Sunken Garden is an expansive stretch of grass that is extremely popular with students who come here to study, socialize and play. Take a stroll with your special someone in the evenings or simply enjoy the lush greenery of the garden. The garden was designed by architect Charles Robinson in the early 19th Century and since then, it has been a major historical attraction.

Williamsburg, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Williamsburg Winery

Established in 1985, the Williamsburg Winery produces almost 25% of all the wine made in Virginia. Tours and tastings are held year round. When you stop by make sure to get a taste of the Governor's White, the most popular wine made at the vineyard. Choose between a guided tour, a reserved wine tasting or a tour and tasting with lunch at the Gabriel Archer Tavern. Or just visit the wine shop for a large selection of non-wine items, such as sauces, spreads, and wine related paraphernalia. Hours vary seasonally so call ahead for information.

Williamsburg, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Williamsburg Botanical Garden

Established in 2000, The Williamsburg Botanical Garden is a gorgeous botanical garden that is home to over 2000 trees and other flora. The property consists of more than 15 species of daffodils in the bulb garden, lilac and wildflowers like rattlesnake master and blanket flower. However, the most popular area in this green cover is the butterfly garden where visitors can marvel at hundreds of butterflies. Besides the scenic beauty of the landscape, Williamsburg Botanical Garden is also known for its sustainable gardening practices like its green roof pavilion. Visitors can not only enjoy the natural scenery, but they can also participate in educational tours.

Williamsburg, VA, United States
Add to Collection
York River State Park

A short distance from Williamsburg's town life lies the tranquil natural beauty of York River State Park. The congregation of saltwater and freshwater is responsible for the unique ecosystem and biodiversity found around the park; it's a popular destination for nature lovers. Excellent fishing, boating and hiking opportunities make this park a favorite among locals and visitors. The park is for day use only and has no overnight camping facilities. Parking and boat launch fees are applicable.

Williamsburg, VA, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 123616-best-romantic-attractions-in-williamsburg
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
23616