全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Breakfast & Brunch in Ontario

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
23706


河滨烧烤和酒吧

在这家位于奇诺(Chino)的家庭式经营的餐厅,客人可以找到来自世界各地的舒适美食,以及一些美国经典菜肴。 Riverside Bar&Grill餐厅供应早餐,午餐和晚餐,包括煎蛋卷,燕麦片,百吉饼和充满异国情调的Nopales,这是用鸡蛋制作的仙人掌仙人掌。午餐时间为您带来三文治,如黑麦,金枪鱼,鲁本,法式蘸酱等三明治以及蔬菜选择。汉堡,开胃菜,沙拉和汤都是整个午餐的菜单,尽管晚餐菜单并不是很广泛,但是小巧的菜单还是很棒的。在这里可以看到意大利的影响力,厨房以简单的方式准备牛排,鸡肉,鱼和意大利面,并向“靴子”点头。

Chino, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Guasti家庭咖啡馆

Guasti附近的这家咖啡厅全天供应早餐以及午餐特色菜。所有离开厨房的盘子都是巨大的,大多数可以服务两个。菜单包括熟悉的最爱如煎饼,煎蛋卷,汉堡,薯条,三明治,沙拉和辣椒。 Guasti Homestyle咖啡馆原来位于安大略省,搬到了附近的奇诺,现在在1923年的一栋历史悠久的建筑中供应大量餐食。

Chino, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
奇诺山酒吧

这家酒吧位于Chino Hills僻静的郊区,在欢乐的氛围中供应美式的舒适食物和恒星饮品。奇诺山酒吧供应午餐,晚餐和周日早午餐,不仅是供应食物的地方,更是全家人聚集的餐厅。工艺啤酒和高级鸡尾酒在酒吧后面,而厨房供应汉堡,三明治,沙拉,招牌菜以及儿童菜单。星期天早午餐是从9a到1p,它有无底含羞草和血腥玛丽。

Chino Hills, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 123706-best-breakfast-brunch-in-ontario
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
23706

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Breakfast & Brunch in Ontario

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
23706


Riverside Grill & Bar

At this family-run restaurant located in Chino, guests will find comfort food from around the world as well as a few American classics thrown in for good measure. Open for breakfast, lunch and dinner, Riverside Bar & Grill starts the day out with omelets, oatmeal, bagels and the exotic Nopales, which is the Prickly Pear cactus made with eggs any way you want. Lunchtime brings the deli counter to you with sandwiches like Turkey on Rye, tuna, the Reuben, French Dips as well as veggie selections. Burgers, appetizers, salads and soups round out the entire lunch menu and though the dinner menu is not as extensive, it's diminutive list still packs a punch. Here the Italian influence is seen, where the kitchen prepares steak, chicken, fish and pasta in a simple fashion and with a nod towards the 'Boot'.

Chino, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Guasti Homestyle Cafe

This cafe in the neighborhood of Guasti serves breakfast all morning as well as lunch specials. All of the plates that leave the kitchen are massive and most can serve two. The menu consists of familiar favorites like pancakes, omelets, burgers, fries, sandwiches, salads and chili. Formerly located in Ontario, the Guasti Homestyle Cafe moved to nearby Chino and it now serves its massive meals in a historic 1923 building.

Chino, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The Pub at Chino Hills

Located in the secluded suburb of Chino Hills, this pub offers American comfort food and stellar drinks in a convivial atmosphere. Open for lunch, dinner and Sunday brunch, Chino Hills Pub is more than just a place that serves food, it's a restaurant where the whole family can gather. Craft beers and superb cocktails are behind the bar while the kitchen serves burgers, sandwiches, salads, signature dishes as well as a kid's menu. Sunday brunch is from 9a to 1p and it features bottomless Mimosas and Bloody Marys.

Chino Hills, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 31 123706-best-breakfast-brunch-in-ontario
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
23706