全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Local Products & Souvenirs in Williamsburg

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
23626


Wythe糖果&美食店

如果你的甜食在威廉斯堡旅行时开始行动,那就去Wythe Candy&Gourmet Shop遏制这些渴望。专卖店有大量的甜点可供选择,包括新鲜的软糖,手浸焦糖苹果和该地区最大的糖果选择。

威廉斯堡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
威廉斯堡在家

在威廉斯堡在家购物就像在18世纪的商店里购物一样。这家商店位于威廉斯堡殖民地的招商广场,拥有所有必要的装饰品和家具,让您拥有殖民风格。从玻璃器皿到床上用品,再到老式家具,威廉斯堡在家都有。

威廉斯堡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
威廉斯堡陶器

从1938年开始,作为生产18世纪盐釉复制品的工厂,现在已经变成了一个占地200英亩的建筑群,拥有32座建筑物和来自世界各地的7万多件物品。除陶器之外,工匠还生产木制品,石膏艺术品,定制灯具,插花,干花和绢花,以及定制的框架。甚至有可能把自己的陶器作为一个真正独特的纪念品。该大楼还包含工厂商店,餐厅和小吃店以及舒适的露营地。

威廉斯堡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
阿姨M的美国小屋

阿姨M的美国小屋出售的所有艺术品都是美国艺术家制作的。 M阿姨实际上是一个自学成才的艺术家玛丽莲·韦斯特(Marilyn West),他想创建一家店铺来突出约克镇当地艺术家梦寐以求的再生,再制造和创意的作品。这家商店还举办创意工作坊,当地艺术家教授制作工艺的技巧,如织物拼贴。

Yorktown, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
河道着陆

这个风景优美的海滨购物区是为顾客而设计的。这个户外购物区受到威廉斯堡老殖民地美丽的启发,充满现代购物的天赋,提供各种不同的商店,精品店,餐馆和咖啡馆。如果商店不足以让你进入,请考虑周围的美景。坐落在约克河的岸边,这个风景区提供风景如画的景色和休息点,以及一个一英里长的河步行道。旺季期间,街头艺人和音乐家将增添气氛。

Yorktown, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 123626-best-local-products-souvenirs-in-williamsburg
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 1 0 3
23626

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Local Products & Souvenirs in Williamsburg

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
23626


Wythe Candy & Gourmet Shop

If your sweet tooth starts acting up on your trip to Williamsburg, head over to Wythe Candy & Gourmet Shop to curb those cravings. The specialty shop has tons of fine confections to choose from, including fresh fudge, hand-dipped caramel apples, and the area's largest selection of candies.

Williamsburg, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Williamsburg at Home

Shopping at Williamsburg at Home is like picking through the wares of an 18th Century shop. The shop, which is located in Colonial Williamsburg's Merchants Square, has all of the decorations and furnishings you would need to give your home some colonial flair. From glassware, to bedding, to vintage furniture, Williamsburg at Home has it all.

Williamsburg, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Williamsburg Pottery

What began in 1938 as a factory producing 18th-century salt-glaze reproductions has turned into a 200-acre complex with 32 buildings and over 70,000 items gathered from around the world. In addition to pottery, artisans produce wood items, plaster art, custom lamps, floral arrangements, dried and silk flowers, and made-to-order frames. It's even possible to make your own pottery as a truly unique souvenir. The complex also contains factory outlets, a restaurant and snack shop and a comfortable campground.

Williamsburg, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Auntie M's American Cottage

All of the arts and crafts sold at Auntie M's American Cottage were made by American artists. Auntie M is actually Marilyn West, a self-taught artist who wanted to create a shop that would highlight the upcycled, repurposed, and creative pieces that Yorktown's local artists dream up. The store also plays host to creative workshops where local artists teach techniques for creating crafts like fabric collage.

Yorktown, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Riverwalk Landing

This scenic waterfront shopping area was designed with the shopper in mind. Inspired by the beauty of old colonial Williamsburg and infused with the flair of modern shopping, this outdoor shopping area offers a variety of different stores, boutiques, restaurants and cafes. And if the shops aren't enough to reel you in, consider going for the breathtaking surroundings. Nestled on the banks of the York River, this scenic area offers picturesque views and resting points, as well as a mile-long river walking trail. During high season, street performers and musicians add to the ambiance.

Yorktown, VA, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 123626-best-local-products-souvenirs-in-williamsburg
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
24 1 0 6
23626