全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Budget Activities in Williamsburg

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
23621


弗吉尼亚资本足迹

弗吉尼亚首都步道(Virginia Capital Trail)是一条55英里(88.5公里)的小径,连接了包括威廉斯堡和詹姆斯敦在内的弗吉尼亚州所有的历史首都和现在的首府里士满。多年来,已经创造了更多的线索头,所以徒步旅行者可以在很多不同的点上跳到路上。沿着詹姆斯河纵横的风景,使其成为徒步旅行者,步行者和骑自行车者的风景之旅。

威廉斯堡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
威廉斯堡植物园

威廉斯堡植物园成立于2000年,是一个拥有2000多棵树木和其他植物的华丽植物园。该属性包括灯泡花园中的超过15种水仙花,丁香花和野花,如响尾蛇大师和毯花。然而,这个绿色覆盖最受欢迎的地方是蝴蝶园,游客可以惊叹数百蝴蝶。威廉斯堡植物园除了风景秀丽的景观之外,还以其可持续的园艺实践而闻名,如绿色屋顶凉亭。游客不仅可以欣赏自然风光,还可以参加教育之旅。

威廉斯堡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
约克河州立公园

约克河州立公园宁静的自然美景距离威廉斯堡的小镇生活近在咫尺。咸水和淡水群众负责公园周围独特的生态系统和生物多样性。这是大自然爱好者的热门目的地。优秀的钓鱼,划船和徒步旅行的机会使这个公园成为当地人和游客的最爱。该公园是只供白天使用,并没有过夜的野营设施。停车和游船启动费适用。

威廉斯堡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 123621-best-budget-activities-in-williamsburg
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
23 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
23 1 0 6
23621

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Budget Activities in Williamsburg

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
23621


Virginia Capital Trail

The Virginia Capital Trail is a 55-mile (88.5 kilometers) paved trail that links all of Virginia's historic capitals, including Williamsburg and Jamestown, and the present day capital of Richmond. Over the years, more trail heads have been created, so hikers can hop on to the trail at many different points. The trail winds along the James River, making it a scenic trip for hikers, walkers, and cyclists.

Williamsburg, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Williamsburg Botanical Garden

Established in 2000, The Williamsburg Botanical Garden is a gorgeous botanical garden that is home to over 2000 trees and other flora. The property consists of more than 15 species of daffodils in the bulb garden, lilac and wildflowers like rattlesnake master and blanket flower. However, the most popular area in this green cover is the butterfly garden where visitors can marvel at hundreds of butterflies. Besides the scenic beauty of the landscape, Williamsburg Botanical Garden is also known for its sustainable gardening practices like its green roof pavilion. Visitors can not only enjoy the natural scenery, but they can also participate in educational tours.

Williamsburg, VA, United States
Add to Collection
York River State Park

A short distance from Williamsburg's town life lies the tranquil natural beauty of York River State Park. The congregation of saltwater and freshwater is responsible for the unique ecosystem and biodiversity found around the park; it's a popular destination for nature lovers. Excellent fishing, boating and hiking opportunities make this park a favorite among locals and visitors. The park is for day use only and has no overnight camping facilities. Parking and boat launch fees are applicable.

Williamsburg, VA, United States
Add to Collection
0 31 123621-best-budget-activities-in-williamsburg
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
23621